We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(332)
Newly Arrived this week(1974)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2683)
Cell Phone Accessories(1081)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(39)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(567)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"The best place to buy anything electronic, with excellent customer service AAAAA+++++"
re: BUY order 13496764 - Michael W, Yardley, Pennsylvania (Completed 133 digiCircle orders)
5/508/12/2013 4:25
"great product, quick shipping, will be buying more from here thanks"
re: BUY order 47459568 - Zubair S, RICHMOND, Texas (Completed 114 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2013 12:33
"Excellent service. Nice tablet as is mentioned. No complains!!!"
re: BUY order 73488233 - Muhammad N, Indio, California (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/508/7/2013 2:10
"ALL WAS VERY FAST RECEIVED MY PACKAGE COMPLETE AND IN GOOD CONDITION HAVE RECOMMEND THAT TRUE GREAT PRICE AND SERVIC"
re: BUY order 95925543 - francisco r, doral, Florida (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/508/6/2013 8:56
"Thanks for your safety shipping"
re: BUY order 19230396 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/508/2/2013 8:55
"Very good!! Very fast shipping. Good to have this company on the list. Nasir M, Indio Ca "
re: BUY order 54893308 - Muhammad N, Indio, California (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/508/1/2013 12:57
"sorry 4 taking so long 2 post a comment but i LOVE MY PHONE!! it came realy fast and in excellent condition...coldnt b happier. looking 2 possibly buy more from this company!! 2 thumbs way up!!"
re: BUY order 65414405 - LORRAINE B, WICHITA, Kansas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/31/2013 4:50
"Thanks for your safety shipping"
re: BUY order 20356054 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/507/31/2013 3:29
"good sellers thank you!"
re: BUY order 77167028 - adrian h, albuquerque, New Mexico (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/27/2013 9:10
"Not as rated. Should have been Exc. (9 out of 10) but MAYBE a seven. Will b sending back"
re: BUY order 14153376 - keith b, Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas (Completed 194 digiCircle orders)
2/507/24/2013 4:43
"I wanted to take a moment to speak about Allan. I am a Fremont resident, and have dealt with Digicircle several times. Each time I have came to your location, Allan has shown nothing but professionalism. He is well spoken and awesome with people. I love dealing with him and I always leave satified and I recommend Digicircle to my friends and family. You dont find great customer service these days but Im glad Allan has been trained well! Thanks Again."
re: BUY order 44826229 - Brandon J, fremont, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/24/2013 10:20
"fast shipping!!! Great customer service!! phone in great shape!!!"
re: BUY order 29877386 - Jerome F, Albany, Georgia (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/23/2013 8:47
"I wanted to be sure that I told you personally how much I appreciated your customer service. Not only you, but everyone on the team treated me with dignity and respect. Considering the unusual nature of my problem, I especially appreciated that you took the customer's word. Dealing with you and DigiCircle did not feel like an online interaction, but a neighborhood retailer. Actually, better than many of my local retailers. Thank you"
re: BUY order 24489920 - Lou F, New Orleans, Louisiana (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2013 4:13
"Wonderful and Prompt shipment , always been a pleasure dealing with your website . Simply AMAAAAZING !!!!!!"
re: BUY order 23843206 - velu c, indianapolis, Indiana (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2013 11:19
"buying for a couple of years and very pleased with the service and quality of the items"
re: BUY order 75591921 - alex s, carson, California (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/507/3/2013 9:09
"great company to do business with. great service and super fast responses"
re: BUY order 78935231 - alex s, carson, California (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/507/3/2013 9:08
"Consistently inconsistent, especially their item descriptions. Sometimes hair pulling experience."
re: BUY order 10944795 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
2/507/3/2013 7:32
"great seller and fast ship"
re: BUY order 46520385 - alex s, carson, California (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/506/30/2013 9:20
"GREAT ITEMS AT GREAT PRICES AND SHIPPED FAST"
re: BUY order 95996381 - alex s, carson, California (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/506/30/2013 9:07
"GREAT ITEMS AT GREAT PRICES AND SHIPPED FAST"
re: BUY order 88486381 - alex s, carson, California (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/505/23/2013 9:47
"Great buy. nice item as advertised. fast shipping."
re: BUY order 37969428 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/504/24/2013 9:18
"Great buy. nice item as advertised. fast shipping."
re: BUY order 58443452 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/504/24/2013 9:17
"Great buy. nice item as advertised. fast shipping."
re: BUY order 11896503 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/504/24/2013 9:17
"WOW i got a nice computer with half price from the store great saving just like new .Thanks...A++"
re: BUY order 41791252 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2013 3:45
"i love doing business with Digicircle ...Thanks"
re: BUY order 26786690 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2013 3:42
"Item was as described ,Fast shipping and good deal...Thanks"
re: BUY order 36849503 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2013 3:37
"Great items, working very well."
re: BUY order 63290088 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2013 8:24
"As expected nice item well described. Great Job"
re: BUY order 25323544 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2013 2:18
"Great Item as new thanks"
re: BUY order 78054578 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2013 2:17
"it is a good ebook for the price.. love this place."
re: BUY order 38098790 - evellyn m, MAGNA, Utah (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
4/501/29/2013 8:58
"shipments are always super fast"
re: BUY order 88548468 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 812 digiCircle orders)
5/501/20/2013 9:29
"Digicircle always has the best deals on Earth ! And the staffs are pure professionals. I always leave the store with a smile. Thanks again Digicircle and wish you and all your staffs a very happy holidays !!!"
re: BUY order 93894962 - Cameron T, San Francisco, California (Completed 118 digiCircle orders)
5/512/27/2012 1:50
"Love doing business with digi circle.Thanks..."
re: BUY order 86384217 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/512/24/2012 3:00
"Great customer service ,Trusted seller A+ will do business again and again.Thanks"
re: BUY order 17943499 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/512/24/2012 2:58
"Don't tell anyone but I take their Excellent condition and resell them as Mint. They are that good."
re: BUY order 86851921 - Erik O, encino, California (Completed 140 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2012 3:06
"Phone was as described..excellent fast shipping..Customer Svc is outstanding..Love it"
re: BUY order 71421086 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2012 9:50
"Quality equipment at a great price!"
re: BUY order 19946731 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/511/12/2012 11:24
"Great product, fast shipping, pleasure to do business"
re: BUY order 50211973 - Gustavo G, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 63 digiCircle orders)
5/510/22/2012 3:26
"Nice phone, has dead pixels in the background but still highly functional. My neice loves it."
re: BUY order 75019461 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/510/17/2012 3:03
"OMG... can you say exceptional tote! I'm loving it..."
re: BUY order 60604770 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/510/17/2012 3:02
"Parents loved the phones. Excellent condition"
re: BUY order 67419525 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/510/17/2012 3:01
"Received my check exactly ten days later after mailing the item. FAST! FAST!"
re: SELL order S40162777 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/510/8/2012 2:23
"great buy, I like it, almost brand new. Thanks"
re: BUY order 96338475 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2012 9:38
"great deal, almost new, work very well, can not find a deal somewhere else. Thanks"
re: BUY order 71123939 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2012 9:37
"can not find better deal that on digicircle,great job"
re: BUY order 47298133 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2012 9:36
"Starting with the day I mailed in the phone, it only took eight days to receive my check. WOW!"
re: SELL order S19603472 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/509/19/2012 1:32
"very well done,great buy,fast shipping and item was as described."
re: BUY order 22338485 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2012 10:44
"Great job, nice item and as described."
re: BUY order 73828948 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2012 10:43
"I love this place, good items with details and always satistied."
re: BUY order 70922762 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/17/2012 10:34
"very nice item as detailed and will buy more from DIGI. Thanks"
re: BUY order 66253509 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/17/2012 10:33
"great job, nice item as described. well done."
re: BUY order 96322902 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/509/17/2012 10:32
"once you go digicircle you never go back shipping on time as always"
re: BUY order 87256551 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/509/12/2012 9:39
"Very good experience buying and the item was in great condition as describe, very satisfied of my buy.Great job keep up the good work."
re: BUY order 24298035 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2012 8:44
"Digicircle has never let me down. Excellent service all the time. Just wish they would ship USPS Interantionally."
re: BUY order 73830265 - Colette A, English Town, New Jersey (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2012 3:42
"Great deal and smooth transaction!!!!!"
re: BUY order 38301782 - Jose L, Hayward, California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2012 1:30
"SUPER FAST PAID OUT A +++++-+"
re: SELL order S22113105 - jermaine a, memphis, Tennessee (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2012 11:26
"this my second order digicircle shipping dept is super fast A++++++++"
re: BUY order 36182507 - jermaine a, memphis, Tennessee (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/508/8/2012 5:14
"Excellent as always!"
re: BUY order 35333247 - Cheryl P, Port Saint Lucie, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/508/8/2012 10:12
"I am so addicted in your site. I can't go on a day without loging in! Thank you for bringing us cheap and good products! "
re: BUY order 91939819 - Flordeliza M, Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/7/2012 9:20
"Hey digicircle is so cool and have very very good customer service a big shot to HUN A++++++"
re: BUY order 69065158 - jermaine a, memphis, Tennessee (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/508/7/2012 1:03
"The headphones work great and the camera is cool too."
re: BUY order 23828195 - Victoria K, Bowie, Maryland (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/508/4/2012 10:33
"This website is great thanks alot."
re: BUY order 13978397 - Victoria K, Bowie, Maryland (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/508/4/2012 10:32
"this site is great and order was made complication free"
re: BUY order 42069311 - mohamed c, pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/3/2012 5:27
"fast shipping will do business agin"
re: BUY order 99456396 - Jason H, Litchfield, Illinois (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/3/2012 5:13
"Great price for a great analog scanner. Was just about to order one from Radio Shack when I saw it here for $100 less. Fast shipping made the deal even better!!!"
re: BUY order 21558117 - Adam C, Hammond, Indiana (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2012 7:06
"I totally enjoy my purchase, I would recommend digicircle to everyone. I had a great experience. "
re: BUY order 28549139 - fabian f, Weston, Florida (Completed 1901 digiCircle orders)
5/507/31/2012 5:30
"The package i ordered was received in a timely manner but the box it came with was put together with tape."
re: BUY order 22452225 - Victoria K, Bowie, Maryland (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
4/507/31/2012 11:04
"The items just like description"
re: BUY order 37532772 - Eko W, Portland, Oregon (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/507/29/2012 8:12
"THIS ORDER WAS RECEIVED AND POSSESSED VERY FAST. GREAT TURN AROUND AS USUAL"
re: SELL order S37593961 - allen l, brighton, Michigan (Completed 84 digiCircle orders)
5/507/29/2012 6:46
"Good item as described"
re: BUY order 37523639 - Eko W, Portland, Oregon (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/507/27/2012 1:16
"item was good and ypour service is excellent"
re: BUY order 96642735 - seth a, missouri city, Texas (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2012 6:41
"Great price on a great radio. Scanner is excellent!!"
re: BUY order 20112581 - Adam C, Hammond, Indiana (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2012 7:39
"No place better to shop. "
re: BUY order 41241569 - fabian f, Weston, Florida (Completed 1901 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2012 7:11
"I enjoy shopping here, all the time. "
re: BUY order 36851567 - fabian f, Weston, Florida (Completed 1901 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2012 7:09
"You guys are the best. Received my phone within a few days and worked perfectly"
re: BUY order 36729173 - Miguel A, Concord, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2012 2:28
"Super fast shipping.Thanks"
re: BUY order 98207581 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/507/24/2012 5:46
"daughter reall enjoys dollhouse. bouncer purchase was cancelled because it was only for the blower. no complaints, great customer service."
re: BUY order 98063447 - Joshua C, Clayton, North Carolina (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/507/23/2012 4:09
"purchased handsets for my dad and he can't believe the deal i got on them. phones still working great to this day."
re: BUY order 79688516 - Joshua C, Clayton, North Carolina (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/507/23/2012 4:08
"highest payout compared to other sites! and check sent promptly!!!"
re: SELL order S52238019 - Lindsey M, Hinesville, Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2012 1:39
"EXCELLENT service, love the prepaid labels and the speed of payout!"
re: SELL order S55681445 - Lindsey M, Hinesville, Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2012 1:36
"Everything was at the described. It was brand-new sealed in its box I am very happy"
re: BUY order 12316463 - michael d, bronx, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/20/2012 11:50
"There were some problems with my order taking a bit longer than expected but I am very grateful that they were able to ship it to me in such a fast time and was really micro ST card amazing service"
re: BUY order 67158518 - michael d, bronx, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/20/2012 11:50
"Customer service was wonderful. I saw to be adjusted my offer because of the bad yes, but it turned out to be just an error on Verizon's part. I call the company and they fixed the problem and hate meaningful"
re: SELL order S56473170 - michael d, bronx, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/20/2012 11:49
"the service is very good and I trust in you more each day, give a vote for their excellence of work"
re: BUY order 17273195 - luis s, Miami, Florida (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/507/19/2012 3:33
"Just cuts off whenever it gets ready. Go figure."
re: BUY order 40367925 - thomas m, valdosta, Georgia (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Our 30-day money-back warranty applys, no question asked.
1/507/18/2012 10:07
"Router works as advertised. It doesn't need to be reset periodically like the older and slower Netgear."
re: BUY order 30840584 - thomas m, valdosta, Georgia (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/18/2012 10:06
"product as described....excellent"
re: BUY order 46088140 - Robert S, saint cloud, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/17/2012 4:58
"Items shipped fast and accurately described - very happy with my first purchase!!A+"
re: BUY order 41691744 - Karen M, Greenville, South Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/16/2012 9:45
"Fast and easy service shipped in only one day!"
re: BUY order 88638854 - Lucas C, Amarillo, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/507/16/2012 9:12
"Fast shipping, as described. perfect."
re: BUY order 22516561 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2012 7:15
"where else can you get a no contract high end phone, where they also take your old phones for credit? extremely happy, fantastic prices will buy from again in the near future"
re: BUY order 33688701 - benny c, freeport, New York (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2012 2:41
"Excellent will do shop again.Thank you"
re: BUY order 58868262 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/507/14/2012 5:20
"All items are in Good condition Thanks "
re: BUY order 70745987 - nik f, Fremont, California (Completed 214 digiCircle orders)
5/507/14/2012 5:18
"Digicircle is the best company to sell youre phone to you get top dollar."
re: SELL order S83246489 - Glen S, Sacramento, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/13/2012 10:01
"The kids loved the HEXBUGS and docking station works great A+++"
re: BUY order 25322160 - Dave K, Portland, Oregon (Completed 96 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2012 12:37
"Fast shipping super buy on new cables"
re: BUY order 34563756 - Dave K, Portland, Oregon (Completed 96 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2012 12:34
"Great conditions and crazy low prices! DigiCircle encompasses the competition!"
re: BUY order 25851198 - Harold W, Atlanta, Georgia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/507/7/2012 1:26
"Super fast delivery from the west coast to the east! Items arrived in conditions as described, will buy again in the future!"
re: BUY order 68278495 - Harold W, Atlanta, Georgia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/507/7/2012 1:23
"Great Price Just put in an other order, items as described, fast shipping"
re: BUY order 58856735 - Chassidy W, Deer Lodge, Montana (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/507/3/2012 12:41
"happy buying from like always. I will keep buying as long as your customer service is great. Thanks"
re: BUY order 10091737 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/507/1/2012 2:01
"EXCELLENT transactions, perfectly described. Already ordered again!"
re: BUY order 79056302 - Cindy W, St. Petersburg, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/26/2012 1:45
"Great service everytime ! Staffs are awesome ! Especially Mr. Ho ! Thanks again !"
re: BUY order 50917196 - Cameron T, San Francisco, California (Completed 118 digiCircle orders)
5/506/22/2012 9:42
"Clean,Good,Working Products,Fast Delivery No waiting. The Best!"
re: BUY order 52238347 - Gay P, Franklin, Louisiana (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/20/2012 3:45
"AWESOME-NESS DIGICIRCLEYOU ROCK"
re: BUY order 35915632 - wayne M, Durham , North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/506/19/2012 9:51
"GREAT BUY GREAT CAMERA THANK YOU D-I-G-I-C-I-R-C-L-E"
re: BUY order 57101180 - wayne M, Durham , North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/506/19/2012 9:50
"wow a 46 inch sony led tv for 499 was expecting to pay 1000 or more if i had went to retail store but bought it from digicircle got hell of a deal for it and was very happy with the purchase so will recomend digicircle to everyone belive that "
re: BUY order 33678267 - john o, fremont, California (Completed 49 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2012 3:34
"This was the easiest transaction ever, plus love that they are local!!!"
re: BUY order 89345187 - veronica c, fremont, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/7/2012 11:33
"got my items on time digic all always the best"
re: BUY order 17318822 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/506/1/2012 8:12
"I'm so thrilled I ran across this site, not only did I get the phone I wanted at 75% less than the price of the only seller that I found who still had the phone,but it is brand new ,had never been opened, and it works perfectly. Thank You Digicircle. E. Harris Illinois 05-26-12"
re: BUY order 59095018 - ethel h, dolton, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/28/2012 10:47
"awesome customer service. quick shipping. will buy from again "
re: BUY order 32454765 - Joel H, Huntingdon, Tennessee (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/24/2012 12:52
"i'm very happy with my blueray player excellent ..Thank's"
re: BUY order 26793512 - edin m, woodbridge, Virginia (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/505/22/2012 4:42
"item was as described and the shipping was really fast and came earlier than expected!!!! I LOVE DIGICIRCLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
re: BUY order 10088114 - patricia h, washington, Washington D.C. (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/505/18/2012 5:38
"Great service & super products, I wish every online store had service like you guys!"
re: BUY order 21278576 - John B, Thomasville, North Carolina (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/505/17/2012 2:13
"great company to do business with. verry pleased with the price I got for my old phones and recieved payment fast. "
re: SELL order S58568573 - Richard O, Bethany, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/16/2012 8:53
"The item was perfect as I want, on time delivery, well packed. Thanks"
re: BUY order 63531369 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2012 11:05
"Nice, as most of the time, great job, nice phone as described. Thanks"
re: BUY order 55599797 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2012 11:04
"It was what I expected, well packaged, ship quickly. Thanks"
re: BUY order 74068067 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2012 11:03
"Thanks, I was happy with this item, as listed. good job."
re: BUY order 38883282 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2012 11:02
"Well, I hada small problem where It says Unlocked but the phone was locked. for the money I spent on the phone. Not very happy with this buy."
re: BUY order 38933298 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
2/505/15/2012 11:00
"so sorry to report that the phone did not work and Verizon told me to return it - but it was shipped on time and the phone was in the physical shape that was given."
re: BUY order 52085406 - Tracy Z, Oakland, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
3/505/13/2012 10:18
"again fast service and great prices on my phones you ROCK!"
re: SELL order S43753746 - amanda m, jay, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/11/2012 11:44
"Great phone just as stated."
re: BUY order 21124264 - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/505/10/2012 8:08
"Disc quality was absolutely perfect. Got battlefield 3 and MW3 for $40. In your face biotches, don't hate for beating you to it, :)"
re: BUY order 83069425 - Carl B, Yakima, Washington (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/9/2012 6:58
"A+ service ! Thank you for being so helpful !"
re: SELL order S13153028 - Richard K, Flushing, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2012 5:12
"got my items on time digic all always the best"
re: BUY order 23366476 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/505/3/2012 11:51
"It was exactly in the condition reported."
re: BUY order 37046827 - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/505/1/2012 1:00
"Fast shipment.....althought thought the watch would be in there too.....now i have a snake cam sitting in a drawer"
re: BUY order 36263238 - Tyler C, Amarillo, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/505/1/2012 2:22
"2nd times a charm... Phone still has hairline fractures to the case but operates flawlessly. Fast shipping & excellent customer service. "
re: BUY order 20741685 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
4/504/30/2012 10:03
"Keep up the good work Thanks"
re: BUY order 90007605 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/504/29/2012 7:07
"Good job, on time as I want it."
re: BUY order 94650543 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/504/29/2012 7:06
"Super fast service, will use again, item is in great condition, will recommend to friends."
re: BUY order 15142482 - Michael S, Reno, Nevada (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/24/2012 10:17
"Great Price and fast shipment. I will definitely use you again and recommend to others."
re: BUY order 13813655 - Kevin Q, Hermosa Beach, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2012 2:51
"Lovee digicircle...i get phones in gr8 condition for gr8 prices....and the reps i have dealt with are very good at handling my queries! Thx!"
re: BUY order 21272730 - Kerrie A, Tenafly, New Jersey (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2012 5:19
"Great service, thank you."
re: BUY order 53562955 - wilton c, FORT MYERS, Florida (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/504/16/2012 4:03
"Awesome phone. Had everything I wanted. "
re: BUY order 81313631 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/504/15/2012 4:17
"Dad loved it... great phone"
re: BUY order 87536955 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/504/15/2012 4:16
"Great Business Great Items!! Thanks"
re: BUY order 78053102 - Ryan E, Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/15/2012 3:15
"fast shipping and great qualty"
re: BUY order 96529072 - Steven J, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/504/13/2012 2:55
"I just placed my order late last night and already this morning my product has been shipped. I can't believe I found a cell phone for $2.32. Unbelievable!! I am loving this so far. I will comment later once I receive the phone but so far I can say I really love this site. Waaayyyy better than Ebay."
re: BUY order 74583111 - Quentin E, Bamberg, South Carolina (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/504/4/2012 5:40
"As described, fast shipping, very good. just loving it"
re: BUY order 45372640 - andri y, Tampa, FL , Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/1/2012 5:48
"excellent services seller 1A+++ fast ship"
re: BUY order 28721277 - Lisa B, doral, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/27/2012 5:12
"Cant beat the deals. A great place to come and hang out to see the new things that come in. Thanks"
re: BUY order 18540385 - Michael M, St.Louis, Missouri (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2012 7:15
"Great Phones, as described Ex. like new , can't tell it was used great product for price"
re: BUY order 40391646 - Aliyah M, Ahoskie, North Carolina (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/503/10/2012 6:53
"Thank you Digicircle. The media player arrived in advertized condition. Everything worked good right out of the box as it should. I saved money over retail sites. The transaction was flawless and arrived quickly."
re: BUY order 66473800 - Timothy W, Lexington Park, Maryland (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/503/9/2012 5:47
"The shipping was fast and got my item with no scratch on it :)"
re: BUY order 14104441 - randy s, riverside, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/8/2012 5:15
"thouroughly satisfied with my order. Great, fast, and friendly customer service. They reallystand behind their proucts as well! "
re: BUY order 95513417 - cisco m, Houston, Texas (Completed 76 digiCircle orders)
5/503/6/2012 11:53
"the payment came so fast and the gave me a better price then anyone else"
re: SELL order S81280509 - becca m, pittsburgh , Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/6/2012 11:00
"So far digicircle has done a great job. Look forward to many tranactions"
re: BUY order 75735836 - Donald W, CharLeston, South Carolina (Completed 63 digiCircle orders)
5/503/5/2012 2:27
"Why did I waste my time on Ebay when I found what I wanted here! Good Price!! Great Deal!! Thanks for making my day!"
re: BUY order 69161334 - Norman P, Dry Prong , Louisiana (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2012 7:06
"Quick and ontime via FedEx to my physical location."
re: BUY order 72247773 - Richard M, Copperhill, Tennessee (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/2/2012 2:24
"great service A++"
re: BUY order 55791491 - CEO Y, pleasant hill, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/2/2012 1:03
"Great people, Great service, Killer deals on a good selection of fun items! Thanks Digicircle."
re: BUY order 43224031 - s. w, Sunol, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2012 4:55
"wow what a deal i got , will be buying here a lot "
re: BUY order 70578426 - James K, Paducah, Kentucky (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/28/2012 5:26
"Very Great Company! I Wish Shipping & Handling was More Cheaper But They are Good People To Deal with *****"
re: BUY order 32066438 - Carl P, Hackleburg, Alabama (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/502/20/2012 9:19
"GREAT SERVICE WILL BUY AGAIN AAAAA+++++"
re: BUY order 32384243 - Larry R, Milpitas, California (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2012 4:57
"Excellent price, products, and shipping !!!"
re: BUY order 85223559 - Michael W, Haines City, Florida (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2012 12:56
"Prompt Shipping,Item as described, I'll Be Buying More, Thank You."
re: BUY order 55503394 - Jim F, Leetonia, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/16/2012 2:10
"nice phone, good service, thanks."
re: BUY order 43727043 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/502/15/2012 7:46
"Just as described, very nice, fast shipping."
re: BUY order 25356313 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/502/15/2012 7:45
"Great place to sell cellphones"
re: SELL order S46310303 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/502/14/2012 1:02
"This was an ok phone for the money!"
re: BUY order 50022690 - CAROLYN L, DALLAS, Texas (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2012 12:38
"I was so dissapointed with this phone the space bar don't work and I tex a lot no good!!:("
re: BUY order 53664229 - CAROLYN L, DALLAS, Texas (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Our 30-day warranty applies, no question asked.
1/502/12/2012 12:34
"this was a great buy!"
re: BUY order 37031968 - CAROLYN L, DALLAS, Texas (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2012 12:31
"very good deal and super fast shipping,perfect!!!!!!"
re: BUY order 21845642 - maria l, san luis, Arizona (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2012 5:36
"Awesome Item!!!! Just as Advertised!!!! Super Fast Shipping!!!!"
re: BUY order 10866303 - maria l, san luis, Arizona (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2012 5:35
"Prompt Shipping,Item as described, I'll Be Buying More, Thank You."
re: BUY order 13845584 - Jim F, Leetonia, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2012 10:54
"Good communication, got my check back fast. I love digicircle!"
re: SELL order S24363232 - Beth D, Newport News, Virginia (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/502/3/2012 2:54
"Awesome Item!!!! Just as Advertised!!!! Super Fast Shipping!!!!"
re: BUY order 75343986 - maria l, san luis, Arizona (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/501/31/2012 4:20
"Just as advertised....brand new with all the accessories."
re: BUY order 35113494 - William R, Cataula, Georgia (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/31/2012 10:47
"Both my orders had problems;resolved quickly and fairly. I'm a fan of digicircle!"
re: BUY order 31590777 - Alene B, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2012 6:22
"everything was in good condition and worked perfectly. thank you!"
re: BUY order 18299118 - Huyen N, Hayward, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
4/501/21/2012 1:42
"great items at the best price, very good deal and super fast shipping, definitely come back for more great deals"
re: BUY order 15979403 - maria l, san luis, Arizona (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2012 10:48
"5th item I've ordered from you guys and like always fast shipping and iphone was just as described."
re: BUY order 77928931 - Carl B, Yakima, Washington (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2012 8:49
"what a great product. I can't find a similar website online.This site is distinct."
re: BUY order 26399780 - RASHEED B, Denton, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2012 9:44
"4th thing I bought from y'all and as always exactly as described and fast shipping. Just bought a 5th thing from yall again tonight. Thanks."
re: BUY order 18640981 - Carl B, Yakima, Washington (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2012 4:22
"Great service on behalf of digicircle. I bet the transaction would have happened even faster if I hadn't shipped during the holiday season. Digicircle came through with exactly what was promised and it was a pleasure dealing with them."
re: SELL order S13383858 - Karen R, Williamsport, Pennsylvania (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/3/2012 1:36
"Perfect and as described :)"
re: BUY order 67849759 - Julie R, Albertville, Alabama (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/512/28/2011 8:17
"Awesome price & awesome phone, no complaints here. I will buy another phone from this company very soon. :)"
re: BUY order 85174233 - Tamatha A, Lemon Grove, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2011 8:05
"Fast efficient delivery of products ordered. Scale down the width of your website...it's a drag to have to move right to view completepage."
re: BUY order 24258365 - Michelle M, San Jose, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/21/2011 2:08
"bought lg optimus on dec. 15th and recieved it on the 19th the best phone i ever had service was much better than i expected; ebay is now a thing of the past!!!"
re: BUY order 39461626 - steven b, bath, North Carolina (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/512/20/2011 12:40
"It was great. Just what I ordered. "
re: BUY order 38333782 - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2011 7:00
"DIGI $$ saves my shipping and handling costs so I get the price I want! Great Idea!!"
re: BUY order 70785684 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2011 7:19
"Prompt updates and payment for transaction"
re: SELL order S85592916 - PATRICK G, LOUISVILLE, Colorado (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/512/13/2011 9:25
"Thank you so much.You guys were fast and easy!!"
re: SELL order S52881717 - jonathan a, oklahoma city, Oklahoma (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/512/10/2011 11:15
"i love digi! so simple and affordable."
re: BUY order 65155588 - JERRY A, Gardena,CA, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/512/10/2011 9:15
"Thanks guys.I love them!"
re: BUY order 68925962 - JERRY A, Gardena,CA, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
4/512/10/2011 8:56
"THIS WAS A REALLY GOOD PURCHASE!"
re: BUY order 61192283 - BRENDA B, NEW YORK, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/10/2011 2:25
"sold old htc phone, good price, fast transaction"
re: SELL order S95987944 - jay w, Decatur, Alabama (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/8/2011 6:18
"As described, fast shipping, very good. just loving it."
re: BUY order 24914103 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/512/7/2011 4:43
"Excellent item, speedy shipping, fantastic price, I highly recommend digiCircle!"
re: BUY order 44137497 - Maggie K, Raymond, Maine (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/7/2011 6:36
"Nice to buy from. I like it. good job"
re: BUY order 70925877 - BOUALEM R, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/512/6/2011 4:28
"Item as described, good condition in and out. Very satisfied."
re: BUY order 93107255 - Manfred S, E. Northport, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/6/2011 10:47
"Laser radar detector cost me nothing for the many times I get alerted. under $20 safety insurance"
re: BUY order 83004550 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:22
"Jackpots are just the best!!! Love the concept"
re: BUY order 56149027 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:19
"I have to get a another job just to keep getting these great deals!"
re: BUY order 65906283 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:18
"Could not afford to go anywhere else to get better deals...Like a five finger discount you could say"
re: BUY order 74850290 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:17
"WOW!!! I have to come back daily to strike on these deals super fast"
re: BUY order 45539965 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:16
"I always buy more items because they just have the best prices!!"
re: BUY order 43024102 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:14
"Just great seller and company overall"
re: BUY order 55214377 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:14
"Love coming back daily for great deals over and over and over again!!"
re: BUY order 12238112 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:13
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|Next
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
Fast shipping, product exactly as described, great prices! - Steven D, Marysville, Washington
The phone came in extremely quick. The phone was in excellent shape. I was extremely satisfied with digicircle.com, please keep up the good work! - Panagiotis K, Tallahassee, Florida
This was an excellent buy I had searched several competitor sites and found this phone to be the best priced and when I received the phone it was the absolute best choice the phone is better then new it actually looks like it has never been used, I had no problem activating it and it's working perfect. This is the best deal on the web and the best site to pick up a used phone hands down ! - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved