We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(332)
Newly Arrived this week(1974)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2683)
Cell Phone Accessories(1081)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(39)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(567)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"the best company ever!!!!"
re: BUY order 17206598 - Sergio B, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2014 12:26
"Thankyou. Recieved 2 days ago. "
re: BUY order 93057408 - Kristal A, Corpus Christi, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/507/21/2014 8:37
"Very pleased with the purchase from beginning to end very helpful would definitely order again "
re: BUY order 25297050 - robert h, fresh meadows, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/11/2014 8:14
"Samsung phone was as described with fast shipping in retail box."
re: BUY order 86077831 - Gladys K, Warren, Ohio (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/9/2014 7:57
"received my phone's today excellent just as described fast shipping great business very satisfied will be buying lots more "
re: BUY order 48834715 - Nathan R, Pasadena, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2014 5:57
"Thanks,fast shipping"
re: BUY order 84482625 - Michael F, PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/506/26/2014 10:06
"Digicircle is the place to shop for bargain high-tech gadgets PERIOD ! Over the top customer service and care ! No words can describe the attentions you get from the staffs. Thank you guys."
re: BUY order 12211642 - Cameron T, San Francisco, California (Completed 118 digiCircle orders)
5/506/26/2014 12:37
"Shipping was fast. The prduct was as described the only isuse was they sent the wrong usb connection for the charger which is not a big deal since they are like for a dollar. Will definately be doing more business with them."
re: BUY order 18801011 - leon P, Miami, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/25/2014 8:37
"All units in the shape as stated Thanks"
re: BUY order 76437243 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/506/22/2014 6:53
"Great phone mu daughter loves it!!"
re: BUY order 46810490 - ALLETHER W, HOLLYWOOD, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2014 3:36
"Keep getting great deals after great deals."
re: BUY order 72600984 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2014 5:19
"We have been using them for awhile, and so far so good easy to work with."
re: BUY order 89991907 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2014 5:16
"Got a great price and all was as stated Thanks!!!!!"
re: BUY order 47858875 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2014 5:13
"The shipping was fast. Product was perfect. Thanks Digicircle!"
re: BUY order 41232972 - Micahael P, Rocky Mount, North Carolina (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/9/2014 2:58
"Thank you ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 25494632 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/506/8/2014 7:04
"Perfect transactions, fast delivery! Great customer service. "
re: BUY order 13049776 - Liz J, Mooresville, North Carolina (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/506/2/2014 2:58
"Perfect transactions, fast delivery! Great customer service. "
re: BUY order 16653072 - Liz J, Mooresville, North Carolina (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/506/2/2014 2:57
"Good ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 85339245 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/505/31/2014 1:44
"Items as described and Delivered Quickly Love Digicircle !"
re: BUY order 67526308 - Harmon B, Lexington, Kentucky (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/505/28/2014 1:40
"another great transaction. Phones are perfect. Headset was just what I needed."
re: BUY order 56084988 - William L, East Lansing, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/22/2014 11:04
"Perfect antenna, great shipping rate, great shipping speed. All around excellent"
re: BUY order 87097585 - William L, East Lansing, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/22/2014 11:04
"always have me coming back with there prices. best ive seen"
re: SELL order S46485751 - James K, Newark, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/505/21/2014 7:50
"got my item just like they said it was "
re: BUY order 30687441 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/505/13/2014 8:48
"got my items on time you already know with digicrcle can never go wrong "
re: BUY order 69177975 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/505/8/2014 6:25
"el item llego en muy buen estado, igual que como se describio, EXCELLENT!"
re: BUY order 60293799 - Inocencio S, Passaic, New Jersey (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/505/6/2014 9:15
"Received my canon powershot sx160 camera today and it's fully functional as described, a little dust has gotten behind the lens but has little effect on pics all in all good stuff."
re: BUY order 99963389 - Benito C, Allentown, Pennsylvania (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/504/28/2014 2:06
"Product was as described and arrived in time , very happy customer"
re: BUY order 23877477 - Erick A, Miami, Florida (Completed 61 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2014 12:07
"Always a Pleasure!!! A+++"
re: BUY order 71639517 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/504/26/2014 10:06
"Extremely Pleased!!!"
re: BUY order 79823513 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/504/26/2014 10:05
"orders are always excellent"
re: BUY order 70114911 - Robert G, NORFOLK, Virginia (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/504/23/2014 11:45
"Thank you ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 97665052 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/504/22/2014 7:54
"Great item for my little one."
re: BUY order 22876935 - evellyn m, MAGNA, Utah (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2014 12:09
"Item worked great no issues."
re: BUY order 53512921 - evellyn m, MAGNA, Utah (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2014 12:08
"never disappointed with your products"
re: BUY order 60643575 - leonard d, Port Arthur , Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/15/2014 9:44
"Device was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition."
re: BUY order 80278670 - Balint B, Stamford, Connecticut (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/13/2014 7:04
"great prices shipped fast i will def be buying more frm yall"
re: BUY order 21552440 - bethany r, avon park , Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2014 12:13
"Quick service. Phone received on time. Will do business with again."
re: BUY order 84189410 - Darrell A, Greensboro, North Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2014 10:31
"i do not like the camera or the features on this phone"
re: BUY order 78127934 - lennyardo d, pleasanton, California (Completed 0 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Very sorry to hear that. Unfortunately we just resell the product and does not have control over how the manufacturers design their products. Thank you for your understanding!
2/504/10/2014 6:04
"The phone rocks and the shipping was fast and on time. i love digicircle. i will buy from them again."
re: BUY order 67925043 - Latoshia L, Glen Burnie, Maryland (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/10/2014 2:15
"Excellent service product just as described.. Coming back for more products thanks"
re: BUY order 14098650 - sam K, Bogota, New Jersey (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/504/9/2014 6:01
"I purchase things from this website for a very long time I'm very satisfied everything seems to work very well as well as they say it has even better in time"
re: BUY order 91595013 - Patrick C, Hayward, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/4/2014 6:18
"will be buying another phone fast shipping great device"
re: BUY order 98775970 - james h, bells, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/2/2014 8:41
"Thank you ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 29617332 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/504/1/2014 8:16
"Description said "Excellent Condition" and it was! Will tell friends about your service!"
re: BUY order 79337811 - Michael D, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/25/2014 10:44
"Thank you ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 60644706 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/503/25/2014 2:27
"Great transaction. Phone was in as good or better shape than expected."
re: BUY order 46219694 - Scott D, Denver, Colorado (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2014 6:54
"Love my phone and it arrived on time"
re: BUY order 74405030 - Renee D, Bishopville, South Carolina (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2014 6:05
"The best store to buy online electronic stuff."
re: BUY order 27104742 - Tricia F, Hayward CA, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2014 3:58
"Thank you+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 19054886 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/503/15/2014 11:19
"When they say "like new" they mean it. I got my phone and it looks and works like new. With quick delivery."
re: BUY order 23281864 - Tom J, Forest City, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/15/2014 6:53
"a++++++ great phones good bussines"
re: BUY order 59924999 - diego a, Miami, Florida (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/503/14/2014 7:17
"a++++++ great phones good bussines"
re: BUY order 85378013 - diego a, Miami, Florida (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/503/14/2014 7:08
"Thank you ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 30549220 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/503/12/2014 9:02
"will be buying from them again in the future"
re: BUY order 93554357 - Amy F, minonk, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/12/2014 5:51
"I loved this computer!!!! I had it for 2 years (then I found a newer model for less money). It worked perfectly."
re: BUY order 58908813 - Brianne G, Tucson, Arizona (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2014 9:30
"The phone came with the wrong battery. I had to buy the right one."
re: BUY order 80015968 - Brianne G, Tucson, Arizona (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: This is noted in the item description of the phone you bought "**BATTERY NOT INCLUDED **". We fully disclose the item condition. Please make sure you review the item descriptions before the purchase.
3/503/11/2014 9:29
"I am using the product now and I love it!!!! Thank you so much!!!!"
re: BUY order 16510038 - Brianne G, Tucson, Arizona (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2014 9:28
"Great prices THANKS "
re: BUY order 79522543 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/503/10/2014 4:45
"We have been using them for awhile now and so far everything has been great."
re: BUY order 83828440 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/503/10/2014 4:43
"You are the best ! Great Deals"
re: BUY order 84530934 - alberto q, Dallas, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/8/2014 7:30
"thank you for the iterm"
re: BUY order 12845980 - maritza g, rochester, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/5/2014 6:54
"What a great all around transaction !! Thanks Digicircle"
re: BUY order 51772981 - Matt L, Holden, Massachusetts (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2014 8:32
"Hope to deal with you again. Thank you. "
re: BUY order 22697297 - Othman S, Long Island City, New York (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/27/2014 9:54
"Than s for your shipping============"
re: BUY order 77659851 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/502/27/2014 5:32
"excellant phone fast shipping thanks"
re: BUY order 49653974 - clifford s, hayward ca, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/502/27/2014 1:18
"Fast Shipping item was as describe condition "
re: BUY order 69158938 - Sammy S, Charleston, South Carolina (Completed 68 digiCircle orders)
4/502/25/2014 5:39
"packaged well, came on time and just as described"
re: BUY order 92853135 - Natasha S, Ocoee, Florida (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2014 2:23
"phones came and are in good condition."
re: BUY order 70776426 - Natasha S, Ocoee, Florida (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2014 2:23
"Phones got to my location in a timely mannor and all were in great shape..first time buyer here and looking forward to the next purchase"
re: BUY order 84784053 - Robert G, NORFOLK, Virginia (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/502/22/2014 10:36
"Perfect, just as described, Awesome!"
re: BUY order 48702466 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/502/19/2014 4:43
"Great all the way, Thank you A++"
re: BUY order 86632553 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/502/19/2014 4:43
"Thank You i hope to do long business with you"
re: BUY order 46927604 - Dheyazan A, Sarasota, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/17/2014 6:58
"very good, digicircle is the amazing"
re: BUY order 98227456 - Nobel M, Miami, FL 33166 US, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/502/16/2014 8:11
"Very Good Seller!! "Nice phone, has dead pixels in the background but still highly functional. My neice loves it.""
re: BUY order 72308670 - Jonathan M, Doral, Florida (Completed 917 digiCircle orders)
5/502/16/2014 2:48
"Excellant all the way around....Thank you!"
re: BUY order 32171289 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/502/13/2014 7:00
"Doesn't get any better than these guys...Outstanding products and service!"
re: BUY order 94432955 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/502/13/2014 6:55
"excellent like new conditions as described great keep it up"
re: BUY order 69108037 - JORGE M, OTHELLO, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2014 10:58
"phone as described in excellent condition like it keep it up, hope to see game consoles in the future"
re: BUY order 98754407 - JORGE M, OTHELLO, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2014 10:57
"the cellphone was in amazing coditions. thanks :)"
re: BUY order 95486475 - Marlon M, Methuen, Massachusetts (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2014 3:59
"Purchased phone for my wife at first she thought it was too much of a phone for her but eventually got to use all the feature it offers"
re: BUY order 32258885 - andy v, SanJose, California (Completed 66 digiCircle orders)
5/502/10/2014 10:39
"Excellent A++++ love it"
re: BUY order 60663331 - leonard d, Port Arthur , Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/9/2014 6:35
"very nice service, i am very happy whit digicircle is fantastic"
re: BUY order 73091050 - Nobel M, Miami, FL 33166 US, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2014 7:06
"I love doing business with you!!"
re: BUY order 63939399 - Brittany W, Saint Louis, Missouri (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2014 12:21
"Always excellent service I've been doing business with Digi for nearly 5 months and I now I've created my own business I placed my last order on 02/03/14 and recieved it on 02/03/14 very fast service Thank You much Digi L.Addison Brookfield,Wisconsin "
re: BUY order 69850568 - Hugh A, Miwaukee, Wisconsin (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/502/7/2014 3:42
"Thank you ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 76621592 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/502/6/2014 3:12
"Excellent prices, great value"
re: BUY order 94439511 - Mainul A, Flushing, New York (Completed 160 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2014 1:00
"fast shipping will buy another phone asap"
re: BUY order 56492036 - james h, bells, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2014 11:15
"very fast shipping ordered sun recieved on wens like new condition digicircle list as very good im glad i bought very good in stead of like new i saved $40 when very good look brand new second phone will buy more thanks"
re: BUY order 89513572 - PORCHIA S, selbyville, Delaware (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2014 8:43
"everything was great.item as described.I know I will be a frequent buyer."
re: BUY order 80602850 - BLAKE S, houston, Texas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2014 6:34
"great phones, but you didnt send me the invoice..........."
re: BUY order 70162275 - alfonso r, smyrna, Tennessee (Completed 52 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2014 12:59
"every nice phone but i wish cargers cam with them "
re: BUY order 92903861 - PORCHIA S, selbyville, Delaware (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/31/2014 2:34
"great star good business thakns AAAA++++"
re: BUY order 65571121 - diego a, Miami, Florida (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/501/30/2014 4:51
"a+++++++++ from colombia"
re: BUY order 70786673 - diego a, Miami, Florida (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/501/30/2014 4:50
"Thank you+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 57831770 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/501/30/2014 1:58
"Excellent service"
re: BUY order 11245826 - Fello C, Doral, Fl , Florida (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/501/30/2014 10:50
"EXCELLENT CELL. GOOD PRICE, FAST SHIPPING THANK YOU GUYS"
re: BUY order 71729536 - SKYWALKER R, BROOKLYN, New York (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2014 9:54
"Phones got to my location in a timely mannor and all were in great shape..first time buyer here and looking forward to the next purchase"
re: BUY order 30449229 - Robert G, NORFOLK, Virginia (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/501/25/2014 9:44
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT PRICE, THANKS"
re: BUY order 21780578 - SKYWALKER R, BROOKLYN, New York (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/501/25/2014 9:42
"GOOD UNIT EXCELLENT PRICE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH"
re: BUY order 51673926 - SKYWALKER R, BROOKLYN, New York (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/501/25/2014 9:41
"good+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 74151681 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/501/22/2014 5:41
"good+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 39774677 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/501/21/2014 1:17
"Phones got to my location in a timely mannor and all were in great shape..first time buyer here and looking forward to the next purchase"
re: BUY order 41412886 - Robert G, NORFOLK, Virginia (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2014 10:36
"Excellent prices, great value"
re: BUY order 79023110 - Mainul A, Flushing, New York (Completed 160 digiCircle orders)
5/501/18/2014 10:49
"Excellent prices, great value"
re: BUY order 49619115 - Mainul A, Flushing, New York (Completed 160 digiCircle orders)
5/501/18/2014 10:48
"Thanks for your service.It was excellent."
re: BUY order 59220740 - Ronald G, Sharon, Massachusetts (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/17/2014 11:47
"World class service!!"
re: BUY order 47219558 - Hugh G, Worthington, Minnesota (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2014 3:05
"Products are exactly as described, will use this site again!"
re: BUY order 74772269 - DAVID C, Medina, Ohio (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/13/2014 9:13
"This item was exactly as it was described, excellent service."
re: BUY order 43052001 - DAVID C, Medina, Ohio (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/13/2014 9:11
"very good and fast i very happy with digicircle, is amazing"
re: BUY order 81870323 - Nobel M, Miami, FL 33166 US, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2014 10:38
"Great Products and was as described, condition and clean esn!"
re: BUY order 45901059 - Jorge V, Washington, Kansas (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2014 2:19
"A++++ Service again thanks alan and jay "
re: SELL order S42705460 - JERMAINE A, MEMPHIS, Tennessee (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/7/2014 5:59
"Phones got to my location in a timely mannor and all were in great shape..first time buyer here and looking forward to the next purchase"
re: BUY order 53243387 - Robert G, NORFOLK, Virginia (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/501/7/2014 8:29
"y It is the best purchase I have made online. thanks and just buy you around here"
re: BUY order 78188750 - Ariel G, doral, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2014 6:40
"got my item on time and in the condition they said it was"
re: BUY order 39385844 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/501/5/2014 7:14
"Fair pricing, items exactly as described,lightning fast shipping! Shipping cost was slightly overpriced."
re: BUY order 86917513 - Daniel H, Hollywood, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/1/2014 6:53
"Great phone at a really good price/other sites still have this phone over $120 best place to buy a phone is here ! "
re: BUY order 72496350 - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/501/1/2014 3:14
"fast shipping A++++++++++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 48936155 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/501/1/2014 9:14
"It got here in 3 days! IT IS PERFECT!!! EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED!!!!!! You guys are GOOD! I can't be more ecstatic about this transaction. THANK YOU! You will be seeing me again!"
re: BUY order 60191501 - Ilea M, Columbus, Ohio (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2013 11:13
"Great Products, service, customer service--A+++"
re: BUY order 78879348 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/512/29/2013 2:06
"you know with digicirle you never go wrong "
re: BUY order 82121008 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2013 10:17
"excellent company, good service"
re: BUY order 30965699 - Fello C, Doral, Fl , Florida (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2013 6:43
"item was as describe ,very fast and efficient shipping"
re: BUY order 84998279 - javeon M, ANTELOPE, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/512/18/2013 5:18
"Product arrived promptly and was as described, good conditi and clean ESN!"
re: BUY order 82236567 - Christopher B, North Wales, Pennsylvania (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/17/2013 5:03
"I had an awesome time here. Incredible prices "
re: BUY order 15727517 - Mark C, Rockey Gap, Virginia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2013 4:24
"great seller, love the phones"
re: BUY order 69256719 - Mainul A, Flushing, New York (Completed 160 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2013 6:07
"I dont like that product i want to send you back"
re: BUY order 34319333 - maheshbabu k, Kansas city, Missouri (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Customer satisfaction is our top priority. You may send the item back for refund, not a problem at all !
1/512/13/2013 8:56
"Very fast shipping. Ordered on a Sunday received on Thursday in Kansas."
re: BUY order 51482641 - Brandon E, Salina, Kansas (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/512/13/2013 8:45
"as you all already know trhere is no other like digicirle"
re: BUY order 98842389 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/512/13/2013 8:36
"Awesome Products, pricing, communication...A+++"
re: BUY order 35806982 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/512/13/2013 5:21
"Great Seller, excellant communication...Pleasure to deal with!"
re: BUY order 86953820 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/512/13/2013 5:21
"Just as described, Very satisfied"
re: BUY order 67139154 - Mainul A, Flushing, New York (Completed 160 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2013 3:28
"The screen shattered on my Moto Razr HD so I was desperate for a replacement at a reasonable price. Digicircle not only gave me a great deal but I ordered my phone on Saturday Morning (paid $10 for Priority Mail shipping) and received it on Monday morning. How impressive!"
re: BUY order 53819284 - Charles S, Greensboro, North Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/9/2013 10:54
"Top in sales,service, and most important customer satisfaction, barr none."
re: BUY order 89378476 - Ernest T, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/7/2013 11:07
"Great purchase ! Phones in excellent condition !!"
re: BUY order 62587322 - Carlos C, Reynoldsburg, Ohio (Completed 105 digiCircle orders)
5/512/6/2013 11:38
"This was an excellent buy I had searched several competitor sites and found this phone to be the best priced and when I received the phone it was the absolute best choice the phone is better then new it actually looks like it has never been used, I had no problem activating it and it's working perfect. This is the best deal on the web and the best site to pick up a used phone hands down ! "
re: BUY order 31961216 - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/6/2013 10:21
"Item arrived in better condition than described. Great phone and works great. Similar to LG Rumor Reflex"
re: BUY order 50320759 - Leo H, Burke, Virginia (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/6/2013 9:31
"Good phone. Nice doing business with you"
re: BUY order 55718157 - samuel d, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/512/4/2013 9:59
"Once again another great transaction and another great phone love doing business with DigiCircle ! "
re: BUY order 47142066 - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/2/2013 10:53
"I really appreciated the service I recieved with this transaction the people at DigiCircle are an A+ business."
re: BUY order 74163233 - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/2/2013 10:52
"Great phone and again excellent transaction !"
re: BUY order 25953364 - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/2/2013 10:50
"I was very pleased with my Lumia 822 this item was in excellent condition and worked like new."
re: BUY order 56977975 - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/2/2013 10:49
"excellent service, fast shipping, good deals thanks A++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 34285598 - jesus u, San Ysidro , California (Completed 82 digiCircle orders)
5/511/30/2013 10:50
""Fast shipping. Items as described""
re: BUY order 42965256 - Jonathan M, Doral, Florida (Completed 917 digiCircle orders)
5/511/29/2013 8:15
"perfect match super fast shipping "
re: BUY order 17047305 - fita k, seatac, Washington (Completed 437 digiCircle orders)
5/511/29/2013 6:59
"big saving nice offer"
re: BUY order 90775401 - fita k, seatac, Washington (Completed 437 digiCircle orders)
5/511/27/2013 9:59
"super fast shipping great product got as i expected great! "
re: BUY order 34696627 - fita k, seatac, Washington (Completed 437 digiCircle orders)
5/511/27/2013 9:58
"excellent shipping, expected quality "
re: BUY order 71503581 - fita k, seatac, Washington (Completed 437 digiCircle orders)
5/511/27/2013 2:27
"Good service, good quality as description "
re: BUY order 40908912 - Phong L, Garden Grove, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/26/2013 6:30
"fast shippin great quality "
re: BUY order 62336074 - aide h, Eagle Pass, Texas (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2013 9:08
"great star good business thakns AAAA++++"
re: BUY order 40570826 - diego a, Miami, Florida (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/511/22/2013 8:02
"I can attest to the purchase agreement. Purchased a phone and returned it after discovering some defects. The customer service was great and they were able to replace it with a similar model quickly. Extremely satisfied with the phone and will check here before buying a phone in the future."
re: BUY order 34795300 - William G, San Diego, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/511/22/2013 4:42
""Fast shipping. Items as described""
re: BUY order 53950238 - Jonathan M, Doral, Florida (Completed 917 digiCircle orders)
5/511/21/2013 3:51
"Very fast shipping phone arrived in great condition just as stated. Will shop again."
re: BUY order 36072856 - Denise H, ST JOSEPH, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2013 4:34
"Outstanding Product, Prices, Service....Perfect!"
re: BUY order 13039764 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2013 7:57
"phone got here in the 2-3 days and it in in exact condition described. phone works well. 5 out of 5"
re: BUY order 49754304 - brandon s, tijeras, New Mexico (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/15/2013 12:04
"great compnay will be buyin more and more"
re: BUY order 28397524 - aide h, Eagle Pass, Texas (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
4/511/14/2013 2:13
"seems to have shipped fast within 24 hours when i got a tracking number for usps the tracking number could not be found to track my order. would rate digicircle 4 out of 5 stars fix the tracking number problem and i would rate 5 stars"
re: BUY order 40458468 - woodrow w, medina, Ohio (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: USPS driver does not scan packages upon pickup. So please allow at least one business day for USPS to update the tracking information on their website. Thank you!
3/510/31/2013 11:39
"Excellent Phones & Fast Shipping! Thanks, D. Grant , Columbia, Sc"
re: BUY order 34298180 - David G, Smyrna, Georgia (Completed 30 digiCircle orders)
5/510/30/2013 10:07
"Item was a great price,also shipped quick.Arrived in great shape.I really love this site,good prices and prompt delivery."
re: BUY order 99653707 - darin r, strasburg, Pennsylvania (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/510/29/2013 8:30
"item recieved in good time amd was better condition then expected"
re: BUY order 30928135 - CHRISTOPHER w, marysville, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/510/28/2013 10:16
"This is a great site for business, nice phone and working "
re: BUY order 24855013 - Austine A, Brockton , Massachusetts (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/27/2013 7:36
"Good items, fast shipping. thanks"
re: BUY order 95630043 - Fabio C, Doral, Florida (Completed 447 digiCircle orders)
5/510/25/2013 2:27
"So far I am very pleased with the quality of the products. The shipping was timely and the price was fair. However I am still waiting on a response on how drop shipping works."
re: BUY order 72226810 - Steve S, Angleton, Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/22/2013 10:15
"fast shipping great service great qulity "
re: BUY order 69287265 - aide h, Eagle Pass, Texas (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/510/22/2013 9:16
"thanks so much perfect cell phoen as describe .will continue to do more and more buys here"
re: BUY order 97342032 - aide h, Eagle Pass, Texas (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/510/22/2013 9:14
"digicircle is amazing! great price, phone.in better condition that expected extreamly fast shipping. just a high quality buisness over all."
re: BUY order 58711092 - alisa B, Waterford, Michigan (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/15/2013 12:25
"Great Product.......great service....A+++"
re: BUY order 62410715 - jeffrey g, Milwaukee, Wisconsin (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/8/2013 8:46
"I love this place. Good price ,good custormer service and good products quality."
re: BUY order 51291554 - Griselda B, Revere, Massachusetts (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/510/7/2013 2:34
"great new product thanks"
re: BUY order 97927418 - John L, webster, Massachusetts (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/6/2013 4:02
"Great conditions as described........."
re: BUY order 59908935 - SATISH P, Hanover park, Illinois (Completed 45 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2013 11:23
"thank u for your service"
re: BUY order 86137848 - David C, rochester, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/3/2013 9:29
"Excellent phone. Replaced a broken one. Shipped and received faster than expected. Great quality every~time!!!"
re: BUY order 52948191 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/510/1/2013 3:45
"Best tablet ever... sturdy and gets the job I need done. Glad I got this one."
re: BUY order 11818884 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/510/1/2013 3:43
"Another good transaction!!!"
re: SELL order S13174229 - Sarah H, Pennsauken, New Jersey (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2013 5:57
"great service and good timing... Thanks!!!"
re: SELL order S37030921 - Sarah H, Pennsauken, New Jersey (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2013 5:56
"thank you for the iterm"
re: BUY order 78177672 - Daviet c, rochester, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/28/2013 6:44
"Great Product--Great Service!"
re: BUY order 62251713 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/509/27/2013 4:39
"Great price, fast shipping, all around great deal!"
re: BUY order 18563934 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/509/21/2013 8:01
"i love this company. Priscilla is awesome to work with."
re: BUY order 76971057 - Jamie G, Cherokee Village, Arkansas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/20/2013 5:50
"The condition of the phone was exactly how it was listed great place to shop for great deal's."
re: BUY order 88929629 - Dale M, Arlington, Texas (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2013 10:36
"I just love it what a great deal Thank you so much! super fast shipping 5 star seller!"
re: BUY order 99774498 - tana t, belen, New Mexico (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2013 2:14
"These guys are great. Actually described, fast shipping. A+ Customer Service. Thanks!"
re: BUY order 64589262 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2013 8:45
"Couldnt ask for anything more...Perfect!"
re: BUY order 66801861 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2013 8:45
"Best sellers on the planet!"
re: BUY order 66283682 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2013 8:44
"These guys are great. Actually described, fast shipping. A+ Customer Service. Thanks!"
re: BUY order 21016157 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2013 8:44
"A+++ Great all the way around. Awesome!"
re: BUY order 92721348 - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2013 8:43
"Phone's were better than described! Quick also!!"
re: BUY order 62340814 - Jamie G, Cherokee Village, Arkansas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/15/2013 1:29
"Had to try twice for a second working Droid 3, but this one is good. Minor keyboard issues but fully functional."
re: BUY order 26631093 - Charlie H, Haydenville, Massachusetts (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/509/14/2013 9:09
"Why wont it allow me to see where exactly my order is? I dont like not knowing. "
re: BUY order 59942683 - Julian P, Caraway, Arkansas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Please log in and go to MyDigicircle page to see the tracking numbers for all your orders.
2/509/11/2013 2:41
"graet services, fast shipping.. thanks"
re: BUY order 55873441 - Juan R, Jersey City, New Jersey (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/10/2013 3:36
"fast shipping & good deal"
re: BUY order 22588919 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/509/7/2013 10:58
"Have been using them a couple of weeks now and so far things are still good."
re: BUY order 55918297 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/509/5/2013 8:35
"Great price and service THANKS"
re: BUY order 76004228 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/509/5/2013 8:34
"This was the fist time using them, So far things have been great"
re: BUY order 66689128 - Michael G, San Francisco , California (Completed 47 digiCircle orders)
5/509/5/2013 8:33
"excellent product and sastifactory"
re: BUY order 20816203 - jean e, yonkers, New York (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/1/2013 9:27
"Very good quality!!! I have been using it for 2 years now... Will buy another phone for my wife."
re: BUY order 40138789 - liang h, Fremont, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2013 4:07
"very good & good Deal"
re: BUY order 25579209 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
5/508/26/2013 11:52
"like discription thank you"
re: BUY order 77493199 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/508/23/2013 8:41
"Loved it, the shipping was faster than I expected and the quality is AMAZING for the price. I honestly wasn't expecting it to be in such great conditon it seriously looked almost new. Excellent service for astounding prices. I'm a fan."
re: BUY order 96778420 - Raquel A, Conroe, Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/21/2013 10:42
"This is a very excellent business!"
re: BUY order 18510900 - Edward C, Spanaway, Washington (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/15/2013 12:06
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|Next
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
Digicircle Rules! Just got my iPad Mini 4 in mint condition! Made several purchases on their eBay store & here. Any issues and they take care of you right away! No need to go anywhere else! - Brian P, Williams, Arizona
Originally ordered a phone and generic charger, then changed my mind to get a wireless charger. Called DigiCircle for help, within five minutes, they had my order changed. Had every thing explained to me in a clear manner. The phone and charger not only arrived on the date promised, four business days after order was shipped. The two items exactly matched their description. I am super happy about the service and the products. - David B, Portland, Oregon
great product worked great fast shipping - kevin e, New Port Richey, Florida


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved