We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(332)
Newly Arrived this week(1974)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2682)
Cell Phone Accessories(1081)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(39)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(567)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"this is a great website, will buy from again"
re: BUY order 63414421 - Joshua C, Grove City, Ohio (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2011 10:46
"Excellent Products. It is always a pleasure to do business with this company."
re: BUY order 52965878 - LAURA K, MEMPHIS, Tennessee (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2011 6:11
"THE SAMSUNG SPH M520 WAS A GREAT PHONE WORKS FINE "
re: BUY order 84093576 - millia s, st croix vi, Virginia (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
4/501/21/2011 7:52
"Nearly double the payout for this phone in comparison to the next highest paying online bidder."
re: SELL order S17442643 - William G, Simmesport, Louisiana (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2011 1:42
"Best payout on the web I could have recieved for said transaction."
re: SELL order S97172504 - William G, Simmesport, Louisiana (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2011 1:42
"simply put this is why I support small businesses !!They are awesome!"
re: BUY order 21547774 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/501/16/2011 11:54
"Great prices a pleasure the big guys need to look out!!"
re: BUY order 51262232 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/501/16/2011 11:53
"digi never stops amazing me !Thanks guys!!!"
re: BUY order 80474984 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/501/16/2011 11:52
"i really love the quick service!"
re: SELL order S24875896 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/501/12/2011 5:07
"Great to deal with love working with this place"
re: SELL order S44896363 - BILL P, danville, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2011 12:35
"I LOVE MY PINK USED SAMSUNG SEEK ITS LIKE NEW "
re: BUY order 91078880 - millia s, st croix vi, Virginia (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2011 7:53
"it was great, its all legit and the phone i bought was in AWESOME condition, for the price. I will definitely be using this site again"
re: BUY order 37505854 - michael d, bronx, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/501/5/2011 5:11
"Extremely satisfied! Received my item super quick without any delays! Thanks! A+++++"
re: BUY order 61104782 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/512/28/2010 8:47
"EXCELLENT THE PHONES WHERE REALLY NICE I LIKED THEM SOLD BOTH THE SAME DAY. "
re: BUY order 84959049 - Tommy H, Mission, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/27/2010 5:05
"Over the course of three years this is my 3rd time ordering from digicirle. Phone was shipped quick and works great. Thanks again!"
re: BUY order 82080500 - Carl B, Yakima, Washington (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/512/20/2010 8:14
"good one for the best price"
re: BUY order 60314297 - Dhanunjaya B, Fremont, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/512/19/2010 1:15
"Really fast sending my payment!"
re: SELL order S59898238 - Veronica S, Dallas, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2010 5:36
"Everything was perfect. Condition was as described to a T!"
re: BUY order 32699920 - William R, Phenix City, Alabama (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2010 7:52
"EXACTLY as described prior to purchase. I always trust these guys when I buy here!!!"
re: BUY order 21236562 - William R, Phenix City, Alabama (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2010 7:51
"Very good GPS, it was in excellent condition like it says. I returned the digital photo frame because it either sound or image. They are quick in refunding me the difference. I also like the 30 days warranty policy."
re: BUY order 14937345 - Andrew P, NEWARK, California (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2010 12:57
"PANIT man DIAY!!!! but good, give me wrong charger but thanks A lot the phone Works... I save a lot of money,... I love this Site.. BIG SAVINGS PLUS +++ Item ARRIVES on TIME.."
re: BUY order 16071169 - canisio g, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/14/2010 1:35
"SUper As in Super, The Item is GOOD i Play HON,.. no lags For 150 buck worth of laptop i was so amaxed you know.."
re: BUY order 46587257 - canisio g, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/14/2010 1:32
"i love the service. great response time."
re: SELL order S96026746 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/4/2010 11:25
"I recieved my new blackberry and it is amazing."
re: BUY order 72604165 - Desiree B, East Windsor, Connecticut (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/4/2010 10:24
"This is a great site with wonderful service. My first transaction was seemless. "
re: BUY order 94582232 - Gavin C, Saint Albans, New York (Completed 30 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2010 4:21
"Phone arrived in great shape, love the touch screen and all the features. Very Happy!"
re: BUY order 65540448 - Ronald F, Corona, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/512/1/2010 10:47
"excellent products as described ,outstandindg customer service assistance"
re: BUY order 39475875 - youssef n, tarrant, Alabama (Completed 40 digiCircle orders)
5/512/1/2010 9:32
"waoooo.. what can i say the phone was on excellent condition and the price a real deal. thanks guys, you rock!!!!...."
re: BUY order 44734847 - davis a, charlotte, North Carolina (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/511/22/2010 1:00
"So far bought panasonic landlinephone and sony digital camera.Both as described & work perfectly.I will buy again.Customer service is great."
re: BUY order 52142580 - jaswinder u, San Jose, California (Completed 103 digiCircle orders)
5/511/20/2010 5:06
"PERFECT SERVICE PHONE A1+++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 58730855 - jose r, nashville, Tennessee (Completed 68 digiCircle orders)
5/511/19/2010 10:41
"Seller recomended, the cellphone in mint condition."
re: BUY order 99674195 - Lenin R, Long Island City, New York (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/511/17/2010 8:26
"got all my item quick shipping and prices was very good"
re: BUY order 85820792 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/511/13/2010 1:18
"well worth the money i am very satisfied"
re: BUY order 23262979 - ANGIE M, linn, Missouri (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/511/9/2010 3:24
"Super deals. Love your site. Super fast shipping"
re: BUY order 40948354 - jennifer j, carbondale, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2010 7:05
"Super fast shipping like always and will keep buying from u guys. thanks"
re: BUY order 40646823 - Shakil D, Tracy, California (Completed 113 digiCircle orders)
5/511/3/2010 2:26
"GREAT! Will continue to buy here!!!"
re: BUY order 45972255 - Cierra M, Surprise , Arizona (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/29/2010 2:54
"Excellent phone. Excellent service"
re: BUY order 94645333 - LAURA K, MEMPHIS, Tennessee (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/510/28/2010 4:24
"I first bought a phone which was not in the greatest condition, despite being labeled "very good." I then switched to this phone which was labeled "excellent." It appears and functions excellently and was the service associated with the exchange/return transaction was also excellent. I'm happy with the value."
re: BUY order 54808401 - Charlotte Y, Fremont, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/27/2010 6:56
"The Env2 looks good and sounds great. Thanks, Digicircle. It arrived fast. I recommend you guys to all my friends. "
re: BUY order 70547195 - Jeffrey B, Athens, Georgia (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/510/25/2010 10:49
"Phone is great! Battery life even better.. shipping was super fast... it arrived the next day i ordered... should have gone with the Droid to begin with... thank you!"
re: BUY order 64004645 - MC L, San Francisco, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/22/2010 1:45
"i love my storm its the greatest phone i ever had but the most thing i love about it is the media it plays music loud and clear and the camera quality is excellent.i love my blackberry storm"
re: BUY order 34445992 - annekia d, LAKE WORTH, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/510/21/2010 3:15
"Thanks for a very good phone at incredible price,the phone works better than expected, costumer service was great, my phone arrived next day after placing order, will buy again, special thanks to the friendly ladies that anwsered my calls"
re: BUY order 54571986 - abel m, pacifica, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/510/16/2010 7:23
"Excellent phone. I love this phone. Great service and great product"
re: BUY order 74583460 - LAURA K, MEMPHIS, Tennessee (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/510/16/2010 6:58
"Just received my phone. Looks like new. Fast shipping. You are my new favorite electronics store."
re: BUY order 47095203 - James C, Yukon, Oklahoma (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/14/2010 10:29
"JUST A GREAT COMPANY!! EXCELLENT!!!"
re: BUY order B266316882 - Erik B, Spokane, Washington (Completed 33 digiCircle orders)
5/510/12/2010 7:29
"This was the fastest shipping on the internet... phone was more than excellent and customer service helped out alot thanks digicircle"
re: BUY order 39348507 - Chris P, whiteville, North Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2010 4:59
"THanks again. always a good experience"
re: BUY order 60567727 - David C, Carrollton, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/510/9/2010 12:51
"I actually got some decent money for my old cell phones. Good resource!! Thanks."
re: SELL order S53287183 - Jakub J, San Jose, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/7/2010 4:14
"Im very satisfied and they have a incredible deals!"
re: SELL order S42697937 - hanalae a, Hayward, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2010 9:14
"The phone was better than described! Very satisfied with the product, but customer service was not so great this time around. Sorry, but I had to be honest."
re: BUY order 19895015 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
3/510/4/2010 6:49
"I was very satisfied with my purchase and the delivery time frame, all items were received as per order. I highly recommend Digicircle products and services"
re: BUY order 70357732 - Carol L, Charlotte, Florida (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/510/1/2010 8:47
"Very fast service. I got exactly what i ordered. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone!!!"
re: BUY order 51250820 - Melanie M, Freeman, Missouri (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/510/1/2010 8:04
"Thanks for the great, loyal and fast service. I will be doing business with you again..."
re: SELL order S15795430 - sylvester b, winston salem, North Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2010 5:51
"The service here is terrific. I had a slight problem with the phone when I went to pick it up, and they switched it out right away. I would definitely come back again!"
re: BUY order 78260551 - Victor N, Cupertino, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2010 3:05
"Fast payment!!! Excellent Service!!"
re: SELL order S35068947 - Robert K, Ontario, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2010 2:04
"THIS IS A VERY GOOD COMPANY TO BUY AND SELL TO I,M ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE"
re: SELL order S79692731 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2010 10:58
"excellent product,fast shipping,great price,always doing business with digi circle"
re: BUY order 17181988 - youssef n, tarrant, Alabama (Completed 40 digiCircle orders)
5/509/29/2010 3:18
"Great product and excellent service I love digicircle thanks"
re: SELL order S42702058 - Cristina H, Santa Rosa, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/509/29/2010 11:15
"Todo muy bien realizado!. La compra fue hecha en Chile y al llegar el producto estaba en muy buenas condiciones. Recomendado!"
re: BUY order 16793026 - Eduardo L, Doral, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/29/2010 11:01
"Unit was as described and in excellent condition. Price was very good. Order system was very poor however. The system apparently cannot handle a buyer that is both out of state with a different shipping and billing address *and* that wants to pick up the item locally (was in Fremont at the time). Three separate orders were automatically cancelled. After 3 phone calls no resolution could be found. Ended up having to update my profile with a bogus local address (Fremont) in order to get order to process"
re: BUY order 73328114 - Robert G, FREMONT, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
2/509/27/2010 9:42
"Charger works on every laptop I own. Tested on volt meter, the voltage is stable and the same output as original charger. Recomended for OEM replacement."
re: BUY order 92476548 - Fnu L, San jose, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/27/2010 3:01
"This phone is a great phone,the picture quality is great and i also like the music features that it has you could create your own music playlists.i could check my emails and also go on the web,this phone is very unique and i am happy that i bought it "
re: BUY order 19720020 - annekia d, LAKE WORTH, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/509/25/2010 9:04
"I still can't get over how good the products, prices, and service are here. Absolutely outstanding! You have a customer for life. "
re: BUY order 11799166 - Adrian R, Lackawanna, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/509/25/2010 4:12
"You guys are the best. Very professional, I never need to wonder what the status is of my orders as you keep me informed of everything, plus, if I do have a question, you respond in a timely manner, and very courteous. Thank you. It's very appreciated especially in this bad economy."
re: SELL order S22463326 - susan m, TRACY, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2010 12:56
"I had to call the customer service because of difficulties with the website. The customer service representative was very helpful and helped me complete my order."
re: BUY order 99166561 - prentice c, Atlanta, Georgia (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2010 11:09
"I couldn't have gotten a better phone if I had bought it in the Sprint store. "
re: BUY order 23421360 - Delphine R, Creedmoor, North Carolina (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2010 8:04
"The phones were what I've been looking for and the thing that did it for me was the time it got here thank you so much."
re: BUY order 60232034 - Dawn R, Ottawa, Kansas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/21/2010 2:47
"What a great way to get rid of your old cell phones and a great place to get different ones at great prices. thank you digiCircle!!!!!"
re: SELL order S53803095 - Brett G, Van Wert, Ohio (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/509/21/2010 1:56
"I had a bunch of phones that I wasnt using, and wanted to get rid of. So it is so simple, just put in all the information on the website, and it will tell you how much they will pay you for that particular phone. I actually did a store credit, so it worked out fine. Got rid of a bunch of worthless cell phones! Will do business with them again."
re: SELL order S58443497 - paula r, Hayward, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/21/2010 12:08
"Extremely fast shipping!!! Item came in great condition. I will buy again!!!"
re: BUY order 51643691 - craig b, freeland, Michigan (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/20/2010 6:57
"phone is great...super fast shipping will buy from again"
re: BUY order 33448150 - Joshua C, Grove City, Ohio (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2010 10:29
"a store that puts the customer first ...."
re: BUY order 82162304 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2010 2:11
"These guys rock .simply great!!!!thx so much!"
re: BUY order 38220183 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2010 1:58
"GREAT COMMUNICATION!!! Nice Product! Fast Shipping."
re: BUY order 53191802 - Erik B, Spokane, Washington (Completed 33 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2010 12:16
"very good phone with lowest price - excellent seller"
re: BUY order 48947856 - KIM N, San Jose, California (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2010 11:55
"OMG the phone is perfect ,will buy more !!!"
re: BUY order 71842481 - KIM N, San Jose, California (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2010 11:53
"Very good customer service. I very satisfy with you guys"
re: BUY order 17920165 - sanchir T, Rancho dominguez, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/17/2010 11:33
"Excellent customer service! Nice product."
re: BUY order 80698657 - Erik B, Spokane, Washington (Completed 33 digiCircle orders)
5/509/17/2010 9:13
"Great phone, great condition, quick service"
re: BUY order 96088528 - Diana B, Newburgh, Indiana (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2010 5:11
"Exactly what I was expecting. Very satisfied with order."
re: BUY order 70157060 - Huyen N, Hayward, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2010 12:23
"Placed order on Sunday phone arrived on Wednesday. Great product, great prices, great service."
re: BUY order 72334647 - Adrian R, Lackawanna, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/509/15/2010 5:56
"When they tell you like new you can believeit is like new"
re: BUY order 47190454 - Hermante L, Lauderdale Lakes, Florida (Completed 89 digiCircle orders)
5/509/15/2010 10:05
"I never pay attention to this feed back box I can say this I trust you guys great job keep it up"
re: BUY order 77476598 - Hermante L, Lauderdale Lakes, Florida (Completed 89 digiCircle orders)
5/509/15/2010 10:03
"Honestly this is the best company I have ever dealed with they are awsome in customer service I do not regret anything from the whole year i have been buying and dealing with this company I have brought for about $24000.00 dollars already I lovethis people for being trustworthy thanks again from Se Mizik Lakay "
re: BUY order 50100720 - Hermante L, Lauderdale Lakes, Florida (Completed 89 digiCircle orders)
5/509/15/2010 10:02
"Very helpful and it was a good transaction"
re: BUY order 49644533 - terry g, inglis, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/509/15/2010 8:19
"COMPLETELY EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!!! QUICKEST SHIPPING EVER!!! I AM SOOO HAPPY!!! I LOVE MY PHONE!! THANK YOU SO MUCH. YOU ROCK!!"
re: BUY order 65414258 - Amy A, Charleston, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/13/2010 5:51
"got my items today what can i say nthere no ther place like home digicircle!"
re: BUY order 28686540 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/509/13/2010 4:13
"got my item on time digicircle keep doing it again the right price"
re: BUY order 52564788 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/509/12/2010 12:59
"Great price and very prompt service, I'll be back."
re: SELL order S96931233 - Steve S, Fremont, California (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/509/11/2010 6:08
"I am so impressed with this co. a 10!!!!"
re: BUY order 68072883 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/509/11/2010 2:45
"It was a great experiencde, noproblems what so ever and I will be doing more business with digicircle and I will recommend my friends and family."
re: SELL order S88747294 - Ruben V, Santee, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/509/10/2010 12:18
"great charger! came in great condition in a speedy manor. this was the first item i bought from digicircle and this is now my first stop for great prices on electronics!"
re: BUY order 33316188 - Zachary R, san leandro, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/509/8/2010 6:28
"products are always as described"
re: BUY order 18813513 - luis d, oakland, California (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/509/8/2010 2:38
"Item like new, works perfect. Definitely will buy again for other stuff. Wish the in-store pickup fee will be less or even better, FREE! "
re: BUY order 65852361 - Fnu L, San jose, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/7/2010 6:32
"This item was shipped very quickly and recived quickly too."
re: BUY order 63931201 - Vanessa B, Rome, Georgia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/509/3/2010 9:03
"This site is the best for used cellular accessories. Great prices and everything is handled as promised!"
re: BUY order 12680609 - William R, Phenix City, Alabama (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/1/2010 7:26
"First purchase thru Digicircle. Very happy with product and fast shipping. "
re: BUY order 67406946 - Kellie D, West Branch, Iowa (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/31/2010 9:19
"Package came quicker than expected. Everything was just as described. Great service, great price. "
re: BUY order 18957282 - Kellie D, West Branch, Iowa (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/31/2010 9:19
"Super Fast Shipping!"
re: BUY order 22041946 - Tom C, Becker, Minnesota (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2010 10:49
"digi circle has the best products for our business,excellent quality pda and phones,outstanding service ,faster shipping great prices thats why digi circle is a plus source for the growth of our business.thnx digi"
re: BUY order 16743109 - youssef n, tarrant, Alabama (Completed 40 digiCircle orders)
5/508/27/2010 8:41
"The best in the industry to work with."
re: SELL order S20696786 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/508/27/2010 8:08
"This is my seventh sale to digiCircle, they are fast, reliable and a GREAT company to work with."
re: SELL order S65438851 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/508/27/2010 8:06
"Excellent service all around!"
re: BUY order 87469992 - Sal G, Castro Valley, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/26/2010 1:13
"perfect phone.great service"
re: BUY order 53399691 - Donna D, Navarre, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/508/25/2010 2:37
"this is the best thing i have ever done. & thank you guys for giving us the opportunity"
re: SELL order S12334629 - hammed b, San Francicso, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/25/2010 9:03
"Great quality merchandise, just not the fastest shipping , but still very far overall.."
re: BUY order 77392002 - KEITH S, EAST HARTFORD, Connecticut (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/508/24/2010 9:11
"got my item on time digicircle keep doing it again"
re: BUY order 93438614 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/508/24/2010 8:29
"i got fast cash when i sent my phones in"
re: SELL order S45349122 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/508/24/2010 9:59
"I am an international customer and the service i received to ensure that i got my phone before I returned home to the caribbean was excellent...the rep worked with me to ensure my phone would arrive before i left the USA....thanks DigiCircle....made online shopping easy!"
re: BUY order 66816384 - Kerrie A, Tenafly, New Jersey (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2010 6:19
"Great phone and I love the selection and customer support you guys have!"
re: BUY order B257047496 - Carl B, Yakima, Washington (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2010 10:55
"ITS MY 3RD TIME WORKING WITH DIGI CIRCLE AND ITS ONLY GETTING BETTER!!!!!"
re: SELL order S58417882 - STOWES T, LAKE WORTH, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2010 9:00
"great service, received payment for items sold as promised."
re: SELL order S67066565 - Linda I, San Mateo, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2010 5:05
"Great!!! thanks for offering me more than what was originally quoted!!!"
re: SELL order S58598728 - melannie s, daly city, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2010 4:49
"Great item and great for parts!! will keep buying from them!"
re: BUY order 54002449 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2010 4:13
"Great Service! Cheap, and quick! Would recommend to anyone who doesnt want to be stuck in a 2yr contract!"
re: BUY order 93506865 - ivan g, vallejo, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2010 3:49
"This item is really cool for the simple user and is in very good condition"
re: BUY order 89642007 - Dhanunjaya B, Fremont, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/508/20/2010 10:42
"I love this site. I'm a fan forever!!!!!"
re: BUY order 93857617 - jean j, new york, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2010 6:53
"everything i got on time quick shipping very happy"
re: BUY order 43320228 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/508/19/2010 5:02
"I order a Laptop from them, but I got 2GB ram instead of 4GB. I called them regarding this,they responded back immediately and Added store credit to my account. I am very happy with there prompt service. I will see them back very soon."
re: BUY order 56226814 - aravindu s, Fremont , California (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/508/19/2010 2:39
"I love there service and products. they working like new products. I will try to get all electronics from them now on"
re: BUY order 36849969 - aravindu s, Fremont , California (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2010 1:11
"i was very please with my orther got it on time why wait this the pleace to shop told all my friends about them"
re: BUY order 31513455 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2010 10:46
"the camera works perfect no problems great price."
re: BUY order 57765114 - evellyn m, MAGNA, Utah (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/508/13/2010 7:26
"thank you for your service, very good transaction. "
re: SELL order S86398016 - J.C. R, orlando, Florida (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/508/13/2010 6:12
"Much better service than I've received with other phone buyers. Received my payment quickly. Will use again."
re: SELL order S69818782 - Lori B, Troy, Michigan (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/12/2010 3:19
"Service was excellent, I will definitely be using digicircle again for my future phone purchases"
re: BUY order 68403947 - Jason M, Sacramento, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/11/2010 8:47
"customer service is excellent web site is easy to use"
re: BUY order 77679102 - vahtsan K, fremont, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2010 11:08
"Great customer service."
re: BUY order 17022963 - Ashley M, Newark, California (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2010 8:44
"these guys really know customer service!!!"
re: BUY order 79488161 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2010 12:59
"You guys are the best, live long and prosper!"
re: BUY order 33414960 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2010 7:31
"As Described...Fast Shipping...Hope to do business with again!!!! A+++++"
re: BUY order 83408938 - Patrice H, Spanaway, Washington (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2010 4:27
"Good transaction. Took longer than usual, but was quicker rectified. "
re: SELL order S58173081 - Laura H, Lawton, Michigan (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/508/9/2010 7:01
"These guys are very efficient and they back up what they sell. I look forward to doing more business with digiCircle in the future. It's a great way to upgrade your phone without taking out another 2-year contract with your cellular provider."
re: BUY order 91651430 - Bob L, San Ramon, California (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/508/7/2010 11:55
"Great Company! AAA+++"
re: SELL order S14718160 - Jason S, Towson, Maryland (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/508/7/2010 9:15
"Outstanding & very user friendly service, I have already started telling all my other tech friends about this great online store, I will be shopping here again very soon. Thanks."
re: BUY order 31912038 - RENE E, ALAMEDA, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/6/2010 2:31
"So far so good. I received such good service the last time I'm ordering my phone here again! Thanks Digicircle"
re: BUY order 33887900 - Tracy Z, Oakland, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/5/2010 2:58
"Great Transaction love this place"
re: SELL order S56782805 - BILL P, danville, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2010 12:49
"i love this phone...it makes so easy to communicate what i want...and can i add that the camera feature is the best...you can use panoramic setting to take an awesome pic...with 3-5 images on the same screen..WOW"
re: BUY order 47945625 - leticia b, Salinas, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2010 11:46
"Quick shipping. Great products"
re: BUY order 39683735 - LAURA K, MEMPHIS, Tennessee (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/508/1/2010 4:53
"awesome seller a plus to have you guys around. As always good to"
re: BUY order 66587082 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/507/30/2010 5:40
"thanks as always. Excellent seller will do business again"
re: BUY order 95148765 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/507/30/2010 5:39
"Front door service ,very PROMPT efficient Customer CARE !Better Than eBay and will REFER !!!"
re: SELL order S11202361 - william i, newark, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/29/2010 12:54
"very good sale. what i was expecting - "
re: BUY order 64143216 - maria s, henderson , Nevada (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/28/2010 7:48
"Slow to ship unlike the early years of this company."
re: BUY order 54785102 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
4/507/28/2010 5:32
"Fast shipping. Items as described"
re: BUY order 21896318 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/507/28/2010 5:30
"Quick response. paid for my cellphone and got them in 2 hours"
re: BUY order 47244175 - IKE D, hayward, California (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/507/27/2010 5:04
"I was happy with the service I recieved because it was fast, friendly and secure. I would recommend this website to others because the price are very reasonable and the merchandise is reliabale."
re: BUY order 61725988 - Erin B, Indianapolis, Indiana (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/507/27/2010 4:37
"exellente aaaaaaaaaaaaaa"
re: BUY order 55148454 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2010 10:32
"Received check pretty quick"
re: SELL order S36275198 - Jason S, Savannah, Georgia (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/507/26/2010 6:26
"Scored AGAIN!!! Exactly what was described...shipped and delivered within days!!! And all at a really great price. When it comes to electronics...this is the ONLY place I shop."
re: BUY order 98651257 - bill d, west salem, Ohio (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2010 8:22
"Phone arrived exactly as expected and in the condition described. Extremely pleased with transaction."
re: BUY order 20260104 - Adrian R, Lackawanna, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2010 6:48
"I love my new phone so much! Its exactly what I wanted for less than half the price! It works great, and am very happy with it."
re: BUY order 84257394 - katie l, ruston, Louisiana (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/507/24/2010 12:06
"I can't beleive how much of a deal that I got. That's why for my last 3 phones i have used digicircle"
re: BUY order 74227821 - Josh J, Aurora, Illinois (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/23/2010 5:05
"Prices are so fair. Easy to deal with people working inside.."
re: BUY order 13581481 - VIRGILIO S, Union City, California (Completed 105 digiCircle orders)
4/507/23/2010 6:24
"Great prices. Fast transaction. Easy to pick up."
re: BUY order 23041769 - VIRGILIO S, Union City, California (Completed 105 digiCircle orders)
5/507/23/2010 6:23
"Smooth transaction. Cheap prices"
re: BUY order 17340790 - VIRGILIO S, Union City, California (Completed 105 digiCircle orders)
5/507/23/2010 6:21
"GREAT SERVICE!!!! QUICK PAYMENT....."
re: SELL order S53716263 - STOWES T, LAKE WORTH, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/507/22/2010 3:06
"digicircle is one of the best online electronic service you can deal with"
re: SELL order S43594218 - Darrius F, Pike Road, Alabama (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/507/22/2010 1:40
"As described, and excellent as always."
re: BUY order 23854210 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2010 4:26
"Excellant transactions, fast payout, will definitely use them again!"
re: BUY order 9C47200C - Terri K, Urbana, Illinois (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2010 2:00
"It was an easy transaction. Very fast with a payment. Have told my friends about the website."
re: BUY order 89513172 - Brooke H, Hendersonville, Tennessee (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2010 10:04
"It was a great experiencde, noproblems what so ever and I will be doing more business with digicircle and I will recommend my friends and family."
re: SELL order S39671785 - Ruben V, Santee, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/20/2010 8:43
"excellent product and good service."
re: BUY order 33317810 - Balachandiran p, Morrisville, North Carolina (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/507/19/2010 7:59
"I am so happy to know you recieved the items that I sent to you...I am also grateful for the way you offer credit.. You are awesome...Thank You!"
re: SELL order S63490668 - Tracy B, Newport News, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/19/2010 5:59
"what can I say two Blackberries for under $50 both work as described"
re: BUY order 96028682 - steven g, Wheat Ridge , Colorado (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2010 8:03
"as usual the phone was in better shape than expected "
re: BUY order 36480591 - steven g, Wheat Ridge , Colorado (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2010 8:02
"2nd transaction with them. no problems thus far. item shipped quickly and was as described. no complaints with digicircle. would highly recommend them."
re: BUY order 55432735 - morris c, Benicia, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2010 12:57
"works like a charm. not problem. picked it up from your office "
re: BUY order 89245614 - changwoo y, pleasant hill, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/13/2010 12:51
"This blu ray player is great and it came at a super price. Thank you."
re: BUY order 84111015 - Allen M, Bradford, Arkansas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/507/13/2010 11:01
"exellente service i buy again thanks"
re: BUY order 21094484 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/507/13/2010 8:48
"exellente service i buy again thanks super store"
re: BUY order 23136113 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/507/13/2010 8:44
"I really feel your company offers good rates when it comes to selling back older phones...I will be looking forward to future dealing. Thank You!"
re: SELL order S45757622 - Tracy B, Newport News, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/507/13/2010 6:44
"I was really excited when I looking to buy a phone that I came across one that was like new for a really good price. I have had dealings with your company before and I feel you all are great and I am looking forward to future dealings. Thank You!"
re: BUY order 47976220 - Tracy B, Newport News, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/13/2010 6:40
"THanks again. always a good experience"
re: BUY order 57194055 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2010 11:41
"much appreciated. always good business"
re: BUY order 28979610 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2010 11:39
"very satisfied with service and products "
re: BUY order 66424261 - changwoo y, pleasant hill, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2010 12:28
"love this web site fast and good service "
re: BUY order 56747874 - changwoo y, pleasant hill, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2010 12:27
"Easy to use selling system, and good payout for equipment"
re: BUY order 24197815 - changwoo y, pleasant hill, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2010 12:27
"This was great! Quick and painless."
re: BUY order 59351531 - Laura H, Lawton, Michigan (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2010 7:47
"It took a little longer to get the payment this time, but still an excellent transaction."
re: SELL order S46457581 - Laura H, Lawton, Michigan (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/507/12/2010 7:46
"Phone is as described. Great price, great service, and easy to use web pages. Thank you, you have earned your trust! Will shop here often."
re: BUY order 99142871 - ACHARA S, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/11/2010 5:13
"the only place to by a a almos new cell at a great price!!!!!!"
re: BUY order 54889736 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2010 3:37
"one word + awesome these guys shine above the rest!"
re: BUY order 76767940 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2010 3:36
"great just as described my fav online!"
re: BUY order 89137883 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2010 3:35
"this company has great price prodct and superb service !!!A pleasure...."
re: BUY order 87917724 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/8/2010 10:46
"good company to deal with "
re: SELL order S16095135 - Ben L, New Bern, North Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/8/2010 4:09
"excellent products a must for my business to grow already a year in business 100% satisfaction thnx digi circle"
re: BUY order 87383302 - youssef n, tarrant, Alabama (Completed 40 digiCircle orders)
5/507/8/2010 4:09
"Great phone I love it. Great service during and after the purchase"
re: BUY order 26254666 - BILL P, danville, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/8/2010 8:39
"Great trasaction fast payment "
re: SELL order S99565233 - BILL P, danville, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/507/8/2010 8:38
"So happy to find this site. Great for replacing your phone w/o spending too much money!"
re: BUY order 13863960 - Barbara V, Bakersfield, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/7/2010 7:01
"Cheap and quick. Great place to get replacement phones."
re: BUY order 46120588 - Barbara V, Bakersfield, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/7/2010 7:01
"Great Company! AAA+++"
re: SELL order S52375815 - Jason S, Towson, Maryland (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/507/6/2010 5:02
"Got my order quick! My phone was exactly what they said it would be!"
re: BUY order 72606482 - katie l, ruston, Louisiana (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/507/6/2010 4:48
"Super service and quick response time. Thanks Digicircle!"
re: SELL order S36942432 - Niccole H, SURPRISE, Arizona (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/507/6/2010 9:35
"My second Alias from DigiCircle. Great price, great service...always exactly what I expect based on their "condition" report. Can't ask for more than that."
re: BUY order 86066584 - bill d, west salem, Ohio (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/6/2010 8:44
"Phone was exactly as described...no surprises. Contacted me prior to shipment to let me know they found a previously un-noted "condition" item when getting ready to ship. Not only did they describe "
re: BUY order 27105032 - bill d, west salem, Ohio (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/6/2010 8:42
"Pickup was smooth and phone works great."
re: BUY order 60427478 - Lokesh B, Fremont, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/5/2010 11:43
"I feel your company offered me something for my old phones. It may not have been much but at least you were willing to give something and for that I am apprecative"
re: SELL order S49971793 - Tracy B, Newport News, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2010 8:54
"Excellent place to buy used phone!!!"
re: BUY order 59675807 - Jennifer N, San Leandro, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2010 5:22
"Fast and excellent service. I thought it might be too good to be true, but it's true and I will definitely be using this service again!"
re: SELL order S10445468 - Alana T, Murfreesboro, Tennessee (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2010 12:20
"Really good deal and nice phone. super good price"
re: BUY order 97979100 - Chante G, Oakland, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2010 10:34
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|Next
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
I have just made my fourth purchase from you guys. I am very pleased with your products and service. The phones you carry are always exactly as described and function well. And your prices are unbeatable. I recommend your website to anyone who tells me they are in the market for a phone. I can't wait for my Galaxy S7 Edge. Thank you!!!!!! - Jacob H, Lansing, Michigan
Great Quality, Phone was as advertised, and such an excellent service. - Joseph N, Riverside, California
Once again great service and product I'll be back for more. - Shawn G, Davenport, Iowa


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved