We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(332)
Newly Arrived this week(1974)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2684)
Cell Phone Accessories(1081)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(39)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(567)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"Wonderful price, great deal "
re: BUY order 74113094 - Chante G, Oakland, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2010 10:33
"GOOD PRODUCT , FASTER SHIPPING THANKS"
re: BUY order 78533977 - jose r, nashville, Tennessee (Completed 68 digiCircle orders)
5/507/1/2010 6:28
"Great Company! AAA+++"
re: BUY order 69140280 - Jason S, Towson, Maryland (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/506/30/2010 5:24
"Fast shipping. Good products.Thanks"
re: BUY order 59560835 - sanchir T, Rancho dominguez, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/506/29/2010 5:36
"phone was awesome!!!"
re: BUY order 51656987 - Shawn T, Culver City, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/29/2010 4:03
"Turn around time was excellent and very reliable, spoke to customer service and they were very polite and helpful."
re: SELL order S71778495 - Louis V, Modesto, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/29/2010 11:30
"I love digi. Lifesavers, very low prices. Great service!"
re: BUY order 30122545 - semraan t, el paso, Texas (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/506/26/2010 8:06
"I placed my order Monday and had my new phone Thursday afternoon. Very quick and the phone works great!!"
re: BUY order 15866666 - Danielle K, Tacoma, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/25/2010 1:38
"FAIR DEAL! Great Transaction!"
re: SELL order S74638089 - Jimmy D, San Francisco, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/25/2010 12:06
"I love the new phone that I got! Works great, and excellent service! Will definately buy from this website again."
re: BUY order 26144418 - katie l, ruston, Louisiana (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2010 6:05
"The sidekick LX 2007, and the Sidekick 2008 were in great condition. minor scratches."
re: BUY order 94004998 - Hector D, Union City, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/23/2010 11:25
"Easy to use selling system, and good payout for equipment."
re: SELL order S35183667 - Steven G, Kansas City, Missouri (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/506/23/2010 7:28
"Thank you! Great service and quick responses!"
re: SELL order S22596461 - Stephanie W, Snohomish, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/22/2010 5:51
"I couldn't be happier with my purchase from digicircle!! The phone came very fats through usps and the quality is great. The phone I bought was listed as a 7 condition and it is more like a 9!!!"
re: BUY order 51873606 - Rashelle H, Portland, Oregon (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2010 10:30
"My husband burns through phones and it's nice to order them here because they are inexpensive and get here quickly."
re: BUY order 42108766 - Danielle K, Tacoma, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2010 12:38
"This was my first order from this site and it was great! Easy to use and my phone came fast."
re: BUY order 41517023 - Danielle K, Tacoma, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2010 12:36
"Great Product. It was matching with description. Thank you"
re: BUY order 73258659 - sanchir T, Rancho dominguez, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
4/506/20/2010 10:07
"GOOD PRODUCT , FASTER SHIPPING THANKS"
re: BUY order 25456865 - jose r, nashville, Tennessee (Completed 68 digiCircle orders)
5/506/18/2010 7:37
"Great customer service! My items arrived quickly and in perfect condition as described in the product descriptions. Thank you!"
re: BUY order 80115648 - Marc D, Pittsburg, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2010 5:51
"Roborover came today and is great works fine thanks"
re: BUY order 92697035 - David A, columbus, Ohio (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2010 12:22
"so far so good everything work out just fine mail was qoick"
re: BUY order 92609545 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/506/16/2010 2:05
"everything work out just fine mail was qoick"
re: BUY order 55203085 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/506/16/2010 2:03
"Great phone. Easy to text"
re: BUY order 67930205 - Cyndee N, Fremont, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/15/2010 8:48
"GOOD PHONE , FASTER SHIPPING THANKS"
re: BUY order 94459052 - jose r, nashville, Tennessee (Completed 68 digiCircle orders)
5/506/12/2010 4:32
"WOW what a cool business model! I love this place"
re: BUY order 17022228 - Sean H, El Sobrante, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/12/2010 4:09
"i love the service. great response time."
re: SELL order S22814586 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/506/12/2010 2:59
"thank you so much. this has been another great experience"
re: SELL order S80083424 - Virginia H, Waterbury, Connecticut (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2010 5:21
"Price quoted and recieved were a bit different. But transaction was seamless"
re: SELL order S75525612 - Michael F, Alexandria, Virginia (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
3/506/11/2010 10:16
"Everything cane in today the phone worked right out of the box the head set needed to be charged but works like a charm.Thank you for great service."
re: BUY order 95999149 - Allen M, Bradford, Arkansas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/506/8/2010 5:43
"Great Store!!! Highly recommended!!!!"
re: SELL order S32368043 - Jason S, Towson, Maryland (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/506/8/2010 4:56
"good price and service"
re: BUY order 34505889 - David A, columbus, Ohio (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/506/8/2010 7:53
"Excellent customer support to go along with item that is exactly as described."
re: BUY order 44938741 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/506/7/2010 3:52
"Items exactly as described! Fast shipping as well."
re: BUY order 26743014 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/506/7/2010 3:50
"I love that you provide eveything we need to ship out our phones!"
re: BUY order 15895381 - Veronica S, Dallas, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/7/2010 1:43
"I love doing business with DigiCircle!"
re: SELL order S65535482 - Veronica S, Dallas, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/7/2010 1:43
"I was very Happy with the price I recived from DigiCircle for my items thank you for your quick service"
re: SELL order S28933309 - Allen M, Bradford, Arkansas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/506/7/2010 11:10
"Fast shipping. Good productsThanks"
re: BUY order 69660599 - sanchir T, Rancho dominguez, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/506/6/2010 3:01
"The product was very good and and came with all the needed accessories"
re: BUY order 57141630 - mazen z, Dearborn , Michigan (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/506/5/2010 7:53
"Shipped very fast; although item had technical issue, it was correctly categorized on the site. Motorola's fault -- not digicircle's."
re: BUY order B243422056 - Kate B, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/506/4/2010 11:17
"nice transaction,great store"
re: BUY order 95787067 - demecio c, fremont , California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/506/3/2010 11:15
"i notice they moved and got even better stuff that i love and want"
re: BUY order 10761560 - marcud c, Richmond, California (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2010 9:52
"i am still love their services even got my mom somthing she wanted and she loves it"
re: BUY order 13076262 - marcud c, Richmond, California (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2010 9:50
"love the service never had better"
re: BUY order 21876394 - marcud c, Richmond, California (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2010 9:49
"their great with good customer service"
re: BUY order 44329217 - marcud c, Richmond, California (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2010 9:48
"service was great i would let other people know about them"
re: BUY order 56391571 - marcud c, Richmond, California (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2010 9:47
"Nice Smooth quick transaction"
re: SELL order S21059743 - BILL P, danville, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/506/2/2010 2:58
"Easiest way possible to sell your used cell phones. No hassle, super FAST payout! Thanks, again!"
re: SELL order S86818576 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/506/1/2010 3:26
"Very satisfied! Great Price, Great Quality."
re: BUY order 10639266 - Keith H, Shreveport, Louisiana (Completed 38 digiCircle orders)
5/505/29/2010 9:15
"Got the orders phones EXTREMELY fast! They arrived in the described condition."
re: BUY order 77131464 - Keith H, Shreveport, Louisiana (Completed 38 digiCircle orders)
5/505/29/2010 9:14
"Great Product. It was matching with description. Thank you "
re: BUY order 16025965 - sanchir T, Rancho dominguez, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/505/29/2010 12:08
"Excelent product super fast delivery. Thanks Guys"
re: BUY order 14813774 - sanchir T, Rancho dominguez, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/505/29/2010 12:06
"the service is very quick and sucessful"
re: SELL order S35454772 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/505/28/2010 9:40
"After dealing with a problem on Sprint's end, they gave me the full price they quoted me. Excellent!"
re: SELL order S61353886 - Gail P, Woodside, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/26/2010 9:12
"Sold two of my phones. Excellent service!"
re: SELL order SBE2F18A2 - Gail P, Woodside, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/26/2010 9:11
"i got my item in very good condition"
re: BUY order 68733980 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/505/26/2010 1:14
"Shipping was quick and service was great. "
re: BUY order B76D3383FC - Kelly C, Acton, Massachusetts (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/20/2010 7:11
"I got exactly what I ordered and it shiped in great time,even though I used USPS. Thank you for having great prices and fair decreption of the products."
re: BUY order 98238332 - Allen M, Bradford, Arkansas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/505/19/2010 12:22
"Great Store!!! Highly recommended!!!!"
re: BUY order 93075224 - Jason S, Towson, Maryland (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/505/18/2010 12:36
"fast shipping. item as described. will do business again."
re: BUY order 74023270 - Ivette S, Windsor, Connecticut (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/505/16/2010 10:08
"this was a perfect mother's day gift, I hate I only ordered 1. "
re: BUY order 81516127 - Linda W, Lancaster, Texas (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2010 5:58
"great deal, very fast shipment"
re: BUY order 23683149 - Linda W, Lancaster, Texas (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2010 5:55
"A VERY GOOD COMPANY THANK YOU"
re: SELL order S67822051 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/505/14/2010 6:24
"They backup what they say in writting and hold up to it. I will buy from them when I need something cannot beat there prices."
re: SELL order S69128574 - Willie S, Conyers, Georgia (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/505/14/2010 5:31
"Another Great Phone! Thanks Again!"
re: BUY order 84699422 - Anthony C, Fayetteville, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/505/12/2010 5:42
"I was a little uneasy first about doing this, wasn't sure if things could be this easy. It is all true, I can't believe how easy it was to sell my items. Great company to do business with. "
re: SELL order S72730259 - Jeff P, Mt. Carmel, Illinois (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/505/12/2010 4:34
"DigiCIRCLE received my 3 cell phones & 3 days later they are sending me my Check. "
re: SELL order S55134659 - RON K, Cheektowaga, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/12/2010 3:38
"fast relaible as always thanks guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
re: BUY order 26818238 - stephen c, alexandria, Virginia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/505/11/2010 7:48
"Fast service a pleasure to do business with"
re: SELL order S68336949 - David A, columbus, Ohio (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/505/11/2010 9:13
"good phone for elderly not to complicated to use."
re: BUY order 65593485 - KAREN M, MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/505/10/2010 3:46
"Had to purchase a battery. Been over a year, and the phone still working!"
re: BUY order 33931790 - KAREN M, MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/505/10/2010 3:39
"speeding delivery love this web site"
re: BUY order 81368388 - ALFREDO S, LONG BEACH, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/8/2010 5:13
"digiCIRCLE is the best Co. for selling/buying your electronic devices. I went online & completed the form & printed the pre-paid shipping label and I received my check for the quote within a week. "
re: BUY order 95789161 - RON K, Cheektowaga, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/7/2010 8:34
"They were really nice about the situation. I can sometimes get a little skeptical but these guys are true to there words. I already referred some of my friends."
re: SELL order S53639568 - Richaundra D, Dallas, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/505/7/2010 7:22
"This is my 4th phone from digicircle. I've been very happy with my purchases and will do business again. "
re: BUY order 32148685 - Barry H, Austin, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2010 11:39
"A GREAT STORE TO DEAL WITH THANKS"
re: SELL order S44189892 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/505/4/2010 8:14
"real good service will buy from again"
re: BUY order B39410DD03 - ALFREDO S, LONG BEACH, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/4/2010 6:59
"love this web site fast and good service"
re: BUY order 55028742 - ALFREDO S, LONG BEACH, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/4/2010 6:58
"very very happy with product and service"
re: BUY order 60558182 - ALFREDO S, LONG BEACH, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/3/2010 11:05
"very quick shipping and excellent service"
re: BUY order 37645368 - ALFREDO S, LONG BEACH, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/3/2010 11:05
"excellent service very happy"
re: BUY order 25923170 - ALFREDO S, LONG BEACH, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/3/2010 11:04
"The service was great! i put good because i've been waiting for a while now and i just really need a new phone since my old one broke."
re: BUY order 25239390 - Jason U, Placentia, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/504/29/2010 7:27
"A great place to recycle your used cell phones A+"
re: SELL order S35329911 - David A, columbus, Ohio (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2010 8:52
"digiCircle is a pleasure to do bussiness with"
re: SELL order S44540987 - David A, columbus, Ohio (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2010 8:51
"very good transaction. always good. thanks"
re: BUY order 62300817 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2010 1:35
"This was the third phone I ordered from digicircle. I haven't been disappointed at all!"
re: BUY order 79153869 - Barry H, Austin, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2010 12:38
"This was my second phone from digicircle. It was exactly as described and arrived quickly!"
re: BUY order BFD0F22A05 - Barry H, Austin, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2010 12:37
"This item was exactly as described and arrived very quickly!!"
re: BUY order B4B168F98F - Barry H, Austin, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2010 12:36
"The offer was allright considering that the phone was in bad shape."
re: SELL order S27495658 - Brandon S, Marshall, Michigan (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/27/2010 5:46
"Resonable & Pretty Quick"
re: SELL order S82359777 - Joseph C, Guyton, Georgia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/23/2010 11:43
"Great Transaction, Item was exactly as described."
re: BUY order 49726595 - Scott R, Sevierville, Tennessee (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/23/2010 11:00
"Item was perfect. It exceeded my expectations. The item arrived on time. I could not ask for anything better."
re: BUY order 76858777 - Huyen N, Hayward, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/504/23/2010 9:36
"Customer inquries actually get answered. Keep up the good work digiCircle!"
re: SELL order S76485779 - TANYA P, SCHENECTADY, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/22/2010 7:03
"still unchallenged as the cheapest yet excellent quality used cell phones and other electronics"
re: BUY order 41927886 - OKEY I, ELMONT, New York (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
4/504/22/2010 6:59
"I love that the turnaround time for receiving payment is fast. "
re: SELL order S42024601 - TANYA P, SCHENECTADY, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/21/2010 4:25
"I love this phone! It works great! "
re: BUY order 39389568 - MARVINIA E, HAMPTON, Virginia (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/504/21/2010 3:48
"Worked Great as a spare phone for the children without a new contract. "
re: BUY order 91542980 - evellyn m, MAGNA, Utah (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2010 3:38
"WHat a great experience, smooth and seamless. Greatly appreciate this company"
re: BUY order 22944846 - Niccole H, SURPRISE, Arizona (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2010 2:05
"WHat a great experience, smooth and seamless. Greatly appreciate this company"
re: BUY order 72606274 - Niccole H, SURPRISE, Arizona (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2010 2:05
"WHat a great experience, smooth and seamless. Greatly appreciate this company"
re: SELL order S25668947 - Niccole H, SURPRISE, Arizona (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2010 2:05
"They lived up to thier promise. I recommended them to people I know, and dont know. I received my check within a week. "
re: SELL order S26346113 - Natalie W, Detroit, Michigan (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2010 10:43
"everything in working condition"
re: BUY order 24908041 - john u, hayward, California (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2010 10:50
"works like a charm. not problem. picked it up from your office"
re: BUY order 67695359 - john u, hayward, California (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2010 10:11
"only problem was that 2 of the items order were not in stock."
re: BUY order 10650192 - john u, hayward, California (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2010 10:10
"Very easy transaction and great prices. Great to do business with digicircle."
re: SELL order S14643018 - Brandon S, Marshall, Michigan (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2010 8:07
"DIGICIRCLE PROVIDE ME A AWESOME SERVICE AND MY PRODUCT WAS PERFECT, IM GOING TO KEEP BUYING HERE MORE OFTEN . THEY HAVE GREAT PRICES"
re: BUY order 61187355 - louis m, astoria, New York (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2010 4:47
"i liked how much this company pays out on used cell phones thank u for the service did take a while to get my check but no problem good service."
re: SELL order S76829599 - Robert C, San Antonio , Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2010 11:52
"was just like they said and ship was alittle long"
re: BUY order 97467456 - DeAndre M, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/504/16/2010 11:03
"I've had 41 total transactions with Digicircle and I'm ALWAYS completely satisfied! Thanks again!"
re: SELL order S33180827 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/504/15/2010 7:24
"Nice. thanks a bunch. very cool."
re: BUY order 65603932 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/504/14/2010 4:43
"very awesome. exactly right"
re: BUY order 92063130 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/504/14/2010 4:42
"Thanks for the excellent items"
re: BUY order 13421100 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/504/14/2010 4:42
"great shipment. pefect set up"
re: BUY order 42337201 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/504/14/2010 4:42
"very good . well done. thanks a bunch"
re: BUY order 11223814 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/504/14/2010 4:41
"One of the best companies to deal with....They take care of their customers"
re: SELL order S31465520 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/504/13/2010 12:03
"service is excellent. item was shipped in 1 day. you guys are great."
re: BUY order 51146277 - michael b, talbott, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/9/2010 8:44
"DIDNT HAVE TO PAY FOR SHIPPING WHICH WAS GREAT. GOT GOOD MONEY FOR MY PHONES. AND IM BACK AGAIN TO DO BUSINESS."
re: SELL order S62629999 - jennifer f, BOSTON , Massachusetts (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/6/2010 4:13
"GOT A CHECK SEMI-FAST . ALWAYS USE THIS SITE TO SELL."
re: SELL order S62058828 - jennifer f, BOSTON , Massachusetts (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/504/6/2010 4:10
"a great store and thank again"
re: SELL order S38994732 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/504/4/2010 4:57
"Super fast shipping. Phone exactly as described. Thank you!"
re: BUY order 54120710 - April G, Los Banos, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/2/2010 4:25
"a great store and thank again"
re: SELL order S27894112 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/504/1/2010 7:12
"Another excellent transaction! I've been dealing with Digicircle for years and they've never let me down! Thanks, again!"
re: SELL order S90411554 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/503/31/2010 8:21
"Great Phones good service"
re: BUY order 25982089 - CLIFF W, Sacramento, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/30/2010 5:39
"Helpful service. Easy drop off location"
re: SELL order S44012655 - Erik C, DUBLIN, California (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/503/30/2010 10:40
"Fast shipping. Items as described"
re: BUY order 74238322 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
4/503/26/2010 7:49
"Really easy, fast and pick-up was no hassle at all! Overall great 1st experience. Will do business in the future!!"
re: BUY order 57383908 - Michael L, San Jose, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/26/2010 1:30
"The phone was a little more scuffed than expected, but works good. The battery will need replacing, but for the price it was a great deal. The service was great but the shipping took 13 days."
re: BUY order 80897316 - david h, north augusta, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/25/2010 5:42
"Delivered as prmoised. Highly recommended."
re: SELL order S96840542 - Marvin A, CARSON, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2010 3:42
"very satisfied with every product I've purchased, thank you!"
re: BUY order 23309302 - Bernadette T, Houston, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2010 12:58
"Nearly twice as much payout as the next leading site. "
re: SELL order S20629874 - William G, Simmesport, Louisiana (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2010 11:06
"Best price I could have gotten for that phone. "
re: SELL order S79020995 - William G, Simmesport, Louisiana (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2010 11:06
"I had the money in my PayPal account exactly one week after sending in my items. Now that's FAST! Thanks Digicircle!"
re: SELL order S82721956 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2010 5:39
"This was the best buy thus far. The owner was really helpful and wonderful to do business with. I will continue to do business as well as referrals."
re: BUY order 18053140 - Miesha L, Carson City, Nevada (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/503/20/2010 7:20
"This was a very Great Buy. I did experience a little issue, but it was resolved."
re: BUY order 56136115 - Miesha L, Carson City, Nevada (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
4/503/20/2010 7:17
"i love digicircle! the only website i trust to sell my electronics to!"
re: SELL order S49532554 - Babak E, Beverly Hills, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/19/2010 9:51
"IT WAS A A GOOD SERVICE CHEAP STAFF"
re: BUY order 41552109 - romano c, oakland, California (Completed 263 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2010 9:50
"great I bought 1 phone and just added the other two on a whim they both worked also"
re: BUY order 89680738 - steven g, Wheat Ridge , Colorado (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2010 8:11
"great the phone arrived in better condition than I expected"
re: BUY order 25422308 - steven g, Wheat Ridge , Colorado (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2010 8:10
"exceptional values and service"
re: BUY order 54559965 - Bernadette T, Houston, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2010 3:04
"very pleased with products, delivery and service"
re: BUY order 40259849 - Bernadette T, Houston, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2010 3:04
"very satisfied with service and products"
re: BUY order 40807753 - Bernadette T, Houston, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2010 3:03
"great products, excellent service and fast delivery"
re: BUY order 75125803 - Bernadette T, Houston, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2010 3:01
"Very good price, will deal again"
re: BUY order 45908647 - Zhen W, Richmond, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2010 9:38
"THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE"
re: SELL order S80284007 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2010 6:12
"THIS IS A VERY GOOD COMPANY THAT DOE,S A GREAT JOB THANK YOU"
re: SELL order S30155093 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2010 6:11
"great phone great service.. beats meeting strangers from cl"
re: BUY order 68473220 - Nohemi W, san leandro, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2010 5:17
"Excellent service and great customer service!!"
re: BUY order 29059834 - Angel H, Bradenton, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2010 3:14
"Excellent service and fast shipment!!!!"
re: BUY order 96097828 - Angel H, Bradenton, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2010 3:13
"Shipment was fast and phones were in great condition!!"
re: BUY order 33505734 - Angel H, Bradenton, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2010 3:12
"I have purchased items from this seller before...My most recent was not exactly how the items used to come but the phones are still very good "
re: BUY order 94969511 - mazen z, Dearborn , Michigan (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/503/17/2010 8:36
"digi circle always has the best selection"
re: BUY order 29805682 - Todd H, chapel hill, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/503/16/2010 8:26
"great service Im glad I dicovered you guys!!!!!!"
re: BUY order 11830249 - stephen c, alexandria, Virginia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/15/2010 9:24
" recieved my product in 3 days great service"
re: BUY order 64495343 - Jabari L, Longs, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/503/15/2010 2:37
"Great Company To Do Business With! Excellent Customer Service! Simple And HONEST!"
re: SELL order S78759111 - Daniel R, Sprakers, New York (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/14/2010 8:54
"Great Company To Do Business With! Excellent Customer Service! Simple And HONEST!"
re: SELL order S32405286 - Daniel R, Sprakers, New York (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/14/2010 8:54
"Great Company To Do Business With! Excellent Customer Service! Simple And HONEST!"
re: SELL order S20540352 - Daniel R, Sprakers, New York (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/14/2010 8:53
"Great Company To Do Business With! Excellent Customer Service! Simple And HONEST!"
re: SELL order S82864715 - Daniel R, Sprakers, New York (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/14/2010 8:53
"a great store and thank again"
re: SELL order S15736731 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/13/2010 4:31
"Processing went very quickly. Pricing excellent"
re: BUY order 17771765 - Joyce R, Oroville, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/13/2010 3:04
"Received confirmation of my payment to my PayPal account the same day that Digicircle received my items. Wow, talk about fast! Thanks, again!"
re: SELL order S97445308 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/503/13/2010 9:18
"Thank you Digicircle.com I apreciate your service."
re: BUY order 93807403 - Andris J, West Palm Beach, Florida (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/503/13/2010 4:55
"Prompt shipping. Items as described."
re: BUY order 37812998 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/503/12/2010 12:44
"i really like your service its good and fast"
re: BUY order 86551819 - barry b, akron, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/12/2010 12:24
"Thankou, you were very fast and accurate in our deal"
re: SELL order S12982259 - Sharon W, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/12/2010 10:44
"Great doing bussiness wih you"
re: SELL order S26065562 - Jerry A, Dover, Ohio (Completed 60 digiCircle orders)
5/503/12/2010 7:13
"great doing business wih you"
re: SELL order S95258616 - Jerry A, Dover, Ohio (Completed 60 digiCircle orders)
5/503/12/2010 7:09
"well, done, it was what i was hoping for."
re: BUY order 29225834 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2010 12:08
"very nice, as i expected from digicircle"
re: BUY order 77733883 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2010 12:08
"Good sevice, but I would have expected you to give me something for the 2 memory cards I send with the camera"
re: SELL order S99053068 - Dan R, Southington, Connecticut (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/503/10/2010 6:27
"The shipping tag and subsequent email contact made this a very easy process. Once the adjusted offer was made and approved, a check was sent within a day."
re: SELL order S58021264 - Matthew B, Hoboken, New Jersey (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/503/6/2010 4:45
"I am very satisfied with the rapidness!!!"
re: SELL order S37734364 - Adrienne B, Yorkville, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/503/5/2010 3:54
"customer service is outstanding"
re: BUY order 89849709 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/503/4/2010 4:52
"I was very pleased with my whole experience. I ordered a cell phone and when it arrived it was like it had never been used!"
re: BUY order 58063517 - Richard R, Nixa, Missouri (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/4/2010 4:16
"item as described. local pick-up a cinch. very pleased!"
re: BUY order 73583150 - morris c, Benicia, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2010 11:18
"item as described. local pick-up a cinch. very pleased!"
re: BUY order 32792720 - morris c, Benicia, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2010 11:18
"Transaction went smoothly. Will continue to sell items with you guys!"
re: SELL order S41633287 - Marc G, South San Francisco, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2010 10:33
"quality phone at fair price"
re: BUY order B11BA11A6E - rodney b, Lillington , North Carolina (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2010 4:28
"did not receive correct charger"
re: BUY order 34107381 - rodney b, Lillington , North Carolina (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
2/503/3/2010 4:26
"phone was in great shape ad recieved intimely manner"
re: BUY order 69265540 - rodney b, Lillington , North Carolina (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2010 4:25
"mixup in phones, but it was straighten out promptly..thanks customer service"
re: BUY order 75428474 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2010 12:00
"Easy transaction, items in good condition"
re: BUY order 60892857 - Rosalia M, San Jose, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/503/3/2010 10:01
"Very happy with the customer service"
re: BUY order 88972691 - Josh J, Aurora, Illinois (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2010 8:54
"very good price on cellphone, very happy with it"
re: BUY order 42867528 - Jessica B, Hales Corners, Wisconsin (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/2/2010 10:23
"delivery very prompt. product what the description stated"
re: BUY order 15248728 - Jessica B, Hales Corners, Wisconsin (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/2/2010 10:22
"good price. happy with purchase"
re: BUY order 23741995 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2010 10:20
"got here quick and as described"
re: BUY order 17057196 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2010 10:20
"This is my first below par experience with DigiCircle. The phone has more scratches on its scrren than expected"
re: BUY order 48142759 - Dushyant S, Herndon, Virginia (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
2/503/1/2010 8:36
"transaction are very smooth gadget alway work and a good buy"
re: SELL order S87247739 - lamar s, pittsburg, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2010 10:17
"Super fast transaction! Bought and received camera in the same day with local pick up! Would deff. buy from again! "
re: BUY order 17635580 - Casey B, Fremont, California (Completed 0 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2010 6:12
"Product in good shape, Shipped promptly, priced well."
re: BUY order 46810205 - Joseph B, Prescott Valley, Arizona (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2010 1:26
"amazing prices, shipped quickly"
re: BUY order 41814856 - Josh J, Aurora, Illinois (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/502/26/2010 11:21
"smooth and pleasant transaction"
re: BUY order 27402087 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2010 7:45
"very happy with this purchase"
re: BUY order 52035762 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2010 7:44
"accurate and fast shipping too."
re: BUY order 70683698 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2010 7:44
"quick ship item is as described"
re: BUY order 47198030 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2010 7:43
"The phone's physical condition was as described and the shipping wasreally fast! :)"
re: BUY order 57206812 - Dushyant S, Herndon, Virginia (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 6:39
"Great fast transaction! Got my check in less then a week! Thanks digicircle!"
re: SELL order S16386225 - Babak E, Beverly Hills, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 3:50
"Item was as described."
re: BUY order 43747290 - Edgard L, Stockton, California (Completed 26 digiCircle orders)
4/502/24/2010 12:57
"Item works as new as described!"
re: BUY order 96578023 - Edgard L, Stockton, California (Completed 26 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 12:56
"Much easier than hasseling with Ebay!"
re: SELL order S81565647 - Steven G, Kansas City, Missouri (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 12:38
"Another Satisfying transaction!"
re: SELL order S64541321 - Steven G, Kansas City, Missouri (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 12:37
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|Next
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
Item was like new thanks!! - zura s, New Castle, Delaware
Great transaction. Phone was in as good or better shape than expected. - Scott D, Denver, Colorado
this was a great buy! - CAROLYN L, DALLAS, Texas


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved