We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(332)
Newly Arrived this week(1974)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2684)
Cell Phone Accessories(1081)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(39)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(567)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"Good service good phone "
re: BUY order 22704132 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2015 6:49
"I love you! Gread product, thanks! "
re: BUY order 19336320 - Aquiles V, Medley, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2015 12:13
"Excellent price, prompt shipping...again. Completely satisfied."
re: BUY order 51475325 - jason l, Pine Bluff, Arkansas (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2015 1:59
"Phone was as advertised, excellent service, and prompt delivery. Overall great experience! I will be returning."
re: BUY order 98491923 - jason l, Pine Bluff, Arkansas (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/507/3/2015 11:21
"Great phones! As described and fast shipping! 5 stars no doubt"
re: BUY order 14957369 - Christian L, Nacogdoches, Texas (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2015 7:41
"Phone worked as described! I've had no problems with it so far "
re: BUY order 91573593 - Christian L, Nacogdoches, Texas (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2015 7:40
"Thanks I am very pleased with the service thanks"
re: BUY order 14756440 - Osvaldo A, Doral FL, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/23/2015 4:46
"buen telefono. en bueno forma gracias por la venta"
re: BUY order 62322956 - marcos c, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 28 digiCircle orders)
5/506/18/2015 1:09
"Like new condition at a great price !"
re: BUY order 84160482 - Pio C, Ocala, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2015 3:47
"Another great deal with fast shipping !"
re: BUY order 57026718 - Pio C, Ocala, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2015 3:46
"Phone keeps dropping calls or people cant hear me since ive g"
re: BUY order 84171639 - Wanda B, North East, Maryland (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
4/506/16/2015 12:03
"it's more than excellent phone looking like new."
re: BUY order 57258896 - Danh V, Lincoln, Nebraska (Completed 95 digiCircle orders)
5/506/12/2015 6:44
"I am extremely happy with my products, thank you for all your help. "
re: BUY order 96379705 - Lisa M, Brandon, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2015 11:40
"great condition and fast shiping"
re: BUY order 50965037 - herson a, Doral, Florida (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2015 9:14
"I am extremely happy with my products, thank you for all your help. "
re: BUY order 60852698 - Lisa M, Brandon, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2015 8:23
"Ordered on Saturday received on Monday stated very good I would describe as like new condition. Best place to buy from! "
re: BUY order 60928410 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2015 6:41
"great product fast shipping acurate discription"
re: BUY order 14328159 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/506/8/2015 5:19
"Great and honest Seller. Pleasure to deal with people like this. THANK YOU."
re: BUY order 22304092 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/506/8/2015 9:46
"very happy with this purchase. excellent!"
re: BUY order 86989431 - yenniffer p, Miami, Florida (Completed 109 digiCircle orders)
5/506/5/2015 2:07
"buen telefono. en bueno forma gracias por la venta"
re: BUY order 41428733 - marcos c, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 28 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2015 3:25
"very happy with this purchase. excellent!"
re: BUY order 75758368 - yenniffer p, Miami, Florida (Completed 109 digiCircle orders)
5/506/2/2015 7:50
"Good Seller + + + + + Very fast shipping. Thanks"
re: BUY order 81355130 - Fabio C, Doral, Florida (Completed 447 digiCircle orders)
5/505/30/2015 11:37
"the best company ever!!!!"
re: BUY order 33782799 - Sergio B, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/505/21/2015 1:02
"Phone arrived quickly and was in pristine condition!"
re: BUY order 45003608 - Tera F, Clearwater, Minnesota (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/18/2015 5:26
"WORKS GREAT. CHEAP. FAST DELIVERY."
re: BUY order 29379923 - Stephen J, Chattanooga , Tennessee (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2015 6:58
"Honestly i hAd my doubts but / these guys are amazing/ fast shipping and products are arrived in excellent condition. my new go to guys!!!!"
re: BUY order 73530539 - jayson r, New york, New York (Completed 82 digiCircle orders)
5/505/9/2015 10:39
"The phone was in great condition. Thank you!!"
re: BUY order 62943151 - Tera F, Clearwater, Minnesota (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/505/8/2015 12:38
"tablets where in better shape than described,, fast shipping,, will buy again"
re: BUY order 22225091 - joselle r, davenport, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/505/6/2015 3:16
"Had small issue with the phone but they resolved it quickly great company to deal with"
re: BUY order 46187847 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2015 2:11
"all checked out good........."
re: BUY order 53891189 - carlos p, Stockbridge , Georgia (Completed 345 digiCircle orders)
5/504/27/2015 3:50
"Great and honest Seller. Pleasure to deal with people like this. THANK YOU."
re: BUY order 65094701 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/504/27/2015 3:38
"Super impressed with the phone!! Digi circle rocks!!!!"
re: BUY order 49241049 - ifeoma o, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/504/26/2015 7:34
"Excellent product. Came exactly as described. Will definitely do business with them again and refer!"
re: BUY order 10676571 - Jason S, Mauldin, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/25/2015 7:45
"best deals around,fast shipment,great condition of item as well!"
re: BUY order 61410236 - miklaus s, tacoma, Washington (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/21/2015 3:38
"Fast shipping after address misunderstanding. Phone in VG condition. Great price. Thanks !!"
re: BUY order 17799988 - Michael H, Darlington, South Carolina (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/504/21/2015 11:56
"Great product, fast shipping,great customer service "
re: BUY order 66725367 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/504/20/2015 6:06
"Great site and really good phones"
re: BUY order 83740855 - Jonas j, SANFORD, Florida (Completed 34 digiCircle orders)
5/504/20/2015 10:44
"Items appear more than I expected, awesome."
re: BUY order 83319476 - Omar J, Everett, Washington (Completed 82 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2015 8:45
"Item came better than described and I had a tracking number a couple hours after I placed the order! Digicircle is AWESOME!"
re: BUY order 22662411 - Andrew M, Port Saint Lucie, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2015 10:04
"Shipping was quick as always! The item was marked as "Very Good" but it looks really,really, good. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from DigiCircle. And I will continue to do business with them as long as I am into electronics."
re: BUY order 82264053 - Alfredo H, Casa Grande, Arizona (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/504/13/2015 5:09
"Great Products and Prompt Service. Customer for Life, Much Recommended!!!!"
re: BUY order 11711184 - Douglas A, Treasure Island, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2015 4:21
"awsome! had a shipping issue and was handled very prompt "
re: BUY order 15797578 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2015 5:05
"Very Pleased with the phones I have purchased"
re: BUY order 61480344 - Trevor N, Hot Springs, Arkansas (Completed 48 digiCircle orders)
5/504/10/2015 9:32
"Great and honest Seller. Pleasure to deal with people like this. THANK YOU."
re: BUY order 70750270 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
4/504/9/2015 6:00
"I am so pleased with the product. It was exactly as listed. Tank you"
re: BUY order 87477636 - Omar J, Everett, Washington (Completed 82 digiCircle orders)
5/504/9/2015 3:13
"Thank you good condition and functionality!"
re: BUY order 38769373 - Dan P, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/8/2015 2:38
"Order Delivered Within 2 Days, Extremely Happy With their Service Hats Off Digicircle Now Gonna Get a XBOX 360"
re: BUY order 33295444 - Gunkaar S, Portland, Oregon (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/8/2015 8:52
"Great seller the item was great and shipping was fast thanks " Shahidul" Van Nuys- CA"
re: BUY order 18453050 - Shahidul K, Van Nuys, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/6/2015 9:41
"great and speedy service as usual, Loved the phone it was brand new and in great shape"
re: BUY order 14344462 - yuriy p, Manhattan Beach, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/5/2015 10:50
"everything I ordered came as promised and quicker then I thought, I ordered one item with a small craxk but it was barely there! love thia site"
re: BUY order 32240455 - yuriy p, Manhattan Beach, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/5/2015 10:49
"Love the Deals, Good Stuff. Best Prices."
re: BUY order 13506435 - Anhelo S, Hayward, California (Completed 51 digiCircle orders)
5/503/31/2015 10:31
"great product fast shipping"
re: BUY order 74146318 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/503/30/2015 2:47
"ok great seller fast shipping fast"
re: BUY order 66987987 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/503/28/2015 9:50
"One of the Pantech Breeze phones is missing a battery and is not in mint condition, as described. "
re: BUY order 12798938 - Danielle K, Red Lion, Pennsylvania (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
2/503/28/2015 7:12
"Great and honest Seller. Pleasure to deal with people like this. THANK YOU."
re: BUY order 12126041 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/503/27/2015 6:08
"Good People Shipped too Fast"
re: BUY order 11890875 - Mannat S, Van Nuys, California (Completed 0 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2015 5:07
"Great and honest Seller. Pleasure to deal with people like this. THANK YOU."
re: BUY order 73506325 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2015 10:38
"Just like they said. Works great!!!!"
re: BUY order 62744805 - Jessica R, Venice, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/22/2015 12:13
"Perfect, five star, excelent condition"
re: BUY order 88924740 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/503/19/2015 4:07
"Very good product and very fast delivery I am very satisfied with your products thank you very much .."
re: BUY order 82165959 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/503/18/2015 9:47
"Very fast service for sure 😘 excellent job "
re: BUY order 98537699 - Kayla B, Carson, California (Completed 0 digiCircle orders)
4/503/17/2015 1:32
"Great customer service. Shipping was fast and the phone is in great condition. I'm very pleased. Thank you very much!!"
re: BUY order 54210329 - Anna M, Maywood, Illinois (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/16/2015 4:30
"excellent outstading phone thanks"
re: BUY order 86783052 - Michael S, Miami, Florida (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/13/2015 5:41
"A++ transaction!! Easy and Fast purchase."
re: BUY order 60978824 - Kenndrich L, Jasper, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/12/2015 8:31
"Emailed them got back to me within a few hours! the got to me fast thanks guys!"
re: BUY order 57897596 - Robert G, Batavia, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2015 11:56
"I paid for the fastest shipping available @ $24.99 via Fed EX, & while it appears that my item has been shipped, it does not appear that the fastest mode of shipping was employed. I was hoping for an "overnight" or "next day" type of delivery, yet this is not the level of expedited handling that my shipment has been allocated. I am, however, happy with the website and with the vast product selection that was offered."
re: BUY order 43708366 - Paul S, Houston, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: We few exceptions, we ship out orders within one business day upon order placement. Your order was put in mail within 24hrs after order received. When you pay for Express shipping, the carier we use is USPS or FexEx Express, which normally takes TWO business days in transit.
3/503/10/2015 9:18
"It arrived today! Less than 48 hours from the time I ordered it, It looks like a brand new phone. Thank you for making this so simple. Bill"
re: BUY order 97612058 - William C, OFallon, Missouri (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/7/2015 1:32
"Very Profesional. excellent phones. Good prices thank you."
re: BUY order 36306557 - Anhelo S, Hayward, California (Completed 51 digiCircle orders)
5/503/5/2015 9:08
"A+++++ Excellent . Thanks digicircle"
re: BUY order 55354665 - Murad M, Sarasota,, Florida (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2015 1:10
"item just as described. thank you So much."
re: BUY order 62691186 - Anhelo S, Hayward, California (Completed 51 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2015 11:11
"I must say, first time buying, the transaction was outstanding, noproblems whatsoever,great item."
re: BUY order 91575615 - Alees J, WESTVILLE, New Jersey (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/503/2/2015 7:01
"All phones purchased are as described, great service, and fast shipping."
re: BUY order 41817916 - Gladys K, Warren, Ohio (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/28/2015 11:22
"As always, excellent!!!"
re: BUY order 37104150 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/27/2015 11:44
"ok ist great item fast shipping"
re: BUY order 36677337 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/502/27/2015 7:36
"each time I've ordered I've been very satisfied. will continue to purchase from you guys"
re: BUY order 54869212 - Kenneth J, vicksburg, Mississippi (Completed 40 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2015 8:02
"Great service. Great prices. Great quality devices. Thumbs up guys."
re: BUY order 72299303 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2015 8:50
"great product good price,however,there were two dents on the back of unit that were not discribed"
re: BUY order 36980010 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: We strive to describe each item we sell as accurately as we practically could, on the functional, aesthetic, and other conditions. Nonetheless, for cosmetic rating, it presents an unique challenge in that the process does involve some subjective assessment and evaluation. Although we believe our rating is mostly accurate and fair, given the large number of devices we process daily as a wholesaler, inevitably some items at times may look significantly better (or worse) than others even they receive the same rating. Such subjectivity (or bias) nevertheless falls on both sides and our warranty does not cover for it. Please also be informed that for smart phones, the condition of the screen receives a much higher weight than the body for an obvious reason. If the body has some noticeable signs of use, the screen would be in a very nice condition.So please bid accordingly. We do deeply appreciate your business and we thank you for your understanding!
3/502/25/2015 3:45
"very happy fast shipping well discribed"
re: BUY order 10223441 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2015 3:43
"Muy buenas condiciones"
re: BUY order 54321258 - Cesar T, DORAL, Florida (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2015 8:47
"Ty good service AAA+"
re: BUY order 98187217 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2015 11:19
"Excellent and at the best price anywhere. Fast shipping too..."
re: BUY order 86068703 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2015 8:05
"good phone and fast shipping recommend"
re: BUY order 23757835 - eliezel a, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/502/22/2015 11:00
"Great website.I will definitely be using it again."
re: BUY order 81189537 - Michael A, Madison, Alabama (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/22/2015 2:34
"ok great seller fast shipping nice item"
re: BUY order 96339150 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/502/20/2015 12:33
"I love my computer!!!!!! I'm still using it!!!!!! Its amazing!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!"
re: BUY order 64251223 - Brianne G, Tucson, Arizona (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/20/2015 12:09
"niceeee!!thanks very much"
re: BUY order 57127650 - wendy m, Doral, Florida (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/502/20/2015 3:59
"ok great seller fast shipping nice item"
re: BUY order 22240454 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/502/19/2015 12:08
"Yeah! Just as shown in the description, thanks!"
re: BUY order 76688298 - Aquiles V, Medley, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2015 8:02
"The phone came in extremely quick. The phone was in excellent shape. I was extremely satisfied with digicircle.com, please keep up the good work!"
re: BUY order 97338750 - Panagiotis K, Tallahassee, Florida (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2015 12:11
"I received exactly what was promised! And I received it the next day. I highly recommend purchasing from digicircle."
re: BUY order 31099946 - Kevin G, Santa Rosa, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2015 7:36
"Again I'm giving feedback without receving the phone yet. Shows the level of trust I have in Digicircle. I know I'll get a phone in the condition as advertised. Good job."
re: BUY order 39804885 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/17/2015 1:29
"arrived exactly what I expected"
re: BUY order 15560646 - yenniffer p, Miami, Florida (Completed 109 digiCircle orders)
5/502/16/2015 7:43
"exellent, very good!"
re: BUY order 45981373 - yenniffer p, Miami, Florida (Completed 109 digiCircle orders)
5/502/16/2015 7:40
"I'm writing this feedback even without receiving the phone, but I am certain of what I will receive; a fully functional phone in excellent condition, as stated. You guys are awesome. Excellent devices at the lowest prices anywhere online."
re: BUY order 45090472 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/15/2015 12:24
"good phones,,can,t beat their prices..wish could ship a little faster or used usps priority wich is only like $13 for shipping., since they charging more then that anyway,,especially ..on $1000, plus package."
re: BUY order 20865090 - martin s, Nashville, Georgia (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: We use both FedEx and USPS. For higher-valued orders we mainly use FedEx because of their high reliability. If time is critical, you may choose Priority/Express options for shipping. Otherwise, if you break a big order into smaller ones, we may be able to ship with USPS.
4/502/14/2015 12:02
"Excellent and at the best price anywhere."
re: BUY order 12688715 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2015 9:43
"ok is great seller fast shipinng"
re: BUY order 61367815 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2015 8:33
"Awesome phones!! Always have the best deals!!"
re: BUY order 52678558 - ifeoma o, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/502/10/2015 9:38
"nice men!!! i like that"
re: BUY order 97767013 - wendy m, Doral, Florida (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/502/10/2015 3:38
"Better than expected. Thank you!"
re: BUY order 19319146 - Alexander L, KANKAKEE, Illinois (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2015 5:25
"Fast shipping, good smartphone will buy from again.."
re: BUY order 57711971 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2015 2:22
"item was perfect love this company always had perfect items delivered"
re: BUY order 14034315 - Justin P, Dublin, Georgia (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2015 9:02
"very good phone I bought here, very good quality uy are in good condition and very fast delivery I am very satisfied with this service thank you very much"
re: BUY order 28825133 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2015 10:19
"very good phone I bought here, very good quality uy are in good condition and very fast delivery I am very satisfied with this service thank you very much"
re: BUY order 38358177 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2015 10:18
"Great condition and very fast shipped. thank you for so awesome service"
re: BUY order 58319587 - abdul K, Rocky Mount, North Carolina (Completed 33 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2015 7:22
"ok is great seller fast shipping A++++++"
re: BUY order 45636580 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2015 9:18
"great service, great product, great buy. i strongly recomend"
re: BUY order 98894956 - EDWARD K, COLUMBUS, Ohio (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/2/2015 7:42
"items in very good condition..happy with my first transaction."
re: BUY order 56766841 - martin s, Nashville, Georgia (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
4/502/2/2015 12:13
"very good item thanks"
re: BUY order 72621525 - jose a, round lake park, Illinois (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
4/501/30/2015 5:53
"great items thanks to james and richard best cs ....ep tx830"
re: BUY order 41358035 - aide h, Eagle Pass, Texas (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2015 4:15
"ist great seller fast shiping"
re: BUY order 15149148 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/501/24/2015 8:56
"ist great seller fast shiping"
re: BUY order 72318155 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2015 6:27
"great service great phones.....from colombia"
re: BUY order 27588409 - diego a, Miami, Florida (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2015 12:15
"fast refund excellent customer service"
re: BUY order 48054295 - mohmed s, goose creek, South Carolina (Completed 46 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2015 7:19
"great service super good deals ...all da way from eagle pas tx 830"
re: BUY order 54867318 - aide h, Eagle Pass, Texas (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/501/20/2015 2:08
"Ty good service AAA+"
re: BUY order 69017498 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2015 8:45
"Excellent items and fast enough shipping. This is now my first stop for shopping mobile phones. Good prices for resellers and phones come as advertised. Again, excellent."
re: BUY order 49354241 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/501/16/2015 6:47
"THIS ITEM IS SO AMAZING PRICE PERFECTLY"
re: BUY order 60833599 - kurt m, baltimore, Maryland (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2015 1:35
"WONDERFUL ITEM I LOVE IT "
re: BUY order 94154033 - kurt m, baltimore, Maryland (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2015 1:35
"I LOVE THIS COMPANY THE PRODUCTS ARE WONDERFUL"
re: BUY order 48425448 - kurt m, baltimore, Maryland (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2015 1:34
"Excellent service and product! Fast shipping! Very Satisfied "
re: BUY order 31841566 - David M, Lawrenceville, Georgia (Completed 52 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2015 5:57
"really good company and fast service"
re: BUY order 90764938 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2015 4:55
"is great seller fast shippinng nice ítem"
re: BUY order 63988618 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/501/7/2015 8:55
"received the phone today it is great shape"
re: BUY order 74971669 - Ruth P, East Haven, Connecticut (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/501/7/2015 8:40
"very good cell phones and fast delivery thanks"
re: BUY order 73256183 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/501/5/2015 3:58
"was in perfect condition, have always had perfect products received"
re: BUY order 92926591 - Justin P, Dublin, Georgia (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
5/501/4/2015 7:47
"Samsung galaxy cellphone has issue with charging port will have to return and get another of the same phine"
re: BUY order 19645727 - Scott T, Newark, California (Completed 44 digiCircle orders)
4/501/4/2015 3:32
"The best way to buy a backup phone! I saved so much that I bought another!"
re: BUY order 31334002 - Lila M, High Point, North Carolina (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/3/2015 2:03
"Perfect price everytime, fast shipping and excellent service."
re: BUY order 25476973 - Eugene S, Upper Marlboro, Maryland (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/501/2/2015 7:18
"is great seller fast shippinng nice ítem"
re: BUY order 80531605 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/512/28/2014 1:40
"is great seller fast shippinng nice ítem"
re: BUY order 16888747 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2014 7:23
"Better than described perfect condition will always buy from digicircle great customer service"
re: BUY order 52317578 - Justin P, Dublin, Georgia (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
5/512/21/2014 1:54
"The Galaxy S II is in excellent shape. I am very happy with the phone."
re: BUY order 97100875 - Tom J, Forest City, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2014 6:38
"is great seller fast shippinng nice ítem"
re: BUY order 81520522 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/512/17/2014 5:09
"get just what you buy"
re: BUY order 64053905 - yenniffer p, Miami, Florida (Completed 109 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2014 10:56
"Great money giving on phone"
re: SELL order S68740827 - Rich F, Buffalo, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2014 7:53
"Great service and products"
re: BUY order 33384279 - Rich F, Buffalo, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2014 7:48
"Excellent Service, Fast shipping, Just what my buyers need as well as me!!"
re: BUY order 23754328 - Sarah P, Thompson, Connecticut (Completed 1152 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2014 10:01
"Excellent Service, Fast shipping, Just what my buyers need as well as me!!"
re: BUY order 29549032 - Sarah P, Thompson, Connecticut (Completed 1152 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2014 10:01
"Excellent Service, Fast shipping, Just what my buyers need as well as me!!"
re: BUY order 20673630 - Sarah P, Thompson, Connecticut (Completed 1152 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2014 10:00
"thanks..........................................................."
re: BUY order 49215137 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/512/2/2014 2:46
"I haven't received my phpne yet... I ordered it several days ago and I can't even check the shipping on usps. I've been waiting to see how far along it os and I can't check. "
re: BUY order 99153730 - LeRoy F, El Cajon, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: USPS shows that the order has been delivered. In fact, if you log into your digiCircle account. Click on 'MyDigicircle' page, you will see the details including the tracking numbers for all of your orders. Thank you.
1/512/1/2014 2:08
"Thank you item is in great condition"
re: BUY order 84258224 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/511/28/2014 5:51
"Everything was in good shape as described. Thank you"
re: BUY order 80697194 - D. C, Murrieta, California (Completed 28 digiCircle orders)
5/511/20/2014 4:23
"is great seller fast shippinng nice ítem"
re: BUY order 29352648 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/511/19/2014 10:38
"is great seller fast shippinng nice ítem"
re: BUY order 95414122 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/511/14/2014 1:21
"is great seller fast shippinng nice ítem"
re: BUY order 26487165 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/511/14/2014 1:20
"Quick and easy process!! Very pleased with service!"
re: SELL order S72351805 - Stephanie W, Snohomish, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/11/2014 12:54
"THE DEVICE WAS IN GOOD CONDTION I WILL ALWAYS BUY FROM THIS SELLER THANKS"
re: BUY order 17098704 - kurt m, baltimore, Maryland (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/511/11/2014 12:24
"Great seller the item was great and shipping was super fast thanks "
re: BUY order 44850550 - kurt m, baltimore, Maryland (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/511/11/2014 12:22
"as described. very good condition and am very satisfied."
re: BUY order 86926150 - giorgi d, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/511/11/2014 10:28
"im happy is very good item and fast delivery thanks"
re: BUY order 31367233 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/511/8/2014 9:43
"Real fast shipping thank you guys A++"
re: BUY order 85338166 - ENRIQUE Q, lake mary, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/8/2014 12:36
"love them thanks. well be buying. more great resale"
re: BUY order 84453168 - theresa d, brooklyn, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/511/7/2014 4:28
"is greate item fast shipping great sell"
re: BUY order 31140861 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2014 3:28
"Excellent company!!!!! Had to exchange product and had great customer service and fast communication!!! I love this company and have referred them to my family and friends on ebay!!!! AMAZING!!!"
re: BUY order 53982535 - Tyronda M, Elizabethtown, North Carolina (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2014 10:06
"Great place to shop and get awesome price for items that will cost almost twice in different places."
re: BUY order 20105522 - blair s, wickenburg, Arizona (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
5/510/31/2014 9:21
"This phone was not really as described, I have purchased many phone from the site and they were always exactly as described!"
re: BUY order 58897266 - laura r, ANGLETON, Texas (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
2/510/29/2014 4:21
"Great service, fast fast shipping too... i LOVE DIGICIRCLE... great store to buy from"
re: BUY order 29307319 - Romesh N, Miami, Florida (Completed 137 digiCircle orders)
5/510/24/2014 4:20
"Great service, fast fast shipping too... i LOVE DIGICIRCLE... great store to buy from"
re: BUY order 70038943 - Romesh N, Miami, Florida (Completed 137 digiCircle orders)
5/510/24/2014 4:19
"good phone you're an excellent seller"
re: BUY order 59262320 - eliezel a, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/510/21/2014 10:42
"you are the best.i like purchase my second unit very soon."
re: BUY order 28742221 - RAM M, woodhaven, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/510/21/2014 8:40
"Love this company!! Fast shipping and items better than described!!!! A+!!!"
re: BUY order 60694738 - Tyronda M, Elizabethtown, North Carolina (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/510/18/2014 10:31
"great phone and fast shipping and great price"
re: BUY order 46919956 - james h, bells, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/17/2014 8:18
"Once again great service and product I'll be back for more."
re: BUY order 12921044 - Shawn G, Davenport, Iowa (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/510/14/2014 3:28
"good business we will shop again"
re: BUY order 68759904 - james h, bells, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/13/2014 7:45
"Items just as described, excellent service, Highly recommend "
re: BUY order 97980871 - Sarah P, Thompson, Connecticut (Completed 1152 digiCircle orders)
5/510/13/2014 5:34
"Items were perfect and high quality! Will continue to buy here!"
re: BUY order 65201732 - Sarah P, Thompson, Connecticut (Completed 1152 digiCircle orders)
5/510/13/2014 5:32
"Thank you so much guy fast shiping Excellent Excellent Excellent "
re: BUY order 28925194 - ENRIQUE Q, lake mary, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/510/7/2014 8:23
"Thank you guys you all rock real fast shipping A+++++++++++++ I WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH YOU ALL "
re: BUY order 37884078 - ENRIQUE Q, lake mary, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/510/1/2014 7:26
"Once again quick shipping and accurate product description, will continue to do business with in the future and tell all my friends. "
re: BUY order 38839506 - Shawn G, Davenport, Iowa (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2014 2:32
"Prompt shipping and accurate product description would and have recommend to my friends and family. "
re: BUY order 14959908 - Shawn G, Davenport, Iowa (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/27/2014 10:22
"Good products as described or better than the description very satisfied ."
re: BUY order 11905816 - Shawn G, Davenport, Iowa (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/27/2014 10:20
"fast shipping good services all the way from Eagle pass tx 830"
re: BUY order 98330053 - aide h, Eagle Pass, Texas (Completed 126 digiCircle orders)
5/509/26/2014 10:32
"Great seller! Great item! Great Service!"
re: BUY order 28960883 - Michael M, Clifton, New Jersey (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/26/2014 11:35
"thank you very much, the article do I arrived in excellent condition and the delivery was very fast I am very happy"
re: BUY order 56925128 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/509/26/2014 10:40
"thank you very much, the article do I arrived in excellent condition and the delivery was very fast I am very happy"
re: BUY order 18131608 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/509/26/2014 10:37
"fast shipping as described"
re: BUY order 84113425 - ricardo m, los angeles, California (Completed 148 digiCircle orders)
4/509/25/2014 10:53
"As described. Thank for great service. "
re: BUY order 30012764 - giorgi d, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/24/2014 7:05
"As described. Thank for great service. "
re: BUY order 71660007 - giorgi d, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/24/2014 7:04
"Hi Digicircle, I am very sorry to say this but the device is nowhere near the ecxellent contidion. Has a lot of scratches and even dents on the screen. The body is in a better condition but still not excellent. This item should have been rated as good at most. "
re: BUY order 67530588 - giorgi d, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
2/509/20/2014 4:07
"Great phone as described, great value, super fast shipping."
re: BUY order 26483894 - Tom R, St Cloud, Minnesota (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/509/19/2014 8:52
"I was totally surprised at the speed of delivery of these phones, they arrived a day faster than I would have believed was even possible, you guys are awesome."
re: BUY order 34548227 - Tom R, St Cloud, Minnesota (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/509/19/2014 8:49
"really love these peices you got more lol THANKS."
re: BUY order 36906841 - timothy s, Brooklyn , New York (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/509/15/2014 4:10
"really love these peices."
re: BUY order 12788755 - timothy s, Brooklyn , New York (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
4/509/15/2014 4:07
"really good seller, i apreciated the quality and you have it"
re: BUY order 86068149 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/509/12/2014 12:14
"thanks..........................................................."
re: BUY order 69834546 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 425 digiCircle orders)
4/509/11/2014 5:41
"Excellent description"
re: BUY order 48472655 - Edwin M, Miami FL, Florida (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/509/10/2014 11:33
"very good phone so happy thank you."
re: BUY order 91510760 - Jesus H, Lake Worth, Florida (Completed 125 digiCircle orders)
5/509/4/2014 4:06
"everything was as subscribed thanks guys "
re: BUY order 15658704 - elias L, Hattiesburg, Mississippi (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/508/31/2014 2:37
"this is one of the best places I've shopped online,thank you guys for fast shipping and good description spot on.I will definitely shop again"
re: BUY order 56855524 - elias L, Hattiesburg, Mississippi (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/508/31/2014 2:34
"The customer service is excellent, the shipping is very speedy, and the prices are unbeatable!"
re: BUY order 35146643 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/508/29/2014 2:37
"Awesome service I'll shop here for life !!!"
re: BUY order 72676969 - Hugh A, Miwaukee, Wisconsin (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2014 2:42
"100% service I'll purchase again products and pricing is like no other!!!"
re: BUY order 56157116 - Hugh A, Miwaukee, Wisconsin (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2014 2:39
"Very fast service also quick shipment!!!"
re: BUY order 23256873 - Hugh A, Miwaukee, Wisconsin (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2014 2:36
"thanks exactly as described"
re: BUY order 51238786 - JORGE L, Laredo, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/21/2014 8:50
"Tabla very much, ítem id delivery to fast y "
re: BUY order 80260834 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2014 10:50
"The phone works great, I had to go get it unlocked......but that wasn't a problem. The only thing wrong......I need to replace the battery"
re: BUY order 94318830 - Anthony W, Gywnn Oak, Maryland (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/17/2014 9:40
"4 years later and I'm still using the camera. Everything has worked great. You guys are the best. "
re: BUY order 51247460 - Carl B, Yakima, Washington (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/508/8/2014 10:52
"very awesome phone thank you"
re: BUY order 81467155 - Jose M, Houston, Texas (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/28/2014 5:12
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|Next
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
very fast, good service - Alberto O, San jose, California
everything was as subscribed thanks guys - elias L, Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Everything was at the described. It was brand-new sealed in its box I am very happy - michael d, bronx, New York


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved