We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(332)
Newly Arrived this week(1974)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2684)
Cell Phone Accessories(1125)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(42)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(568)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"Super awesome score. Good job guys!!"
re: BUY order 93062158 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:12
"Man if you can get $300 merchandise for $12.00 I can only say it's a like a digicircle drug to find awesome deals! "
re: BUY order 82586955 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:10
"Always get above and beyond service from Customer service desk Pros! A+++"
re: BUY order 71112378 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:07
"Scored a bran new Laser pointer! My cat says Thx >^-^<"
re: BUY order 77536887 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:06
"Great place to shop for gift giving for any ocassion!"
re: BUY order 62519624 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:04
"Easy as 1-2-3 transaction!"
re: BUY order 98350023 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:03
"Just as described and pleased with my purchase!"
re: BUY order 80405205 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/512/3/2011 12:02
"I got some feedback on the torch i purchased. It has some huge scratches on it and it does not function as it said it would. Upon rotating, the screen orientation does not work as it should. Not pleased because i'm getting a bad rep for this."
re: BUY order 63069002 - Andre M, Miami, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
3/512/1/2011 6:33
"great service easy to deal with very nice fast shipment"
re: BUY order 39918232 - Larry R, Milpitas, California (Completed 56 digiCircle orders)
5/511/30/2011 6:14
"I'll have to admit, I was very skeptical given the great offer given for my old cell phone. digiCircle didn't disappoint, however, and lived up to their end of the bargain. Quick payment and smooth transaction. Thanks!"
re: SELL order S99834096 - Joe D, Fairfax, Virginia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/28/2011 5:23
"I like buying @ digicircle.Wish employees were more motivated to help customers when coming to pick up items after placing orders online.I had to return home after placing order hours earlier without the items on the other order.I was told you will be informed when order is ready thru email."
re: BUY order 29051445 - jaswinder u, San Jose, California (Completed 103 digiCircle orders)
3/511/25/2011 1:37
"Great place to sell all my old phones now."
re: SELL order S15754934 - John S, Oak Lawn, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/25/2011 6:28
"everything is great, I recommend buying here"
re: BUY order 79834539 - Aurimas G, Bridgeview, Illinois (Completed 44 digiCircle orders)
4/511/24/2011 12:39
"Great Products And Fast Shipping"
re: BUY order 88802641 - Andy S, Orlando, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/511/22/2011 9:53
"Man the Items where in great shape and i will order again god bless"
re: BUY order 72953404 - Andy S, Orlando, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/511/22/2011 9:52
"Since you folks are local, its easy and fast to sell and buy!"
re: SELL order S87726010 - Marc G, South San Francisco, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/511/15/2011 7:51
"Thanks again for a smooth transaction!"
re: SELL order S53533384 - Marc G, South San Francisco, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/511/15/2011 7:50
"Great to work with, fast and efficient"
re: SELL order S90948461 - Cindy H, Warner Robins, Georgia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/511/8/2011 5:12
"Was nervouse from RR site...I am quite pleased by the product bought and described, Certainly, look forward to my nextr purchase. I give AA++ to digitacircle,com ~~Buz Newburg, WI"
re: BUY order 26775289 - Brian Z, West Bend, Wisconsin (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/2/2011 9:49
"love all the phones i buy from digicircle.com they rocks"
re: BUY order 30517698 - melanie c, evanston, Illinois (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/30/2011 5:34
"Great deal. Good price and fast shiping"
re: BUY order 22595883 - Iurie Z, San Francisco, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/29/2011 5:19
"Thank you! I will most definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you again!"
re: SELL order S44944722 - Ecila A, Sandy Springs, Georgia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/25/2011 5:50
"Great product A+ !!! Fast shipping"
re: BUY order 14361756 - Gustavo G, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 63 digiCircle orders)
5/510/21/2011 10:03
"Recieved item exactly as described. Saved me a good amount of money!"
re: BUY order 35973818 - David C, Fuquay varina, North Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/20/2011 8:26
"awesome company they have helped me so much!"
re: BUY order 89625506 - jennifer s, rusk, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/18/2011 7:04
"exellent always thanks "
re: BUY order 15528445 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/510/14/2011 6:29
"fast relaible as always thanks "
re: BUY order 80554530 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/510/14/2011 6:28
"Fast shipping, Great phone, Thanks guys!"
re: BUY order 33551945 - stephen c, alexandria, Virginia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2011 6:16
"never a let down you guys always come through!!!!"
re: BUY order 61663136 - stephen c, alexandria, Virginia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2011 6:13
"Items sold here are great I bout a bluetooth and I works great now I buy most,of my electonics form here"
re: BUY order 12243575 - Isai n, Kent, Washington (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2011 5:52
"Best purchase yet! Thank you Digicircle. Holy Smokes!!!"
re: BUY order 50281372 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/6/2011 10:45
"I still love Digicircle, but one of the Motorola Radios I received didn't work. I should have called & got it resolved, but I was on vacation, got busy, and next thing I knew it was a month later. Oh well. But, overall....great company and great deals!"
re: BUY order 22056096 - Jim E, Bishop, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: We will contact you right away for the issue.
4/510/5/2011 8:10
"Was exactly as it ws described. Happy with purchase"
re: BUY order 32574822 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:48
"Great business to deal with!"
re: BUY order 47442619 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:47
"S3 treatment !!SUPER SALES SERVICE..way to go Digicircle"
re: BUY order 62556831 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:46
"Great products and just great prices keep me coming back!"
re: BUY order 83145355 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:45
"Quick and smooth transaction!"
re: BUY order 32937732 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:45
"Owner should be very proud how his Digicircle team is promp and knowledgable!"
re: BUY order 86077739 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:44
"Digicircle is Rocking the Bay Area with Awesome deals daily!"
re: BUY order 38002882 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:43
"Very pleased with my experience. Trusted and very well described"
re: BUY order 66292344 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:43
"Great to be part of an awesome shopping experience @ Digicircle!"
re: BUY order 68049596 - CARLOS F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 156 digiCircle orders)
5/510/5/2011 2:41
"love the servic and cash payouts"
re: SELL order S38505448 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/510/2/2011 9:04
"great! keeps me coming back!!"
re: BUY order 90476575 - Andre M, Miami, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/509/27/2011 8:49
"i got exactly what i ordered. great service"
re: BUY order 88699001 - Andre M, Miami, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/509/27/2011 8:48
"Smooth trnasaction! Fast payment received, "
re: SELL order S97844253 - SUEANNE T, FREMONT, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2011 4:45
"sweet thanks will buy some more soon."
re: BUY order 13222643 - timothy s, Brooklyn , New York (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
4/509/20/2011 8:24
"grate stuff and excellent pries "
re: BUY order 86494649 - timothy s, Brooklyn , New York (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/509/20/2011 8:20
"Professional Company. The product I ordered was brand new in box, but did have a 1/3" cosmetic scratch on the face plate. I know this isn't their fault, and this can happen even when buying from a store. I won't be sending it back or anything, because I don't want to have to deal with a return when the product functions correctly and was at half the stores cost. So it's just kind of a bummer. Other than that, the package got to my house when they said it would. The shipping is a bit pricey though."
re: BUY order 67075024 - Joshua W, Panama City, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/509/19/2011 10:26
"Great Company to deal with. You don't feel like you are being ripped off and you get your check or products quickly"
re: SELL order S99041118 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/19/2011 3:33
"cool beans. phone is great "
re: BUY order 68234549 - Joshua C, Grove City, Ohio (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/509/18/2011 9:12
"Great phone really like it"
re: BUY order 60488076 - Devin P, brooklyn, New York (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
4/509/17/2011 7:12
"I got a phone for my son and he was very happy with the phone! I was very skeptical at first but you did a good business deal and won me over. I will definately use your service again :)"
re: BUY order 82424250 - Elizabeth M, Cleveland, Oklahoma (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/15/2011 4:58
"what great service they have"
re: SELL order S28459193 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/509/8/2011 5:45
"Camera will suddenly lock up with blank screen. Then have to remove battery to make useable."
re: BUY order 91581149 - Tom J, Fremont, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/509/8/2011 3:36
"Been doing business with DigiCricle for over a year, great company"
re: SELL order S16091045 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/4/2011 8:29
"Very fast service.got the check in 1 week!! Thanks"
re: SELL order S35046384 - Tracy S, Winona, Minnesota (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/3/2011 11:01
"Wonderful,very fast service"
re: SELL order S22447372 - Tracy S, Winona, Minnesota (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/3/2011 11:01
"good comunications and nice items like new"
re: BUY order 35831478 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 812 digiCircle orders)
4/509/1/2011 9:04
"i love this laptop...only wished you had two wen i was purchasing"
re: BUY order 34751323 - leon P, Miami, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/25/2011 12:06
"phone came exactly as advertised. will definitley be shopping here again"
re: BUY order 93997245 - Andre M, Miami, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/508/23/2011 7:42
"A ++++, Excellent..!!"
re: BUY order 51916810 - Diego G, Miami, Florida, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2011 12:52
"Thank you..!!! the goods arrived just as described... Excellent...."
re: BUY order 76419593 - Diego G, Miami, Florida, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2011 12:51
"got my item on time as always digicircle is my store for life"
re: BUY order 93124000 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/508/21/2011 7:16
"extremely satisfied. "
re: BUY order 17111276 - patti b, picayune, Mississippi (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/20/2011 6:39
"i love it they do what they say they going to do so i say its a good business to me."
re: BUY order 83081993 - christeena t, dallas, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/508/14/2011 12:37
"Shipping is fast and items delivered right on time..Nice work. "
re: BUY order 86845848 - sean c, Marshfield, Missouri (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/508/13/2011 6:17
"phone works like new"
re: BUY order 85022913 - Douglas M, Cape Coral, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/13/2011 1:18
"Bought a phone from here. Was in much better condition than I thought it would have been. Came in prestine condition. FAST SHIPPINNGGGG!!! GREATTTT customer service. Will shop again!"
re: BUY order 37175619 - Christopher W, Palmetto, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2011 6:27
"Great phone! A few issues, but customer service was quick & stellar in the remedy for the same. "
re: BUY order 32823001 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2011 6:09
"The phone was received when promised and was in the exact condition specified. I will definitely buy here again!"
re: BUY order 20364317 - Chris P, Salt Lake City, Utah (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2011 11:41
"These guys are the BEST!!!! Unbelievable service...Arrived in 1 day WOW!!!!!"
re: BUY order 58322078 - Pat W, Benicia, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/6/2011 11:20
"The one side of the battery thing wobbles. I didn't even notice till I started wondering what the one thing was. Its not giving me any issues though. If it becomes a bigger problem then id be mad. Overall. I think its okay for the price. Works great. :) Love digicircle. "
re: BUY order 99421244 - kristina b, Irving, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
3/508/5/2011 9:28
"This is truly the best cell phone site out there , no one could ever come close to them ."
re: BUY order 76670326 - jason b, belvidere, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/4/2011 9:08
"Excellent seller I would like to make new purchases with you. +++++"
re: BUY order 67043099 - Marleny R, Doral, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/3/2011 6:09
"both products are great love digicircle"
re: BUY order 61994625 - rodney b, Lillington , North Carolina (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2011 11:58
"Excellent quality, brand new."
re: BUY order 42136294 - monica a, Doral, FL, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/1/2011 11:16
"FANTASTIC! Ordered a phone to replace one my husband crawled into a pond with. The phone we got from you was rated "good" condition but it appears to be brand new! It took only 5 days to get here and cost a small fraction of what we'd be paying elsewhere. Thank you, digiCircle! We couldn't be happier with your service!"
re: BUY order 52888085 - Marian V, Birch Tree, Missouri (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/30/2011 12:30
"Excellent phone better shape then described Ultra fast shipping These people are real Pros 5 stars"
re: BUY order 93332717 - Devin P, brooklyn, New York (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/507/29/2011 10:29
"supposedly missing part according to description, but is actually present inside the box. great stuff."
re: BUY order 78851634 - david c, fremont, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2011 3:48
"Two brand new samsung focus...works excellent with all the orginal accessories...excellent seller..shipping was fast...and its NOT A DEMO PHONE...highly recommend this seller"
re: BUY order 96798307 - leon P, Miami, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2011 1:07
"Wonderful service. I love the phone, one of the best phones I got! :) But the shipping price did go up a bit. /:"
re: BUY order 51602304 - kristina b, Irving, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2011 12:06
"thank you i really enjoy my new phone."
re: BUY order 96155936 - andre w, tulsa, Oklahoma (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/23/2011 2:48
"Items as described, quick shipping, was able to activate Verizon phone no issues, would buy here again"
re: BUY order 29788651 - Vincent S, Lubbock, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/22/2011 4:51
"20-546 USB Cable Works Great! Thanks"
re: BUY order 29238233 - Carl P, Hackleburg, Alabama (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2011 8:27
"An excellent rating because The phone were in the condition described, delivered on specify time, and check out was excellent as well."
re: BUY order 39718535 - Erick M, Lawrence, Massachusetts (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2011 7:12
"Server went down, so I waited almost 1 hr before I got products I paid for"
re: BUY order 47799380 - IKE D, hayward, California (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/507/20/2011 3:57
"WOW! I'm very happy with the item I rec'd within 2-3 days. I recently paid well over double the price at Radio shack. LOVE these headphones & they work perfectly!"
re: BUY order 60944054 - Bonnie G, Lacey, Washington (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/19/2011 12:17
"got my item on time as always digicircle is my store for life"
re: BUY order 77316174 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/507/19/2011 7:48
"Excellent piece, perfect. "
re: BUY order 52872739 - monica a, Doral, FL, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2011 5:30
"Great price, awsome product!!!!"
re: BUY order 28311762 - Jerman S, Absecon, New Jersey (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2011 4:27
"As always, great quality and excellent service! "
re: BUY order 56973573 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/507/11/2011 12:11
"My 15 year old niece loved this phone! "
re: BUY order 55091134 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/507/11/2011 12:10
"Camera was like new condition,..Shipping was fast, my only complaint is that the shipping cost has went up a great deal lately."
re: BUY order 19495459 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/507/11/2011 9:50
"DigiCircle makes me feel like a kid in a candy store."
re: BUY order 44896334 - Kevin A, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2011 2:54
"My second DigiCircle transaction every bit as terrific as the first. I'm checking their website constantly for new deals."
re: BUY order 63718448 - Kevin A, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2011 2:50
"love it and fast shipping"
re: BUY order 40443517 - Marlea H, East Palestine, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2011 2:38
"got all my items once you know digiCIRCLE!!! you never go back !!! simply the BEST!!! "
re: BUY order 35083865 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/507/8/2011 11:30
"DigiCircle paid me top dollar for my Torch 9800 and I received check promptly. Thank you!"
re: SELL order S78986333 - LouAnn P, Crosby, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/507/8/2011 10:54
"item arrived in good condition. thanks"
re: BUY order 62961810 - OKEY I, ELMONT, New York (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
4/507/3/2011 10:32
"Excellent company to do business with! Very pleased."
re: SELL order S89937133 - LouAnn P, Crosby, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/507/3/2011 7:09
"ITEMS ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD CONDITION"
re: BUY order 69537812 - OKEY I, ELMONT, New York (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/507/1/2011 12:37
"there no other digicrcle! got my item always on time"
re: BUY order 21636931 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/506/30/2011 4:31
"My son has been very satisfied with his phone. He was excited that your site had the phone he was looking for to replace the one that was broken. So happy to have found your site."
re: BUY order 81522509 - Jane H, Cohutta, Georgia (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/28/2011 7:32
"Half what I could have paid elsewhere, and this is every bit as good sa "New"...Thanks for great service and prices!"
re: BUY order 49837633 - Bradley H, Hanahan, South Carolina (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/27/2011 12:34
"Like new product, Fast shipping, great prices!... Great Customer Service too!"
re: BUY order 35427129 - Bradley H, Hanahan, South Carolina (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/27/2011 12:32
"Item arrived quickly and was in better conditions then I expected. Works 100% I can definitely recommend digicirle.com to anyone looking for a GREAT DEAL. "
re: BUY order 78593605 - Jarvis B, savannah, Georgia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/27/2011 10:22
"Phone looks brand new. Works great."
re: BUY order 49639253 - Kendal K, Carroll, Iowa (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/506/25/2011 2:12
"They had the best price for my samsung omnia. I will definetely use them again and recommend them to others."
re: SELL order S20034444 - Raymond O, Columbia, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2011 8:38
"Great company! Fast shipping! Wish brick store's were like them! I keep coming back to see what they have! Great prices!"
re: BUY order 58410014 - Leo O, Bklyn, New York (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2011 9:57
"I am VERY impressed with DigiCircle's great - OK, unbelievable - prices, great customer service and fast shipping. In fact, I've just made my second DigiCircle purchase, so I guess I'm hooked!"
re: BUY order 67105007 - Kevin A, Cedar Falls, Iowa (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/23/2011 1:49
"Wow! An almost brand new Radioshack Pro- 106 Digital Scanner for less than half of what Radioshack charges in their stores."
re: BUY order 33265478 - John W, Toledo, Ohio (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/23/2011 9:13
"Very good and organized customer service!!!!"
re: BUY order 41369440 - Cynthia D, Del Rio, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/506/22/2011 7:05
"Dissapointed. Was sent the complete wrong item. Ordered the "dock & home kit", but received a "second vehicle kit". Are you people retards?"
re: BUY order 22833971 - John S, Westerville, Ohio (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: YES, we surely bend over backwards for our customers like retards.
1/506/17/2011 8:46
"WOW! If the item I bought is as good as the delivery service I will let my fellow ham radio buddies know. I bought an item on 6/10 & I had it in my hand on 6/14 and I live in the midwest not CA. Again WOW!!"
re: BUY order 10889112 - Tim F, Duluth, Minnesota (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/14/2011 5:39
"My controller does not completely work. It jumps around and scrooll across the screen by itself."
re: BUY order 87476939 - Charles S, Statham, Georgia (Completed 0 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Will contact you right away to help get this issue resolved.
1/506/13/2011 9:54
"this phone was perfect. thanks for the great service"
re: BUY order 13693992 - Joshua C, Grove City, Ohio (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/506/7/2011 7:21
"got my item on time as always digicircle is my store for life"
re: BUY order 95376778 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/506/6/2011 11:32
"Excellent service once again..Can always depend on them to deliver items as advertised..I check the site daily."
re: BUY order 45497186 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2011 12:08
"Everything as advirtised and more!! My older son uses it in Boston, we live in central Jersey. No problems, dependable and solid Thank you!"
re: BUY order 51108879 - James M, Brick, New Jersey (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/1/2011 2:07
"Thanks waht a great phone...My 17 year old absolutely loves it."
re: BUY order 84481813 - James M, Brick, New Jersey (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/1/2011 2:06
"Great team and wonderful customer services. Trustworthy, reliable and efficient. Love it."
re: SELL order S38844318 - Cham Z, Plainview, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/31/2011 2:14
"Great team and wonderful customer services. Trustworthy, reliable and efficient. Love it."
re: SELL order S69379333 - Cham Z, Plainview, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/31/2011 2:13
"antenna arrived within a week and works wonderfully."
re: BUY order 10407079 - William L, East Lansing, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/30/2011 6:31
"Paid Top Dollar a great place to buy and sell"
re: SELL order S62044120 - BILL P, danville, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/505/30/2011 1:24
"Excellent Item! Fast Shipping! Thank You!"
re: BUY order 19152938 - Tonatiuh R, Laredo, Texas (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/505/25/2011 11:39
"It was a perfect buy. Thanks for a quick and easy service."
re: BUY order 92161591 - IKE D, hayward, California (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
5/505/22/2011 5:37
"great phones & great condition and I recieved them in unbelieveable time..."
re: BUY order 56172638 - Claudia A, Fairfield, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/18/2011 10:10
"I received great service"
re: BUY order 11810019 - Andre C, Houston, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/17/2011 12:01
":) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)"
re: BUY order 99407984 - Keandrea L, Pawleys Island, South Carolina (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/505/16/2011 6:18
"Darn-oversold. Not in warehouse when I arrived to pick up my order."
re: BUY order 65545656 - joan s, fremont, California (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
2/505/16/2011 9:40
"The phone switched over to my number right away. So far functionality is fine. "
re: BUY order 96078892 - joan s, fremont, California (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/505/16/2011 9:39
"digicrcle the place to save and buy there is no other"
re: BUY order 60574194 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2011 9:44
"digicrcle the place to save and buy there is no other"
re: BUY order 30524669 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2011 9:41
"digicrcle the place to save and buy there is no other"
re: BUY order 53509549 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/505/15/2011 9:39
"A++ Excellent Transaction... Great to sell to... Great Communication between parties"
re: SELL order S90923532 - Kim P, Newberry, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/14/2011 7:28
"A great product for a good price! Fast shipping! Thanks!"
re: BUY order 75845834 - Maria A, Arlington, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/505/12/2011 4:15
"love the phone just what i wanted thanks"
re: BUY order 38828670 - Claudia A, Fairfield, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/10/2011 4:31
"I ordered these TV's on Friday morning and they both came on Monday afternoon! I have ordered quite a few things from digicircle and have NEVER been disappointed. "
re: BUY order 96963761 - Starrie C, Walnut Creek, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/505/10/2011 4:47
"I received this package the day after I ordered it! The item was better then I had thought it would be!"
re: BUY order 33873326 - Starrie C, Walnut Creek, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/505/10/2011 4:45
"Great seller and fast service. Products are really cheap."
re: BUY order 12533866 - Neeraj S, Fremont, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/505/3/2011 1:22
"The customer serive you guys offer is excellent, and the transaction was very fast!"
re: SELL order S98861455 - christian a, modesto, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/3/2011 11:15
"My son Loves this toy. Thank you for great service."
re: BUY order 14376530 - Allen M, Bradford, Arkansas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/505/2/2011 7:17
"i really liked that i got what i wanted for a very good price and it shipped real fast with no damage done"
re: BUY order 60044902 - justin r, Kenosha, Wisconsin (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/2/2011 10:15
"soft n easy transaction"
re: BUY order 99217461 - Rodolfo B, HAYWARD, California (Completed 27 digiCircle orders)
5/505/1/2011 6:37
"I received the laptop in a timely fashion and the condition was better than expected."
re: BUY order 97613161 - Andres H, Lake Station, Indiana (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/30/2011 2:16
"Just got my move bundle and i love it"
re: BUY order 40870911 - Claudia A, Fairfield, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/26/2011 4:17
"I've purchased a samsung captivate from this site and it is really in good condition just like described on the website. now I'm waiting for my gps to be shipped :-)"
re: BUY order 82607801 - dedy i, Overland Park, Kansas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/25/2011 3:04
"the shipping was next day...great!!!! my phone is AWESOME!!!!! i love it...thank you "
re: BUY order 73345923 - Ernestina C, Amherst, Texas (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/24/2011 3:18
"excellent service.productperfect thanks."
re: BUY order 76722902 - jimmie g, dublin, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/24/2011 5:45
"$90 for 4 Blackberry 9000 including S&H Sounds like, This cannot be happening, But is true"
re: BUY order 28645881 - Ismail S, Everett, Washington (Completed 55 digiCircle orders)
5/504/23/2011 9:41
"Digicircle is the boom, they always more than the value of my money!!!"
re: BUY order 21893933 - Ismail S, Everett, Washington (Completed 55 digiCircle orders)
5/504/23/2011 9:37
"Got this headset today and it is great.Thank you "
re: BUY order 42056361 - Allen M, Bradford, Arkansas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/504/23/2011 9:30
"This is just what I needed and you have the best support of anyone."
re: BUY order 51961441 - Allen M, Bradford, Arkansas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/504/20/2011 8:32
"I enjoy dealing with digicircle so much I wish they had more things for me to buy."
re: BUY order 36276494 - Adrian R, Lackawanna, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2011 5:47
"Fourth purchase from digicircle. They're service & prices simply can't be beat."
re: BUY order 55650158 - Adrian R, Lackawanna, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2011 5:46
"Auvio soundbar works great and sounds terrific!!! I highly recommend this product if you have an iPhone and like a little thump to your music."
re: BUY order 42996778 - Steve B, San Jose, California (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2011 1:16
"Excellent phone, love it. Thanks"
re: BUY order 59026152 - Roy B, Wichita, Kansas (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/18/2011 8:39
"Great Company! AAA+++"
re: SELL order S56190097 - Jason S, Towson, Maryland (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/504/16/2011 5:09
"Very Nice Cell Phone...Fast Shipping...Excellent Customer Service."
re: BUY order 22647917 - Charles G, Orlando, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/16/2011 1:58
"Excellent very fast....!!! Good Quality...."
re: BUY order 80930787 - Diego G, Miami, Florida, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2011 9:06
"Awesome service, prompt and purchases were easy. Glad that I chose them to do business with. :)"
re: SELL order S75348037 - Christie R, Deport, Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/2/2011 3:30
"Phones look and work like New. No problems."
re: BUY order 66492602 - Gene B, Denver, Colorado (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/30/2011 1:18
"WOW!!!! That was great service. Sent in cell phones to sell and got the check in 2 weeks. Will be back again soon. Peter G. Michigan 03-29-2011"
re: SELL order S93636502 - peter g, bloomfield, Michigan (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/29/2011 7:14
"Excellent service and i'll be back soon..."
re: BUY order 98981066 - Rutherford S, Hayward, California (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/503/27/2011 12:51
"Great deal, why pay retail price of $399.00 when you can support DigiCircle and get a great deal!? I'll be back for many needs & deals. The Pro 106 was brand new w/all accessorys just like the store sells. Only difference was I saved OVER $200!!"
re: BUY order 78373753 - micheal k, Green Sea, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2011 4:47
"Everything was in good shape, could not have asked for anything better."
re: BUY order 96026220 - Huyen N, Hayward, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2011 11:32
"Exactly what I was looking for. Great buy."
re: BUY order 86700711 - Huyen N, Hayward, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2011 11:32
"A VERY GOOD COMPANY AND I RECEIVED MY CHECK FAST THANK YOU"
re: SELL order S65023845 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/21/2011 7:04
"I LOVE digiCIRCLE!!! simply the BEST!!!"
re: SELL order S22654861 - charles m, san francisco, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/20/2011 8:36
"Great Store!!! Highly recommended!!!! AAA+++"
re: BUY order 72616984 - Jason S, Towson, Maryland (Completed 19 digiCircle orders)
5/503/14/2011 5:45
"very prompt payment. only took quite a while for them to receive my item through mail. Excellent transaction. Thanks!"
re: SELL order S14177614 - charles m, san francisco, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2011 4:05
"phone was in AMAZING condition almost brand new!!! this site is incredible!!! i love these guys, customer service is amazing and so are the prices and products"
re: BUY order 37201866 - michael d, bronx, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2011 9:18
"I have been using digicircle since 2008 I believe and each experience is always good I have referred them to my son and daughter and they sold electronics to digicircle also. Like always digicircle continue to be the best and I will use you all again to sell my electronics and no one else ever"
re: SELL order S14281715 - patricia h, washington, Washington D.C. (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/10/2011 5:48
"wow! i am impressed, i bought a BB Torch in excellent condition. and when i got it, it was LIKE NEW!!i paid for express shipping, but it took 4 days to get to me. i told about this problem, and they gave me some store credit...not alot, but im happy!! this is my 3rd item bought on this site and 2nd phone"
re: BUY order 81920361 - michael d, bronx, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/503/9/2011 2:03
"Phone came in Great condition, fast shipping, Great service!"
re: BUY order 44402158 - Mark B, Miami, Florida (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2011 3:21
"Great service and very.. very good prices..., AAA+++"
re: BUY order 21607005 - Diego G, Miami, Florida, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2011 1:55
"Product was as described. Unbelievable price!! I love this website and I recommend it to anyone that wants a good product at a great price! fast shipping too!"
re: BUY order 75329239 - Melissa C, Rialto, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2011 1:59
"Payout was fast and without adjustments."
re: SELL order S54535176 - Mario C, San Rafael, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2011 3:51
"We are very happy with your service. "
re: SELL order S96818066 - Mario C, San Rafael, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/25/2011 3:37
"the status of my item was not changed unless I send an email."
re: SELL order S79175225 - Hazel A, fremont, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
3/502/24/2011 8:18
"Another home run from Digicircle moment was shipped at house in three days (I live in CT) and was in perfect condition.I will use Digicircle for all my electronic needs"
re: BUY order 60540082 - patrick f, wethersfield, Connecticut (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2011 3:26
"THIS IS A VERY GOOD COMPANY TO SELL THINGS TOO THANKS ALOT"
re: SELL order S33963570 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/502/17/2011 7:08
"Phone is in better condition than I thought! Great Company!"
re: BUY order 25641409 - Aubrey C, Utica, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/14/2011 3:13
"I got a very nice laptop for a price you will not find anywhere els."
re: BUY order 15603858 - Adrian s, San Lorenzo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2011 2:32
"Best company to work with. As a disabled veteran from the Iraq war the extra money I get from these phones helps us bay bills. They are quick and they pay top dollar over other companies that only pay a fraction to what they pay..."
re: SELL order S42403574 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2011 9:30
"Excellent service beyond my expectation fast and good quality phone will use for all future phone purchases"
re: BUY order 17389705 - patrick f, wethersfield, Connecticut (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2011 10:29
"got my item on time digicircle keep doing it again the right price"
re: BUY order 27602999 - PHILLP A, Bronx, New York (Completed 419 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2011 9:59
"You can't go wrong with digiCircle! Best services and deals on the Net! Thank You!"
re: BUY order 20270081 - Cameron T, San Francisco, California (Completed 118 digiCircle orders)
5/502/7/2011 9:52
"Everything went as smooth as could be expected, shipping was quick and great price on the device. Phone was in a little worse condition than I expected based off of the description, but it was nothing a case didn't hide. Thank you very much digicircle! Will certainly do business again."
re: BUY order 99713717 - Daniel G, Glenwood, Minnesota (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/502/7/2011 7:49
"I have no commplaints. I got this phone in a timely manner and I love it!! I love digicircle!"
re: BUY order 71429806 - Carol C, Arlington, Texas (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2011 10:27
"i received the phone is a reasonable amount of time. the only issue i had was the usb cable goes to an LG phone not the HTC phone i got. Not a big issue since my wife has an LG. ther than that this was a great experience will be buying many more things from you guys!"
re: BUY order 36959010 - shaun n, oneill, Nebraska (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2011 9:45
"product as described great thanks"
re: BUY order 65598416 - Austin B, toledo, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2011 5:17
"got my item, 2 days after ordering. I LOVE THIS SITE!! prompt, professional, and they have great products! PERFECT!!"
re: BUY order 57934174 - michael d, bronx, New York (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2011 2:16
"the items were exactly as described!!! A 10 thanks!"
re: BUY order 47778183 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2011 3:07
"GREAT! The phones i got were in better description than i expected!!! The phone was rate 'good' but instead it came in like new condition!!!! not even one scratch! and my other phone was said to be in poor condition, but it was in okay condition! I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!!"
re: BUY order 69418677 - zain s, EL SOBRANTE, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/502/1/2011 1:59
"Great site love the products will recommend to family and friends."
re: SELL order S20312893 - Cristina H, Santa Rosa, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2011 7:39
"Thanks again very good service very pleased - Cristina Hernandez, Santa Rosa, Ca"
re: SELL order S17253801 - Cristina H, Santa Rosa, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2011 7:38
"THIS IS A VERY GOOD COMPANY TO BUY AND SELL TO I,M ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE"
re: SELL order S42976938 - EDDIE H, ATLANTA, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2011 10:20
"1 word AWESOME!!thank u"
re: BUY order 78956583 - jose z, newark, California (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2011 1:28
"This is the best phone i have ever owned! I will use this site any time i need a new phone and recommed it to everyone i know!!"
re: BUY order 30059790 - Sarah C, Okatie, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2011 2:45
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|Next
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
Originally ordered a phone and generic charger, then changed my mind to get a wireless charger. Called DigiCircle for help, within five minutes, they had my order changed. Had every thing explained to me in a clear manner. The phone and charger not only arrived on the date promised, four business days after order was shipped. The two items exactly matched their description. I am super happy about the service and the products. - David B, Portland, Oregon
Phone shipped fast and is as described. - Matthew b, Palmyra, Virginia
Digicircle does it again! 2nd phone I've bought from them and I will not buy anywhere else. The phones are always perfectly described. - David P, Colorado Springs, Colorado


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved