We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(571)
Newly Arrived this week(2444)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2689)
Cell Phone Accessories(1125)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(42)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(568)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"Good service and good seller"
re: BUY order 71630041 - wistone c, miami, Florida (Completed 67 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2017 5:36
"fastest shipping ever. phones in excellent condition."
re: BUY order 70779956 - pauline n, Arlington , Texas (Completed 49 digiCircle orders)
5/508/23/2017 9:41
"Amazing phone, as described... Great price, Great deal, Thank you very much, will be ordering more and more, Mel"
re: BUY order 24784522 - Melvin T, Zephyrhills, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2017 8:15
"Very good condition. I love this phone"
re: BUY order 51071538 - Yura K, East Hanover, New Jersey (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2017 10:57
"Excellent description !!!"
re: BUY order 16777720 - Michael O, Little rock, Arkansas (Completed 184 digiCircle orders)
4/507/11/2017 8:04
"great product thank you."
re: BUY order 17135584 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/507/6/2017 12:13
"Condition and delivery were very good"
re: BUY order 33070881 - jose r, miami, Florida (Completed 29 digiCircle orders)
5/507/5/2017 7:18
"3rd phone I've bought and excellent service. Fast shipping. Highly recommended!"
re: BUY order 42296966 - Scott D, Plainfield, Indiana (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2017 6:07
"Fast shipping. Item as described. Will shop again. Thanks."
re: BUY order 17352531 - latonya m, Mullins, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/1/2017 10:25
"thank you very much."
re: BUY order 44074063 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/506/30/2017 9:22
"Fast shipping, phone excellent condition, as described."
re: BUY order 58070654 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/506/29/2017 6:55
"El articulo se entregó en perfectas condiciones igual que como se me especifico al comprarlo muchas gracias."
re: BUY order 56400141 - billy G, Miami, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/506/22/2017 12:21
"Item came very fast, just as described! Looking forward to purchasing again!!!"
re: BUY order 75857750 - CHRISTINA A, Sauk Village, Illinois (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2017 2:36
"BEST PRICES IN USA.NO HASSLE.. AND BEST QUALITY OF ALL THE COMPANIES I BUY FROM DIDGICIRCLE IS THE BEST ONE"
re: BUY order 99352624 - alex m, phoenix, Arizona (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2017 12:37
"once again. thank you. love it."
re: BUY order 37170121 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/505/30/2017 3:26
"thanks once again digicircle for providing great customer service . and great phones, very good company"
re: BUY order 94519754 - daniel y, BROOKLYN, New York (Completed 121 digiCircle orders)
5/505/26/2017 3:06
"very good phones and fast shipping"
re: BUY order 83300383 - khuthija k, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/505/20/2017 7:38
"thank you, for your service. wonderful, love it."
re: BUY order 74381509 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/505/12/2017 1:35
"bought for a friend, excellent phone could not tell it from new. should have bought one for myself."
re: BUY order 72351016 - Ross R, Great Falls, Montana (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/505/8/2017 12:42
"Omg this arrived very quick and the phone was in good condition i was expecting worst i will be back in the future i would recommend anyone to here the only thing i leave in the Caribbean so i had to send it to a PO box there should start shipping to The Commonwealth of Dominica"
re: BUY order 65335449 - maria s, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2017 4:47
"Fantastic Phone! Just as advertised. And quick shipment! Thank you! Again !"
re: BUY order 33508280 - Tracy B, Warrenton, Virginia (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/505/1/2017 5:39
"Great phone! Great service! Rcv'd item 2 days before scheduled!"
re: BUY order 70257440 - Scott D, Plainfield, Indiana (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/504/25/2017 5:33
"excellent seller iten still working charming ++++++++++"
re: BUY order 95605439 - Shabbir B, Winterport, Maine (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/22/2017 5:01
"As described, fast shipping, trusted seller, I highly recommend."
re: BUY order 83283678 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2017 10:28
"Great job phone are in great shape. Decent ship time. Thanks"
re: BUY order 35585573 - Lisa M, Greenville, Texas (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/503/21/2017 4:09
"Excellent Condition as Described ! Thank You Digicircle !"
re: BUY order 30303016 - Harmon B, Lexington, Kentucky (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2017 10:19
"Just as Described and Arrived Quickly. Always Great Customer Service ! Thanks Digicircle "
re: BUY order 55147309 - Harmon B, Lexington, Kentucky (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2017 10:18
"As described, very accurate description, phone works well, trusted seller, highly recommended. Will buy more."
re: BUY order 20733217 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/10/2017 2:37
"As described, flawless, fast shipping, trusted seller, highly recommended."
re: BUY order 64051129 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/5/2017 7:28
"Great deal...Fast shipping. Phone is as described!"
re: BUY order 91696953 - Jonas j, SANFORD, Florida (Completed 34 digiCircle orders)
5/503/4/2017 10:24
"Fast shipping, iPad works perfect, trusted seller"
re: BUY order 22952497 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:20
"Wow, as described, flawless, works perfect, trusted seller, highly recommended, will buy more."
re: BUY order 94521773 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:19
"As described, trusted seller. Highly recommended. Will buy more"
re: BUY order 32080493 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:14
"Great deal...Fast shipping."
re: BUY order 56031704 - Jonas j, SANFORD, Florida (Completed 34 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2017 1:14
"Phone is really good quality. Great deal!!"
re: BUY order 36318989 - Jonas j, SANFORD, Florida (Completed 34 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2017 1:13
"Great job on shipping and price"
re: BUY order 66226754 - Lisa M, Greenville, Texas (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/502/27/2017 11:40
"Good product and a fast shipping "
re: BUY order 21643377 - Mike G, HARLINGEN, Texas (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2017 7:49
"Very good will buy again "
re: BUY order 19504836 - hans w, Camden, New Jersey (Completed 127 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2017 1:19
"Great Phones and Excellent Service"
re: BUY order 66156766 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 30 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2017 7:19
"the item i boght was as described, i like what i got for my money"
re: BUY order 48725534 - seth y, White Marsh, Maryland (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/502/13/2017 7:56
"2nd phone I'very bought. Very happy! Excellent service. Fast shipping. I'll be back!"
re: BUY order 49188161 - Scott D, Plainfield, Indiana (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2017 3:26
"Description was correct. Very good correspondence and help"
re: BUY order 11309195 - Lisa M, Greenville, Texas (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2017 12:40
"Fast delivery description correct. "
re: BUY order 87178765 - Lisa M, Greenville, Texas (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2017 9:24
"Fas shipping. Phone was exactly as described. Works great!"
re: BUY order 82771369 - cherise h, CLINTON, South Carolina (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/502/1/2017 12:56
"The phone arrived very fast and an excellent condition which I am extremely happy with my purchase"
re: BUY order 42729719 - Erica M, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/23/2017 12:46
"Great phones, just as described, Awesome Thanks"
re: BUY order 70627686 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 30 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2017 5:22
"Great transaction. Would love if you guys ship multiple things together in the same package so as to decrease shipping cost for people who are ordering two different things. "
re: BUY order 83329472 - Kashyap S, Holland , Michigan (Completed 25 digiCircle orders)
4/501/20/2017 1:45
"Great service. Excellent phone. Best place to buy a phone"
re: BUY order 37754347 - julia w, miller, South Dakota (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2017 3:34
"Great phones¡¡ and excellent service"
re: BUY order 59005040 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 30 digiCircle orders)
5/501/4/2017 6:21
"Great service. Excellent phone. Best place to buy a phone"
re: BUY order 44804013 - julia w, miller, South Dakota (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/2/2017 1:12
"Fast shipping, product exactly as described, great prices!"
re: BUY order 52438935 - Steven D, Marysville, Washington (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2016 9:46
"Fast shipping, product exactly as described, great prices!"
re: BUY order 93691747 - Steven D, Marysville, Washington (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2016 9:43
"Disappointed that I paid for a S5 Active in "Like New" condition, but received the correct model in "excellent" condition. There is a difference in pricing between the two. If I ordered a specific condition, why did I receive different???"
re: BUY order 56295077 - Susan L, Haines City, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/512/29/2016 6:10
"Product was as descibed.I have been satisfied woth my purchases so far . Fair prices mostly quality merchandise.I wish shipping eas a little more reasonable."
re: BUY order 30958229 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/29/2016 3:23
"Phone was in excellent shape & activated on the Verizon network w/no problems. Simply Awesome!"
re: BUY order 80588724 - Dave C, Los Angeles , California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/20/2016 11:07
"Were very fast shipping the phones..I'm glad to be back buying again!!"
re: BUY order 52897337 - Jonas j, SANFORD, Florida (Completed 34 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2016 8:18
"Phone looks great & awesome service. Well worth the cost."
re: BUY order 61844419 - Dave C, Los Angeles , California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2016 4:40
"Excellent - Thank you for helping us grow our business. "
re: BUY order 38553835 - Christopher C, Lees Summit, Missouri (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2016 11:06
"All items recieved are exactly as described.! Definitely would buy again !"
re: BUY order 37101761 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2016 9:49
"The service was really good and encourages me to make more purchases "
re: BUY order 12162480 - cedric k, McKinney, Texas (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/512/5/2016 12:03
"phone work great and customer service was nice"
re: BUY order 23896456 - Hieu L, San Jose, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/30/2016 11:17
"Fue mi primera transaccion con Digicircle y no tengo nada negativo que decir. Los telefonos llegaron bien empaquetados, con la calidad requerida, solo uno de los S4 vino con la bateria deficiente y tuve que comprar otra, sugiero re chequeen todo para seguir comprandoles. Hare nuevas compras y en general estoy contenta y satisfecha con Digicircle..Thanks a lot!!!"
re: BUY order 56902563 - ISABEL M, Hialeah, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/31/2016 5:47
"Excellent Transaction !!"
re: SELL order S59893872 - Adeel A, irving, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/18/2016 11:20
"Great phones¡¡ and excellent service"
re: BUY order 77603580 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 30 digiCircle orders)
5/510/13/2016 9:51
"Great phone, super price.. Happy with my purchase. "
re: BUY order 56117383 - Jeffrey J, Beverly Hills, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2016 4:40
"Super happy with purchase. Every phone I've bought from them has exceeded my expectations. Will definitely buy from them again. "
re: BUY order 91389577 - Jeffrey J, Beverly Hills, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2016 4:37
"Excellent Transaction."
re: SELL order S46655111 - Adeel A, irving, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/6/2016 1:59
"Excellent quality ! Would definitely buy this product again...Thanks digiCircle! ! !"
re: BUY order 78659576 - Stuart K, Hawthorne, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/510/3/2016 10:55
"fast delivery, great product"
re: BUY order 26401192 - glynnis t, durham, North Carolina (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/510/3/2016 5:00
"Excelente tienda, tengo varios años comprando y todo muy bien. Los recomiendo."
re: BUY order 86919180 - Cesar R, Doral, Florida (Completed 614 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2016 4:49
"Digicircle does it again! 2nd phone I've bought from them and I will not buy anywhere else. The phones are always perfectly described. "
re: BUY order 77573291 - David P, Colorado Springs, Colorado (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2016 2:58
"is very good excelente phone"
re: BUY order 81459228 - KA F, miami, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/29/2016 3:11
"Shipping can be faster but not too bad. So far items have been as described. Great job"
re: BUY order 43608606 - Lisa M, Greenville, Texas (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/509/26/2016 8:01
"What a bargain it was 80 % lower than on the carriers website."
re: BUY order 97835541 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:08
"Received it in 3 days like new 50% less than a new one ."
re: BUY order 63467121 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:03
"Shipped quickly received in 3 days on east coast. It was like new description said 7-8 condition great price."
re: BUY order 19027930 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:01
"the cell works great. I have no problems with it. "
re: BUY order 14807647 - darryl w, chicago, Illinois (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/509/1/2016 4:30
"Yet another great deal. Great service and fast shipping this time."
re: BUY order 14635978 - Shaunna M, Hickory, North Carolina (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/30/2016 11:55
"Another great deal. Will order again soon"
re: BUY order 32185498 - Shaunna M, Hickory, North Carolina (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2016 10:13
"Great deal on Samsung devices! Just placed my 3rd order and will order again."
re: BUY order 65262886 - Shaunna M, Hickory, North Carolina (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2016 10:12
"Great product good price"
re: BUY order 55922154 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2016 1:33
"Fast shipping thank you "
re: BUY order 89308216 - Aaron H, Hartford , Michigan (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2016 4:35
"I wish i found this site much sooner...quality, original, excellent!!!!"
re: BUY order 68059314 - mya e, westland, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/3/2016 1:43
"Fast Shipping great sevices. My experience with Digicircle was unike and pleasing. A+++"
re: BUY order 77024973 - Jose R, Allentown, Pennsylvania (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2016 1:32
"Always love this place"
re: BUY order 30636302 - Shoaib A, Stafford, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2016 9:02
"As described....... Wow"
re: BUY order 91618418 - Shoaib A, Stafford, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2016 9:01
"goods and excellect service thanks "
re: BUY order 82691112 - faiz M, bogart, Georgia (Completed 100 digiCircle orders)
4/507/18/2016 12:19
"Excellent customer service every time I buy in digicircle, and Excellent products! I recommend it!"
re: BUY order 55369787 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/507/17/2016 4:26
"Perfect condition excellent "
re: BUY order 67819864 - Shehryar Q, greenacres, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/507/4/2016 1:37
"muy encantado con mi compra, es mi primera vez y nunca pense recibir el telf en tan buen estado luce de fabrica "
re: BUY order 20557383 - Jesus R, Hialeah, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2016 8:00
"They shipped fast and the device they sent was great. Hope to business again soon."
re: BUY order 39736408 - Ramon W, Oakland Park, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2016 8:49
"Great device.. works like a charm... every single time"
re: BUY order 29891367 - Shoaib A, Stafford, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:36
"Origianl item had a defect but Richard from customer service took care of the problem. Thank you!!"
re: BUY order 55401391 - Paul F, ravenna, Ohio (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:22
"Shipped very fast and item works great!"
re: BUY order 45239815 - Paul F, ravenna, Ohio (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:20
"Great price; packed carefully; shipped immediately; quality product; recommended seller!"
re: BUY order 16648085 - Gregory M, Edison, New Jersey (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/15/2016 6:12
"the transaction was good but there was little delay of shipping"
re: BUY order 30461651 - frank a, bridgeport, Connecticut (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
4/506/13/2016 9:37
"Good and Fast Service..Thanks"
re: SELL order S85470356 - Shoaib A, Stafford, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2016 1:08
"excellent products, very fast delivery and very good prices"
re: BUY order 93632770 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2016 9:44
"Better then what I expected. wow, Definitely very reliable seller"
re: BUY order 78145964 - Shoaib A, Stafford, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/506/4/2016 12:16
"very fast, good service"
re: BUY order 20562214 - Alberto O, San jose, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2016 1:30
"The phone works as new, service fast and cheap!"
re: BUY order 78331770 - Miguel M, Fremont, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/505/23/2016 2:31
"i am very happy with the phone i bought,better than i thought,dont be afraid to buy from them,they are honest company and very good prices,thanks"
re: BUY order 49388746 - isaias c, humble, Texas (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/18/2016 10:46
"great service fast shipping good product good price"
re: BUY order 39178311 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2016 7:25
"Always a pleasure shoppin at Digicircle for their great bargains on mobile phones n electronic gadgets! But D has been a bit sloppy with the description s of their items. Have to bring back a few purchases for credit return! Which I hate to do! But the nice staffs did resolved them! "
re: BUY order 97682743 - Cameron T, San Francisco, California (Completed 118 digiCircle orders)
4/504/29/2016 11:12
"great phone excellents and very quickly shipping"
re: BUY order 69354066 - aimpaq r, miami, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2016 7:15
"Wonderful Product!! Very Pleased with the phone! Came back to buy another one for a friend! Recommended Seller!!"
re: BUY order 78664562 - Sherry H, SPRINGWATER, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2016 10:38
"The best customer service, I return a product and they solved it without any problem.Highly Recommended!"
re: BUY order 37536292 - magda o, Spring valley, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/504/20/2016 4:21
"Ok great services fast shipping"
re: BUY order 37002991 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2016 9:26
"Shipped in excellent condition! Thank you guys!"
re: BUY order 77093119 - Hilton S, Sarasota, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2016 4:30
"from Nigeria. this is the first time am buying from fast shipping excellent quality.thank"
re: BUY order 57905147 - Jesse E, Los Angeles, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/16/2016 10:07
"EXECELLENT, LOOKS BRAND NEW WITH 9/10. ITEM WORKS GREAT AND NO PROBLEM. THANKS. FROM HAYWARD CA"
re: BUY order 89450373 - MING J, HAYWARD, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2016 11:01
"Good site to buy wholesale, will buy again from this store"
re: BUY order 74422926 - Manuel A, Miami, Florida (Completed 78 digiCircle orders)
4/504/6/2016 3:54
"Great phone thank you"
re: BUY order 23777064 - Eileen M, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/2/2016 2:19
"Is nice, great service. So Im happy for shop... Excellent"
re: BUY order 89754427 - Oliver M, Miami, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/30/2016 11:25
"timely and excellent service thanks guys you are the best, God bless your business,"
re: BUY order 29255550 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: THANK YOU and a feedback like this is truely our biggest reward! Immanuel
5/503/26/2016 12:44
"Excellent product. Good seller. And prices"
re: BUY order 13557997 - aimpaq r, miami, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2016 4:23
"Service was excellent."
re: BUY order 45179356 - Hazel B, Hillsboro, Kentucky (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2016 11:05
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
re: BUY order 87167103 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2016 10:03
"Exelente service and quality fast shipping.."
re: BUY order 95508863 - Jose R, Allentown, Pennsylvania (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/503/22/2016 6:17
"excellent shipping.excellent communication "
re: BUY order 95891323 - Nawal A, buffalo, New York (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2016 1:05
"You guys are the best!!! Excellent devices and fast shipping, as always. Thanks again."
re: BUY order 45301516 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/503/9/2016 2:18
"great tablet a very good buy"
re: BUY order 23856545 - Michael W, Yardley, Pennsylvania (Completed 133 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2016 1:26
"Discription was correct and quick delivery Thank you"
re: BUY order 58179334 - Eileen M, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2016 2:31
"they are one of the best out there!"
re: BUY order 36450908 - vivi k, nashville, Tennessee (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2016 1:13
"Fast shipment. Phone is in great condition. Digicircle stays true to their word. Definitley will be buying again in the future. Thank you!!"
re: BUY order 26730318 - kimberly h, sumner, Georgia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2016 8:59
"A++ Transaction Happy with it thanks "
re: BUY order 61003983 - Mobi M, houston, Texas (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
2/502/24/2016 11:06
"Item was like new thanks!!"
re: BUY order 65305028 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2016 10:06
"Thank you I received my Sony Xperia C4 that I purchased from you and everything works great! I love my new phone!! I would definitely recommend you to family and friends."
re: BUY order 61404427 - Matthew S, Riverside, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/502/9/2016 9:48
"WONDERFUL ITEM.THANKS"
re: BUY order 35216159 - jorge f, DORAL, Florida (Completed 66 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2016 9:09
"I used this site for the first time in December for Christmas for my kids. I got my product within days n was satisfied with everything from the product to the service n now but most of my electronic needs thru this site.."
re: BUY order 61845449 - Jennifer S, Minooka, Illinois (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2016 8:41
"Fast shipment phone was exactly as the description"
re: BUY order 67704586 - Brian R, El Paso, Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2016 5:15
"Great phone great company"
re: BUY order 56054979 - Mark J, Leachville, Arkansas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2016 11:14
"I am now in the phone business as a result of Digicircle.. I am a reseller of your products and i feel blessed ever locating this company on the web"
re: BUY order 70271526 - Joseph M, Minneapolis, Minnesota (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Welcome to the DIGICIRCLE family! If you need any assistance for your transactions, please do not hesitate to contact us! Shalom.
5/502/5/2016 2:58
"always great service never had any problems with digicircle."
re: BUY order 84908648 - arthur f, Hayward, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2016 10:28
"Phones came in time expected and as described, my only concern is that one of them came with a issue not described in the post. Good service over all!"
re: BUY order 15138929 - Jose E, El Paso, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/502/2/2016 8:22
"My 2nd buyed item from DigiCircle, phone is in like new condition as described and arrived fast. Thank you so much! "
re: BUY order 89719338 - Jorge B, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/2/2016 6:13
"Everything worked like clockwork!!!"
re: BUY order 32625756 - David G, Smyrna, Georgia (Completed 30 digiCircle orders)
5/502/1/2016 4:06
"Phone in very good shape. Very happy with product. "
re: BUY order 67120299 - Russell V, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 43 digiCircle orders)
4/501/29/2016 11:49
"Excellent as always. Item correctly detailed. Will buy from again. Never have had a problem."
re: BUY order 33405491 - kevin g, saint albans, West Virginia (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2016 10:35
"fast shipping, items are in very good conditions!!! they are the best!!"
re: BUY order 88448270 - Luis H, Miami, Florida (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2016 6:57
"nice very fast and good service"
re: BUY order 92396092 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 812 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2016 5:56
"All the items were in like new condition"
re: BUY order 16199927 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2016 9:46
"really good item i like it"
re: BUY order 84159190 - Angelia S, Miami, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2016 7:32
"ok great seller fast shipping"
re: BUY order 65787019 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2016 2:03
"Super nice like new and fast shipping "
re: BUY order 87609865 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2016 12:29
"I couldn't believe the prices from this website until I placed an order. The phone shipped very fast and was in an excellent condition just as described. The phone was just so amazing and I couldn't believe the price . The only problem I had with it was that it wasn't getting a full charge. I emailed them and the guy was so kind and responded so professionally. I highly recommend this website. Thanks digicircle "
re: BUY order 12997927 - Brendaline F, Silver spring, Maryland (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2016 8:07
"very fast service great communication "
re: BUY order 84313416 - Dennis E, Hartford, Connecticut (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2016 8:27
"Service is good but you sended me a S4 with some un the screen, in the up rigth corner like a stain"
re: BUY order 59365090 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/501/1/2016 2:24
"Hey there, The microphone does not work this phone need a solution immediately"
re: BUY order 85344798 - Rikelvin M, doral, florida, Florida (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Thank you for your feedback. We offer a 30-day warranty for refund or exchange. The RMA has been issued to you. Sorry for the inconvenience!
3/512/28/2015 6:09
"Super happy with the purchase. They shipped the same day I purchased the phone. Digicircle definitely gained a customer."
re: BUY order 42006327 - Jeffrey J, Beverly Hills, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2015 1:45
"As usual, excellent phone and fast shipping. Excellent Digicircle."
re: BUY order 55995957 - Eze U, Norcross, Georgia (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2015 8:28
"Muy buenos precios, excelentes moviles - PAM, Republica Dominicana."
re: BUY order 18456823 - Pascal A, Doral, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2015 4:55
"Super store ever i really like this place continúe doing it"
re: BUY order 93406027 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/512/22/2015 7:30
"very good good good good"
re: BUY order 87209534 - jean e, yonkers, New York (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
4/512/20/2015 6:02
"Great quality as expected. "
re: BUY order 49885082 - Joseph N, Riverside, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2015 6:15
"Excellent Francisco Bronx Ny"
re: BUY order 37895753 - Francisco P, Bronx, New York (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2015 2:50
" fast and reliable delivery with very good prices on their products"
re: BUY order 17609481 - reynaldon h, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 27 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2015 4:47
"Tanks very nice, fast delivery Francisco Perez, Bronx NY"
re: BUY order 20026306 - Francisco P, Bronx, New York (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/511/25/2015 12:36
"Excellent product and service."
re: BUY order 45022843 - dennis d, whittier, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/511/23/2015 1:54
"Great seller fast shipping good product good price"
re: BUY order 84271143 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2015 12:22
"excellent products and very fast delivery"
re: BUY order 16634751 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 226 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2015 11:33
"Perfect service fast shipping"
re: BUY order 47749910 - Gilberto G, Santa fe, New Mexico (Completed 54 digiCircle orders)
5/511/14/2015 4:50
"Bought item at a great discount during the daily jackpot!!! Item was in better than described condition!!! Never heard of this site prior to my first purchase but now I check daily. Highly recommended!!!"
re: BUY order 86916787 - Mark H, North Tonawanda, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/511/13/2015 6:08
"I love the phone i receive and the serive is grade A+++ Highly reconmmend them to everyone the shipping was grade A+++ "
re: BUY order 96700122 - jeffrey c, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/511/12/2015 5:16
"good very good phone I want to continue shopping"
re: BUY order 12412122 - eliezel a, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/511/11/2015 7:24
"Very fast i love buy here you are the best"
re: BUY order 90870479 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 812 digiCircle orders)
5/511/5/2015 10:03
"Got it fast and quick! Product works Great! "
re: BUY order 60694888 - Karl C, Essex, Maryland (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/5/2015 4:01
"Phone exactly as described, functioned perfectly. Speedy shipping. Thank you!"
re: BUY order 65735714 - Wendee D, East Berlin, Pennsylvania (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2015 6:32
"Both of the items were is as described, Good condition, but the Iphone's screen had a few scratches on the screen. but it works. "
re: BUY order 43105947 - SHAILI S, Aurora, Illinois (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2015 4:53
"Exactly the same as it was described likw new and works great. thank u digicircle!!!"
re: BUY order 67697029 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/31/2015 7:21
"Perfect service fast shipping"
re: BUY order 65710426 - Gilberto G, Santa fe, New Mexico (Completed 54 digiCircle orders)
5/510/30/2015 3:23
"Digicircle is the best! They will always have me as a customer! I'll always be back!!!"
re: BUY order 95447527 - Christian L, Nacogdoches, Texas (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/510/25/2015 7:10
"Thank you very much your site is best"
re: BUY order 87443064 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/16/2015 10:13
"Fast service, great products"
re: BUY order 35642713 - Sinaka S, Stone Mountian, Georgia (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/510/15/2015 5:23
"I have always had good service thru Digicircle but this time the phone I received was not as described the description stated that the phone OCCASIONALLY reboots the phone is stuck in the android is updating optimizing apps and reboots repeatedly and will not boot"
re: BUY order 56593909 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
2/510/12/2015 11:27
"Great Seller, accurate description..........very good"
re: BUY order 71713490 - Miguel B, Medley, Florida (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2015 1:22
"Fast and accurate service. This is my top seller of mobile phones. "
re: BUY order 32622842 - Dmytro K, Los Angeles, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2015 4:39
"This place is the best for quality and service."
re: BUY order 82493312 - Ronald H, Grand Rapids, Michigan (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2015 9:36
"Thanks! Received the phone as described! Loved this site, very low prices 👌"
re: BUY order 79615205 - Jorge B, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/28/2015 12:55
"The phone looks and works great!"
re: BUY order 91194709 - Ronald H, Grand Rapids, Michigan (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/509/21/2015 8:52
"Great Quality, Phone was as advertised, and such an excellent service."
re: BUY order 85742565 - Joseph N, Riverside, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/509/20/2015 11:18
"than you so much item is just like new condition and works great"
re: BUY order 50959313 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/509/14/2015 8:26
"excellent very good "
re: BUY order 71772555 - jean e, yonkers, New York (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/7/2015 9:16
"Great deal fast shipping. 5* condition"
re: BUY order 25685294 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/509/1/2015 1:15
"I am very satisfied with my products.The delivery time was fast and my products arrived professionally packaged. I highly recommend this website to everyone. I will continue to do business with this company long well into the future. "
re: BUY order 72353460 - Hercules W, San Diego, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/30/2015 7:18
"Digicircle is the best Excellent customer service and quality products"
re: BUY order 39373919 - steven r, New Haven, Vermont (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2015 2:12
"ONLY MINOR SCRATCHES/SCUFFS... This phone has a deep scratch, almost feels like a crack. Description should say "MAJOR SCRATCHES/SCUFFS"
re: BUY order 22387089 - shaun y, Wenatchee, Washington (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: We strive to ensure our cosmetic rating is fair and accurate. For smart devices, the screen receives a much higher weight than the body for an obvious reason. So if the body of the unit has some noticeable scratches, the screen should be still in a very nice condition. Having said this, cosmetic rating is a process inevitably involves subjectivity. Each person may have a different perspective on what it means to be 'GOOD', 'EXCELLENT', etc, and we totally understand that. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. So if you still strongly disagree with the rating this item received, please just contact us so that we may address the concern properly. Sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused!
2/508/22/2015 12:03
"Best seller highly recommended AAA ++++++++++++"
re: BUY order 98471882 - AJaz S, Turlock, California (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
4/508/21/2015 10:36
"Great deal fast shipping. 5* condition"
re: BUY order 87154272 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/508/19/2015 2:43
"Great deal fast shipping. 5* condition"
re: BUY order 70764318 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/508/19/2015 11:20
"The phone I got was in excellent condition. Awesome!"
re: BUY order 20104279 - Leo F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2015 4:35
"Great deal fast shipping. product has somes dents, or chips, it was 5* condition"
re: BUY order 16006639 - Warlinson D, Miami, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
4/508/15/2015 11:35
"Simple and easy to purchase phones, phone was as advertised and works great."
re: BUY order 66330022 - Jon M, Lima, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/11/2015 9:40
"super fast turnaround. im using my new phone Tuesday after selling my older phones last Sunday."
re: SELL order S33045379 - Alice N, Portsmouth, Rhode Island (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/11/2015 2:38
"super fast turnaround. i was so glad to finally get rid of those phones from a carrier i didn't like."
re: SELL order S14658351 - Alice N, Portsmouth, Rhode Island (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/11/2015 2:36
"As usual great service great device!"
re: BUY order 93239275 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2015 3:39
"I have received better looking phones labeled good condition but phone works as it should"
re: BUY order 50116236 - Perry R, Coffeeville , Mississippi (Completed 35 digiCircle orders)
3/508/4/2015 10:36
"It was a hassle free buy and the price was just right. When they say the phone is like new it was not a lie it was in perfect looking condition. Unfortunately i could not keep my samsung galaxy s 5 but I could not send or get text pictures so I have to return it that was disappointing because I really like the phone. Besides that I would do business with them again. "
re: BUY order 14037520 - Sarah B, Richmond , California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2015 11:38
"Came as expected and in exact described description"
re: BUY order 90726993 - alan p, Central, South Carolina (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2015 11:10
"ok great seller fast shipping"
re: BUY order 79408857 - miguel r, DORAL, Florida (Completed 323 digiCircle orders)
5/507/31/2015 10:30
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|Next
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
Cant beat the price. The image retention (which was noted in the listing) was very light. Paid $35 Made $75. Easy money. - Braden S, Tampa, Florida
Great Buy! Loving this website! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - Sameer A, Sugar Land, Texas
As described, flawless, fast shipping, trusted seller, highly recommended. - Jojo b, Vallejo, California


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved