We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
  
BUY SELL Wholesale Distribution & Drop Ship
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
Home   My Account   Discounts & Policies   Member Support   Sign In
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
Just Listed within 24hrs(332)
Newly Arrived this week(1974)
View Current Inventory
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(2683)
Cell Phone Accessories(1081)
Cell Phone Parts(148)
Smart Watch(30)
    Computers & Networking
Tablet Devices(39)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(9)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(567)
Speakers(48)
Others (1)
SELL TO digiCircle
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"Could not have been easier. Thank you."
re: BUY order 98306578 - Steven G, Kansas City, Missouri (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 12:36
"Quick and Easy. Good Payouts for Items. I highly recommend using this service to everyone!"
re: SELL order S92284093 - Steven G, Kansas City, Missouri (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 12:36
"the phone was the best and great price fast shipping ty"
re: BUY order 23703943 - billy g, owensville, Indiana (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/24/2010 11:52
"Quick transaction and received phone in expected condition."
re: BUY order 39132784 - Praful D, Pleasanton, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2010 11:50
"Simple phone in very useable condition, exactly what I needed"
re: BUY order 91011188 - Praful D, Pleasanton, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2010 11:49
"phone was a lot more beat up than the discription. "
re: BUY order 57718082 - Frank R, Plano, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/502/22/2010 5:00
"I have ordered twice, and experienced no problems. I received exactly what I expected the first go-around."
re: BUY order 27327377 - bill d, west salem, Ohio (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/22/2010 12:39
"was not too happy with this shipment. shipping took 2 weeks"
re: BUY order 79579656 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
4/502/22/2010 10:56
"You guys are great!! Got the phone fast and it is great thanks I will recommend you to my friends"
re: BUY order 92898653 - Vincent G, delray beach, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/20/2010 4:43
"Great Phone fast shipment"
re: BUY order 80170845 - Matthew D, BayShore, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/19/2010 8:39
"Fast Shipment great Item thanks"
re: BUY order 58918514 - Matthew D, BayShore, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/19/2010 8:38
"i lost my phone and made a purchase from you guys and i was very pleased"
re: BUY order 50911943 - terrance p, smithville, Mississippi (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2010 9:53
"Fast processing and payment as quoted on this sell transaction."
re: SELL order S20464746 - Randy D, Concord, New Hampshire (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2010 7:38
"Outstanding service. Quick processing and payment at the price they quoted on this 2nd sell transaction I've completed."
re: SELL order S61764047 - Randy D, Concord, New Hampshire (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/18/2010 7:36
"The phones are exceptional. Excellent customer service. Got in quick and got exactly what i needed."
re: BUY order 27421428 - Lawrence F, Hayward, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/16/2010 6:52
"Although my pieces were regarded as sub-par, Digicircle as always compensated with $20 store credit, very kind of them!"
re: SELL order S21185882 - Vin C, Islip Terrace, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/13/2010 11:23
"the phones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
re: BUY order 49022813 - MICHEL W, Memphis, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2010 5:45
"very good sale. what i was expecting"
re: BUY order 58720292 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2010 3:42
"thanks for coming thru once again, great service as usual"
re: SELL order S77343320 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2010 12:16
"GREAT SERVICE, THANKS"
re: BUY order 15610375 - patrick r, long beach, California (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/502/12/2010 10:48
"smooth transaction pleasure doing buisness with"
re: SELL order S68222966 - amanda m, jay, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2010 10:01
"great service, great phones and great price"
re: BUY order 64145123 - kemar t, brooklyn, New York (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
4/502/11/2010 9:58
"Fast, reliable service."
re: SELL order S11417089 - Rob L, Hazle Township, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2010 7:26
"Phone was as per the description, fully functional and great condition. Digicircle alaways had prompt communication too!"
re: BUY order 62591659 - Dushyant S, Herndon, Virginia (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/502/10/2010 9:35
"Excellent transaction! "
re: SELL order S12118901 - Cecilia C, Lafayette, Indiana (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/10/2010 7:42
"ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE"
re: BUY order 31781462 - patrick r, long beach, California (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/502/9/2010 4:49
"Works perfectly. Thumbtack to the rescue! Thanks Digi! "
re: BUY order 31003445 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/502/9/2010 5:51
"Nice phone. better than expected. Way to go Digi! Thanks"
re: BUY order 48070320 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/502/9/2010 5:51
"The phones are in great condition thanks alot"
re: BUY order 16237352 - David A, columbus, Ohio (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/502/7/2010 8:48
"GREAT ITEMS,EXACT EXPLANATIONSON ITEMS,EXACT RESULT --AM HAPPY TO DISCOVER YOUR COMPANY!"
re: BUY order 17665663 - Ade A, Chicago, Illinois (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2010 4:51
"GREAT SERVICE, PRODUCTS AND PRICES"
re: BUY order 86111817 - patrick r, long beach, California (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2010 3:37
"fast shipping of return aids prompt payment"
re: SELL order S44345397 - josh n, aiken, South Carolina (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2010 7:51
"Great fast service, Excellent company!"
re: SELL order S68571664 - Rob L, Hazle Township, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2010 11:42
"The service was excellent, and the turn around time was speedy fast!"
re: SELL order S52795592 - Phillip S, North Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2010 7:51
"I'm in love with this site I allways get my phones on time and all of them work and look very good this is the # 1 place "
re: BUY order 17894399 - abenson j, delray beach, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/4/2010 10:20
"Fast Reliable Service. "
re: SELL order S60323530 - Anthony C, Fayetteville, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/502/4/2010 5:47
"Great customer service and friendly... Would do business again with anytime..."
re: SELL order S37938733 - John L, San Jose, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2010 3:58
"Premium membership gives me additional bonus points"
re: BUY order F63C614C - Adil S, Torrance, California (Completed 28 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2010 3:26
"Promptly Received Check!"
re: SELL order S99653736 - Adil S, Torrance, California (Completed 28 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2010 2:29
"Both phones are great condition and are working great"
re: BUY order 95539507 - ray r, Adrian, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2010 10:58
"this is the one and only place that i buy all my phone becouse they come just like that say in the page I love this site"
re: BUY order 50031683 - abenson j, delray beach, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2010 9:06
"ALWAYS A GOOD DEAL HERE"
re: BUY order 75977159 - patrick r, long beach, California (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/502/2/2010 7:08
"Number 1 place to do cell phone business with. Thank you Digi"
re: SELL order S27327802 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/502/2/2010 1:11
"Items exactly as described. Keep it up!"
re: BUY order 25864739 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/501/31/2010 6:47
"JUST AN AWESOME COMPANY TO DEAL WITH"
re: BUY order 78212075 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/501/31/2010 11:13
"Phone was as presented. Will use digicircle again."
re: BUY order 92414073 - chalen t, thebes, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/501/31/2010 9:18
"well done. I love this site."
re: BUY order 82724811 - sean w, Ventura, California (Completed 53 digiCircle orders)
5/501/30/2010 12:41
"Great customer service, great prices....very honest and reliable..Thanks"
re: BUY order 10447892 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/501/30/2010 12:39
"Always a pleasure..Extremely Fast shipping..Great deals..absolutely love Digicircle..."
re: BUY order 89129487 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/501/30/2010 12:39
"Phones Just as described!!!! Very Fast Shipping!! Honest Site..Thanks"
re: BUY order 27352485 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/501/30/2010 12:37
"Wonderful people, fast pay, great prices and quotes!"
re: SELL order S18640710 - Babak E, Beverly Hills, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/29/2010 3:45
"fast awesome easy to deal with"
re: BUY order 73087989 - Montana s, West Richland, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/29/2010 7:34
"very satisfied with the phones"
re: BUY order 99794315 - miguel c, stockton , California (Completed 302 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2010 10:47
"all phones buyed work very good"
re: BUY order 20973674 - miguel c, stockton , California (Completed 302 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2010 10:45
"Good communication from start to finish and prices seem reasonable"
re: SELL order S49879001 - Bruce P, Patterson, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2010 11:42
"great service once again..phone was better than described.I'll be back to buy again..you never let me down."
re: BUY order 30805828 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2010 9:15
"good phone. worked exellent"
re: BUY order 28789387 - Montana s, West Richland, Washington (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/28/2010 7:09
"I made my first order and received good services. 1 item had a defect and was quickly helped as soon as i contact them."
re: BUY order 62445058 - DUSTIN M, MILPITAS, California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
4/501/28/2010 12:24
"I bought new phones for my whole family! DigiCircle is GREAT... their phone quality is wonderful and they ship fast. "
re: BUY order 35025674 - Rebecca W, Tobaccoville, North Carolina (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2010 7:18
"I recieved my phone quickly. "
re: BUY order B231148704 - Vanessa B, Rome, Georgia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2010 2:31
"excellent phone. Loved it. It was everything you said!"
re: BUY order 35291521 - Laura C, Fort Worth, Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2010 11:27
"Awesome online phone store. I have bought several phones and love Digicircle!!"
re: BUY order 85929281 - Laura C, Fort Worth, Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2010 11:27
"I love the way that you get store credit"
re: SELL order S57627749 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/501/27/2010 6:09
"Fast shipping. Good follow-up."
re: BUY order 66920368 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/501/23/2010 12:20
"goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood"
re: SELL order S46172113 - Ujjval S, mumbai , Maharashtra (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2010 7:03
"these is a really good thing to do"
re: SELL order S97528245 - hammed b, San Francicso, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/20/2010 9:22
"Excellent products at real values! Nothing beats a Digicircle deal!"
re: BUY order B844711856 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/20/2010 6:50
"Excellent transaction, even gave me directions to get to the place."
re: SELL order S75346187 - Vi h, union city, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/20/2010 4:03
"very quick turn around and shipping "
re: SELL order S55337796 - Matthew P, Garfield hts, Ohio (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/20/2010 2:35
"An honest and reliable company. Thank you, Digicircle!"
re: BUY order 68529703 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/20/2010 7:42
"great customer svc..i'm addicted to digicircle.great prices"
re: BUY order 19279140 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2010 12:09
"Excellent service and fast shipping"
re: BUY order 99701019 - Ana D, San Marcos, California (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2010 10:01
"Nice transaction. Thank you"
re: BUY order 28833621 - Cherlie P, North Miami, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/18/2010 2:42
"Very prompt payment. Digicircle is definitely a company that can be trusted! Thank you!"
re: BUY order 070CEE22 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/16/2010 11:55
"Super fast store credit received. Thanks for a fair sell transaction!"
re: SELL order S75582590 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/16/2010 9:09
"I keep buying from this company for a reason! Thank you!"
re: BUY order 88519574 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/16/2010 9:06
"a little uncomfortable buyiny the charger separately but a good service and website"
re: BUY order 44435694 - stephen c, alexandria, Virginia (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
4/501/15/2010 8:14
"An excellent deal from the repair stock. Bought a new battery for the phone and it worked perfect! Thank you!"
re: BUY order 98176577 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2010 7:36
"I love this company! My eight year old spent his B-Day money on a PS2 from this site and just loves it. Thanks!"
re: BUY order 90325553 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2010 7:28
"Good phones for the price I paid"
re: BUY order BFB6A448D6 - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2010 1:51
"I was surprise that I got my check so quick. Great response time."
re: BUY order 9C03048E - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2010 11:32
"I received my check and was very please by the response time."
re: BUY order E5B6DDFB - david n, shawnee, Kansas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2010 11:29
"the phone was what I've been looking for and the thing that did it for me was the time it got here thank you so much "
re: BUY order 49120967 - abenson j, delray beach, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2010 8:56
"it was very good i got my phone on time and i was very happy with it thank you so much guys"
re: BUY order 22896810 - abenson j, delray beach, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/14/2010 8:54
"great camera, great price, great store"
re: BUY order 29606834 - Alexandria B, Big Oak Flat, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/13/2010 8:30
"great phone-great service"
re: BUY order 38508467 - brandi c, aurora, Colorado (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/13/2010 7:16
"Completely satisfied with everything ordered. Keep up the good work!"
re: BUY order 40357670 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/501/13/2010 1:57
"I received my phone quickly && for a used phone it was in really good shape. I'm amazed I will definitely refer people."
re: BUY order 97622575 - Jessika R, Pittston, Pennsylvania (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/12/2010 2:00
"iwas a good service prices very cheap & very fast service"
re: BUY order 26434961 - romano c, oakland, California (Completed 263 digiCircle orders)
4/501/12/2010 11:20
"fast service prompt shipment of return labels fast payment"
re: SELL order S23344478 - josh n, aiken, South Carolina (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/12/2010 10:35
"super service! love it"
re: BUY order B767815017 - CAROLYN L, DALLAS, Texas (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/501/12/2010 3:22
"My phone was great. I gave it to my son and bought another phone from digicircle.com"
re: BUY order 32541878 - MICHEL W, Memphis, Tennessee (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2010 1:22
"I've ordered several things in the past & have always been satisfied."
re: BUY order 50862038 - Wanda W, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
4/501/11/2010 8:40
"Fast speedy transaction. Won't buy my phones anywhere else! Thanks"
re: BUY order 76539049 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2010 8:21
"great service..fast delivery..outstanding"
re: BUY order 61601926 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2010 4:43
"I have never had a problem , great company to work with..AWESOME!"
re: SELL order S74848928 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/501/10/2010 9:57
"thankyou digi circle you all were very fast at sending me my check others take 30 days or longer you pay top dollar good"
re: SELL order S65969179 - patricia h, washington, Washington D.C. (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/7/2010 2:59
"A price that low for a phone in such good condition? Couldn't have done better!"
re: BUY order 36077825 - William G, Simmesport, Louisiana (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2010 9:49
"Phone is in great shape, and performs flawlessly. "
re: BUY order 57849580 - William G, Simmesport, Louisiana (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2010 9:49
"Great price for a phone this nice in such good condition"
re: BUY order 88339488 - William G, Simmesport, Louisiana (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2010 9:48
"Great Company To Work With!"
re: SELL order S28484166 - Daniel R, Sprakers, New York (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2010 3:25
"The ladies there are very helpful"
re: BUY order 17951272 - Alyssa S, Oakland, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2010 12:37
"excellente costumer service"
re: BUY order 19843647 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/501/5/2010 7:42
"i love buying phones from didicircle they have excellent service ...garland"
re: BUY order 95864439 - garland h, Houston, Texas (Completed 245 digiCircle orders)
5/501/1/2010 6:08
"fast reliable service.products well defined for easy buying.."
re: BUY order 22680823 - gerry r, battle ground , Washington (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/501/1/2010 11:12
"I Really Love DigiCircle This Webiste Is A Great Way To Save Money Im Glad I Came Across It!!!! "
re: BUY order 92793811 - kenneth e, Charlotte, North Carolina (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/31/2009 9:03
"Ladies at the store are very friendly & helpful"
re: BUY order 39140104 - Alyssa S, Oakland, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2009 2:33
"very fast transaction thanks"
re: BUY order 25010970 - ernesto t, tulare, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/28/2009 11:54
"very fast shipping. "
re: BUY order 82571300 - Luis F, Los Angeles, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/512/28/2009 2:06
"I have been eyeing this type of phone for awhile, and finally found it for the right $ & cond. Thanks digiCircle! "
re: BUY order 72174187 - Anthony C, Fayetteville, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/27/2009 8:23
"The phone worked as said will buy again"
re: BUY order BA5DCA4865 - Luis F, Los Angeles, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/512/26/2009 4:21
"Service was Great. Phone was Perfect."
re: BUY order 55096196 - alex w, Bloomingdale, Georgia (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2009 10:21
"Very noce iphone at unbeatable price. Digicircle is Awsome!!!"
re: BUY order 10582304 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2009 3:58
"Items just as described. Extremely fast Shipping!! Thanks "
re: BUY order 69386353 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2009 3:57
"Get item for a great deal, Thanks digicircle, your #1 for electronic sales in my book "
re: BUY order 57778915 - Anthony C, Fayetteville, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/25/2009 9:25
"Product as expected. Would purchase again."
re: BUY order 20387195 - David H, La Palma, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/512/25/2009 5:22
"fast shipments excellente"
re: BUY order 80164576 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2009 9:48
"good recomendation with my friend"
re: BUY order 38298442 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2009 9:47
"i do more bussines exellent customer service"
re: BUY order 29410564 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2009 9:46
"excellent customer service"
re: BUY order 99638556 - carlos g, FREMONT , California (Completed 107 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2009 9:43
"didn't receive complete order but very friendly about fixing problem."
re: BUY order 92724095 - Sandy M, Beattyville, Kentucky (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/512/23/2009 9:05
"Fast shipping, great service."
re: BUY order 87675420 - Vin C, Islip Terrace, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2009 8:21
"Paid fast, great people. Good customer Service"
re: BUY order 83190347 - Vin C, Islip Terrace, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2009 8:18
"Excellent site for selling mobile devices. What about buying back pc air cards?"
re: SELL order S23592255 - Julie P, Harper Woods, Michigan (Completed 127 digiCircle orders)
4/512/21/2009 1:38
"You solved the problem of replacing a broken phone without having to change my existing contract. Thank you!"
re: BUY order 32582307 - Bill J, Livermore, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/512/21/2009 12:04
"What I was looking for. Thanks,"
re: BUY order 36200542 - DAVID C, LITTLETON, Colorado (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/20/2009 12:51
"Great service - great shopping experience - many thanks! I am going to be a very frequent buyer at DigiCircle. "
re: BUY order 55669183 - Ronjon S, San Francisco, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2009 11:48
"Incredible good deals here - V V Highly recommended!"
re: BUY order 73680394 - Ronjon S, San Francisco, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2009 11:44
"This store is the most amazing idea since sliced bread - very smooth!!!"
re: BUY order 87214299 - Ronjon S, San Francisco, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2009 11:43
"transaction good as always"
re: BUY order 77166382 - Eric L, Castro Valley, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2009 10:56
"I was satisfied with the transaction and would use digicircle again"
re: BUY order B5F539AF - Eric L, Castro Valley, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2009 10:56
"Phone was as described. Service was fast and friendly. "
re: BUY order 81115053 - Richard P, Hayward, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/18/2009 9:29
"I love and trust this website. Fast and reliable."
re: BUY order 89584270 - kristen f, madison, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/17/2009 2:31
"I was dissapointed at first but they came through"
re: SELL order S84637686 - zain s, EL SOBRANTE, California (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2009 2:58
"that was so easy to do "
re: SELL order S73510284 - Steven J, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2009 7:24
"Great Service. Fast Shipping. Great Prices"
re: BUY order 55230712 - patrick r, long beach, California (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2009 11:26
"Quick turnaround, no hassles!"
re: SELL order S74256014 - Joseph H, Oakland, California (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/512/14/2009 6:36
"Great Service. Fast Shipping. Great Prices."
re: BUY order 25792917 - patrick r, long beach, California (Completed 291 digiCircle orders)
5/512/14/2009 10:41
"hassle free, easy, And realiable. "
re: BUY order B983D8B148 - bruce y, lithia springs, Georgia (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/512/13/2009 9:16
"Shipping was very prompt, I would say the phone I purchased was in good condition, not excellent condition as was noted."
re: BUY order 43831336 - jeremy h, piedmont, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
4/512/12/2009 7:53
"very happy with Wii. thank you!"
re: BUY order 89554663 - Virginia H, Waterbury, Connecticut (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2009 12:57
"very happy with amount recieved for items - thank you!"
re: SELL order S57881770 - Virginia H, Waterbury, Connecticut (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2009 12:56
"Great product,price and fast delivery"
re: BUY order 25898390 - Marty V, Aptos, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/512/10/2009 10:37
"Excellent transaction."
re: BUY order B302664904 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/512/9/2009 8:06
"2nd order from here ever. I am a customer for life! Thanks"
re: BUY order B880B70AA4 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/512/8/2009 8:58
"Two great phones.. Kids loved them. Thanks"
re: BUY order 81897505 - Yolanda R, Raleigh, North Carolina (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
5/512/8/2009 8:56
"Items as described. Fast shipping."
re: BUY order 22227920 - Gary S, Elmont, New York (Completed 94 digiCircle orders)
5/512/8/2009 6:45
"A PLUS. EXCELLENT SELLER. TOTALLY SATISFIED"
re: BUY order B261F18846 - quam k, houston, Texas (Completed 131 digiCircle orders)
5/512/2/2009 7:24
"phone arrived in great time and was just what i expected"
re: BUY order 27719305 - Terrance S, Locust Grove, Georgia (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/1/2009 8:22
"good customer service"
re: SELL order S84958539 - GILBERT e, imperial, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/30/2009 10:49
"On time as promised great phone"
re: BUY order B2EB65DC5C - Jose A, Germantown, Maryland (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/511/29/2009 6:23
"I had very good customer service & you answered all my questions"
re: BUY order 53272071 - Aloma W, Aurora, Colorado (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/511/29/2009 5:03
"Except for the postal service I was cool with it."
re: SELL order S66058890 - MEGHAN C, Lithonia, Georgia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/511/29/2009 10:14
"beyond amazing transaction!"
re: SELL order S64316090 - cheyenne k, trumbull, Connecticut (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/28/2009 8:44
"great customer service & timely delivery"
re: BUY order 91929596 - krisandra h, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/511/25/2009 8:20
"Thank you so much! You guys are the best"
re: BUY order 24139736 - Cherlie P, North Miami, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2009 6:21
"The process was easy and quick."
re: SELL order S98494274 - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2009 11:21
"The process was very easy."
re: SELL order S17293051 - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2009 11:20
"This product shipped very quickly."
re: BUY order B02FE7AF02 - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2009 11:19
"Exactly what I ordered."
re: BUY order 68181490 - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2009 11:18
"Was exactly in the condition stated on the website."
re: BUY order B52EBA294E - Dan C, Austin, Texas (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2009 11:18
"great place todeal with, injuried vet uses extra cash to pay meds"
re: SELL order S57496421 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/511/24/2009 5:57
"Smooth, easy transaction! Keep up the good work! Thank you!"
re: BUY order 23791569 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/511/22/2009 2:51
"Extremely satisfied, as always! Thank you!"
re: BUY order 36090253 - Steven M, China Spring, Texas (Completed 50 digiCircle orders)
5/511/22/2009 2:49
"awesome the quick turn around helps me a Iraq War Veteran. God Bless"
re: SELL order S86462589 - William K, Erie, Pennsylvania (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/511/21/2009 1:00
"i appreciated them taking not too long to get my check to me.. "
re: SELL order S82661819 - Sandra L, Mesa, Arizona (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/511/20/2009 4:42
"Its great to be able to get rid of unused phones and get credit for it!! Thanks Will use again"
re: SELL order S63579269 - Alyssa S, Oakland, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/511/20/2009 8:16
"Fast. Accurate."
re: SELL order S55176353 - Adil S, Torrance, California (Completed 28 digiCircle orders)
5/511/19/2009 11:20
"very good"
re: SELL order S72658049 - Babak E, Beverly Hills, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/511/18/2009 10:36
"Fast payment!"
re: BUY order 48020544 - Babak E, Beverly Hills, California (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/511/18/2009 10:35
Previous|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1588)
Everything as descried! Satisfied - Oleksandr R, Bear, Delaware
Great seller fast shipping good product good price - kevin e, new port richey, Florida
Better than described perfect condition will always buy from digicircle great customer service - Justin P, Dublin, Georgia


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved